Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and celan I was pleasantly suprised with the hotel. liked the bathroom and the room was spacious. The cancellation policy is a bit too strict. I would have like to been able to cancel my reservation if need be on the day of my arrival, not the evening before. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for the money. Staff was friendly but not overbearing. Hotel was clean. Stayed in one of the themed suites and it was very relaxing. Try to do this once a year and always choose this hotel. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean room friendly staff good breakfast close to interstate March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Very comfortable property great location easy in and out well maintained March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These people get it! From the decorations to the hospitality, these people get what staying someplace like home is all about. To date, my favorite place to stay. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hermitage review This is one of the best places to stay, better than most of the Holiday Inn and Holiday inn express. I do not care for the eggs served at breakfast, real eggs are the only way to go. Quality! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I only stayed at this hotel for 2 nights & I can't thank this hotel for making my stay so pleasant and accommodating. Location was perfect since it was only a few minutes from my business meeting. I also want to thank particularly Sophie & Gretchen for assisting me! They were so helpful! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay was great. I have no major complaints. Two minor complaints would be the pillows, which weren't that comfortable, and that the second time I stayed here there was no tru-moo chocolate milk. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Standard Absolutely love this property ... best experience of any hotel I've stayed at, including many 4 and 5 star properties. Management and staff are wonderful! Outstanding value for the money. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My son and I stayed overnight before his wrestling tournament on Sat. We both enjoyed the our stay and he enjoyed the indoor pool. Our stay was great the only problem we had was finding it in the dark. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Is the Place This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We walked in cold, with no reservation, and were treated like royalty. Friendly, competent staff and super clean room and common areas. Excellent value and superb facility. We liked it so much we stayed at a similar hotel on the return and joined their rewards program. This has now become our first choice when travelling. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis even in winter Exceptionally lovely landscaping is even beautiful in the winter. Internet much better than average hotel quality. Towels very absorbent, room very clean. I love the breakfast cinnamon rolls and yogurt. But the best part is the very courteous, friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was almost filled to capacity but we never heard a sound from any other room. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds As always the beds are terrible. The wife can sleep anywhere at anytime except in a Holiday Inn bed February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding facility Tops in its category. This becomes a benchmark when evaluating other hotels. Few compare as favorably. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday inn express out there. Normally a good experienc at an HI express but this one goes above. Very nice decode and up to date. Great communication on t he on goings. The evening quarter drink time was great deal also. You will not be disappointed in this HIE. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by February 24 2014 stay As usual my stay@the Holiday inn express Heritage was five star. I am originally from Farrell Pa. and have tried all the other hotels but they are out classed. If you are looking for cleanliness, relaxation, COMFORTABLE BEDS, professional and friendly service at all of the hotel levels with consistency then this is the best value. I had to come home and bury my Father who has stayed there in the past w/me, and I have to add that the Holiday inn staff treated him like royalty which meant a lot to me, Thank you for that. All of my relatives stayed there at my suggestion and loved it. I highly recommend the Holiday inn ermitage. February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best IHG HOTEL IN THE USA I am on the road 9 to 10 nights per month, I have stayed two times in the last month at the HI in Hermitage. This is by a large % the overall best hotel I have stayed at at any price for a long time. I travel all over the US as well as New Zealand and Europe. Well done team I look forward to being back soon. February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express Hermitage PA This is truly a 5 STAR Holiday Inn Express. The staff is wonderful and attentive. The facility is clean and updated with great amenities including indoor pool and hot tub as well as a workout room. Breakfast choices are excellent and change from day to day. In the evening, there is always a pot of soup waiting and complimentary snacks. Having stayed in quite a few HIE along the east coast, this one is the BEST you can find. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warn reception after long day my wife and i arrived at the holiday inn late in the evening after a long days drive. we were welcomed by a very friendly and helpful night manager who quickly got us a room and put us to bed. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Holiday Inn Express We've stay here every opportunity we have (over 7 times now). Absolutely the best. Courteous, friendly staff and the facility is spotless - big kudos to the staff. Staff members should go out in the field and train personnel at other locations. We will definitely stay here again. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Thanks to the staff for a very pleasant stay. I appreciate their warm hospitality and the attention to details. I definitely recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express Sharon-Hermitage. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous hotel; very customer oriented LOVE,LOVE this individual treatment from the front desk staff! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms were exceptionally quiet and clean as well. Check in and out procedure was very quick without any problems. Hotel staff were courteous and helpful. Was very pleased with this location from top to bottom. Would definitely stay here again. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with friendly staff! I will stay here again. I told them all first impression was above and beyond my expectations. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I stayed at this property in January, 2014 because I made a special trip to the area to shop for a bridal gown for my daughter. There were four women in my party including myself. This was the first stay at this property and the motel provided everything we could have asked for. I reserved a suite that included a mini fridge, microwave and wet bar. The main highlights of the room include a large bathroom counter ( a must with four women) large comfortable room with two queen beds (most places only provide full sized beds) and a very friendly staff. I also appreciated the complimentary breakfast and snacks that were available 24/7. We did not use the pool or work out room but they appeared very nice. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever This hotel goes above and beyond to meet your needs. At check in before you even go to your room they offer you a soda or water, there is a popcorn machine full in the lobby along with bags of snacks to take. There is coffee available at all times in the breakfast room. At night there are cookies in the lobby. If you are there during the week they provide a soup for dinner if you wish. The rooms are immaculately cleaned and the pool area is wonderful. We have never stayed at such a wonderful htoel before. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They mean it! I have stayed at many Hotels and this one goes the extra mile. The employees are there for your comfort and they mean it. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Return Customer The best Holiday Inn Express in the country! I am disappointed when I stay at other HIE's because they can not match the helpfulness and friendliness of the staff, the quality of the food and snacks and all of the little things they do to make your stay pleasureable. I look forward to my visits to western PA because I will go out of my way to stay at this hotel. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy mom will drive for toys We have a 20 month old and love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses because they always have a nice pool and good breakfast options. Since staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Hermitage, however, we will now drive an extra 100 miles past the Holiday Inn Express at our halfway point of travel, just to stay here. They go above and beyond to make the stay enjoyable. They always have a crib, the pool is fantastic and they offer healthier breakfast options. I also love the large bin of toys, the extremely welcoming staff and the free night time sleep aids (chamomile tea is my favorite and my husband likes the hot chocolate). Keep up the great work! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Excellent place to stay. Whenever we are in the area we make our plans to stay there. It is worth a detour if you are able to stay. January 4, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>