Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 284 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kind, professional staff We were greeted warmly upon arriving. When we needed additional time the staff went out of their way to meet our needs. The room was so well kept, it seemed as though we were the first ones to use it. Breakfast was hot and abundant ! April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great business place. Hotel was immaculate for the area with all the refinery and oil field work going on. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area and quality restaurants. will stop again as work and travel allow April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I have stayed at this location several times and it continues to be one of my favorite places to stay. The staff are exceptionally friendly. The hotel is very clean. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet. I enjoyed my stay once again! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome to Stay in Sharon/Hermitage Hotel staff is AMAZING!!! Hotel and rooms are absolutely spotless. This is the only hotel I stay at when visiting the area!!! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff is impressive April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Taking It Up A Notch I now drive a half hour out of my way to come here. They always seem to find ways to take it up a notch and make my stay more enjoyable. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This is one of my favorite hotels in the country. The staff is well trained; everyone asks if everything is OK and if they can do anything for you. Being greeted at the front desk during checkin with a beverage seems like a small thing but it sets the tone for the whole stay. Great place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of the best.... The hotel and staff are amazing and very friendly....the cleanliness is above most other hotels we've stayed at.... March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this hotel. Room was great. Very clean. Nice size bathroom. Comfortable beds. Very friendly hotel staff. Complimentary breakfast was very good. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome all-round! Couldn't have stayed at a better place! Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, and clean!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay, the wife especially loved it When traveling by myself I tend to stay at the lower priced hotels, and spend very little time in the room. This time my wife was coming with me, so I went for the higher priced Holiday Inn Express to be sure she had a pleasant experience. She loved it! Just about the only thing that wasn't perfect were the pillows. A bit to thick and large for my taste, and that cost me a bit on a good nights sleep. I found a note later stating if I had asked they would have gotten different pillows for me. That never occurred to me! My wife always brings her own special pillow, and she slept like a baby! Everyone on the staff, from the front desk, to the cleaning ladies, to the breakfast attendants, where very genuinely friendly, and made us feel right at home. All in all, a very nice experience at this Holiday Inn Express. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing I love this place and can't wait to return. The staff was amazing and everything was clean and comfortable. We were just a little disappointed the pancake maker was out of order....lol. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hermitage HI I absolutely LOVE this hotel! I was born and raised in the Sharon/Hermitage area, and travel back as often as possible to visit. We used to stay with family to try and save on expense. However, it was very uncomfortable, so we began staying in local hotels. Last year was our first visit to the HI Express in Hermitage, and since then, we have not stayed at any other hotel. There is just no other hotel in that area that can even compare to to the HI Express!!! This hotel has the most comfortable, inviting, welcoming, enjoyable atmosphere all the way around! It is very obvious that the staff care about the guests, and they definitely go above and beyond to maintain this quality!!! I did have a minor problem this past stay with being able to hear the guests in the room above mine, and this was the first occurence I have ever had in being able to hear people, walk, run, play, and even talk in a room that was above mine. I did not let it ruin my stay though, and the good qualities by far outweigh the bad! I would recommend anyone give this hotel a visit! And, I know, I will be back! =) March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A couple areas for improvement. It would have been nice to have a clothes hook in the room to place casual items on while out during the day. Also I found the TV controls to be slightly outdated March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and celan I was pleasantly suprised with the hotel. liked the bathroom and the room was spacious. The cancellation policy is a bit too strict. I would have like to been able to cancel my reservation if need be on the day of my arrival, not the evening before. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality for the money. Staff was friendly but not overbearing. Hotel was clean. Stayed in one of the themed suites and it was very relaxing. Try to do this once a year and always choose this hotel. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean clean room friendly staff good breakfast close to interstate March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Very comfortable property great location easy in and out well maintained March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These people get it! From the decorations to the hospitality, these people get what staying someplace like home is all about. To date, my favorite place to stay. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hermitage review This is one of the best places to stay, better than most of the Holiday Inn and Holiday inn express. I do not care for the eggs served at breakfast, real eggs are the only way to go. Quality! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff I only stayed at this hotel for 2 nights & I can't thank this hotel for making my stay so pleasant and accommodating. Location was perfect since it was only a few minutes from my business meeting. I also want to thank particularly Sophie & Gretchen for assisting me! They were so helpful! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My stay was great. I have no major complaints. Two minor complaints would be the pillows, which weren't that comfortable, and that the second time I stayed here there was no tru-moo chocolate milk. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gold Standard Absolutely love this property ... best experience of any hotel I've stayed at, including many 4 and 5 star properties. Management and staff are wonderful! Outstanding value for the money. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay My son and I stayed overnight before his wrestling tournament on Sat. We both enjoyed the our stay and he enjoyed the indoor pool. Our stay was great the only problem we had was finding it in the dark. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Is the Place This was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We walked in cold, with no reservation, and were treated like royalty. Friendly, competent staff and super clean room and common areas. Excellent value and superb facility. We liked it so much we stayed at a similar hotel on the return and joined their rewards program. This has now become our first choice when travelling. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis even in winter Exceptionally lovely landscaping is even beautiful in the winter. Internet much better than average hotel quality. Towels very absorbent, room very clean. I love the breakfast cinnamon rolls and yogurt. But the best part is the very courteous, friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was almost filled to capacity but we never heard a sound from any other room. February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds As always the beds are terrible. The wife can sleep anywhere at anytime except in a Holiday Inn bed February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding facility Tops in its category. This becomes a benchmark when evaluating other hotels. Few compare as favorably. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday inn express out there. Normally a good experienc at an HI express but this one goes above. Very nice decode and up to date. Great communication on t he on goings. The evening quarter drink time was great deal also. You will not be disappointed in this HIE. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by February 24 2014 stay As usual my stay@the Holiday inn express Heritage was five star. I am originally from Farrell Pa. and have tried all the other hotels but they are out classed. If you are looking for cleanliness, relaxation, COMFORTABLE BEDS, professional and friendly service at all of the hotel levels with consistency then this is the best value. I had to come home and bury my Father who has stayed there in the past w/me, and I have to add that the Holiday inn staff treated him like royalty which meant a lot to me, Thank you for that. All of my relatives stayed there at my suggestion and loved it. I highly recommend the Holiday inn ermitage. February 8, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>