Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by #1 Sharon-Hermitage Holiday Inn Express staff and facility....fantastic! October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotle We have stayed at this hotel twice and it was great each time. IHG Staff was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay. The atmosphere is serene. Best hotel in the area. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean rooms Very nice hotel. Traveled there for son's wedding and approximately 35 relatives & friends also stayed there. The young children loved the pool and feeding the fish (the maintenance man gave them the food for the fish). Very good selection for breakfast and the quality was also good. Employees were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed sitting out on the patio and relaxing since it was a very busy 4 days. Would definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends. Only downside to our visit was that the elevator broke on the day of the wedding and we were on the 3rd floor and had to carry everything down the stairs. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility with wonderful service Susan (manager), Gretchen and the crew will take wonderful care of you. Great attention to detail. Very nice breakfast. Highly recommend this property and will stay again if I am in the area. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shoe guys favorite hotel Always plan my PA and OH "road work" to allow this hotel to be "convenient" in my travels. Like many, don't usually get more than 4 hours of sleep... Sleep like home here. This staff always offers a very welcoming feeling- rooms are spotless...breakfast is always very good. I choose Holiday Inn Express when I travel.... They are usually satisfactory, most times really comfortable, but none ever measures up to the Hermitage hotel. They are the BEST! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always a nice (very nice) visit. We appreciate the beautiful building you have, great professional staff, nice treats such as popcorn, and the cold beverage upon arrival. Thank you!! September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME Very pleased with everything!!!! Staff, room, service and breakfast. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND... September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Very nice hotel. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIX I have ever stayed at! The staff was most accommodating. The free Continental breakfast was the very best I have ever seen. And whomever decided to offer the afternoon cocktail hour should get a raise! Excellent idea that works! I try to stay in Holiday Inns when I travel because I can always count on them having a very comfortable bed for my bad back. This hotel can easily be rated #1 for going above and beyond! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! We will be back! Loved this hotel! Very nice, comfortable rooms with awesome amenities!! Fantastic breakfast buffet and beautiful outdoor patio. Great pool and hot tub! Most importantly, we were having car trouble and the staff went above and beyond to try to help us through a stressful, frustrating situation. We have a son who goes to college nearby and we will definitely be staying here for future visits! September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience We always look forward to staying in Hermitage and the Holiday Inn Express while visiting our family. The Hotel staff is always kind and friendly and the grounds are always in great shape. The rooms are very comfortable and well kept. I know the staff works very hard and we really appreciate it. Looking forward to our next visit. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every penny At first we thought about staying somewhere cheaper to save some money but since we were going to me working we decided to stay somewhere a lil nicer and spend the extra cash for comfort and boy was it worth it. The staff was great and really takes care of you, the rooms are clean and best of all the serve and good breakfast and have soups each night that of you're not super hungry will do just fine for dinner. And ice cream, free ice cream each night. All the other places in the area looked bad, we also heard they were not good clean places to stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellent Stayed here several times and have been very pleased each stay. We like the happy hour and having soup each evening. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the Best Absolutely my fav Holiday Inn that I stay at!!! Patrick is awesome, I haven't been here since early in the year and he remembered me by name, that's why they are the best!!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff From a scale of 1-10 this HIE scores 10+++++++++. You can eat of their floors, the hotel is so clean. The professionalism and the friendly and courteous service from their staff is above and behond any other. Love it, love it, love it.... September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate and comfortable One of the nicest HIExpress we've ever stayed in. Third time we have stayed and it is great every time. Great snacks at night and wonderful breakfast. I believe this is about the cleanest HIExpress to be found. Staff is pleasant and friendly. Sharon has some interesting places to visit if you have the time, like the candy store with the giant chocolate models. We look forward to stopping again next year.. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodations outstanding! First I would like to thank the HIE staff for an easy check in and check out, after driving 7 hours it was very nice to finally relax at my destination and enjoy what HIE had to offer. I could not have asked for more...clean, updated, comfortable, service, location, conveinance, etc. Super quality for the price and very nice location and emenities. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for a stop over **** Overall this was a good choice for a stop over. **** September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I can't think of a single thing to complain about. We even discovered a fun waterfall, golf green and goldfish pond out back. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ By far the best Holiday Inn Express we stay at on our travels east..and we will drive 40 miles out of our way to stay here on trips heading south. Simply the best. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I have ever stay with Terrific service, great staff. They really go above and beyond! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Suite was sweet! Lots if room and jacuzzi. Loved the happy hour...work stay seemed like a vacation. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels Like Home I love this hotel. Everyone from the front desk to the environmental service personnel were friendly and helpful. The bed including the sheets are comfortable. Everything is spotless. I can't say enough wonderful things about this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful spacious rooms My husband and I were very happy with the beautiful, clean and spacious room during our stay. The beds were comfortable, and it was so lovely and quiet in the evening. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We will most definitely stay here again and again! August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attention to detail We especially liked the offer of cold beverages when we arrived and the follow up from the staff after we were settled in our room. The grounds were a pleasure to look at....enjoyed the patio areas and water feature. Everything was clean, neat and comfortable. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds! In my previous review I failed to mention something very important ----THE BED!!! We were pleasantly surprised!! The bed and the wide variety of pillows made getting a good nights sleep EASY!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended our Stay We were traveling with work and made reservations here for several days. I was given a brief but thorough description of the facility. When we arrived, the staff greeted us like friends! Our stay had to be extended numerous times and the staff was very accomodating, never making us change rooms! I was very thankful I didn't have to pack up my office everytime! The pool, workout room and the putting greens were very nice and a wonderful escape from sitting in from of the computer without ever having to leave "home". On site laundry area was great! The landscaping & common areas were also pleasant & relaxing. Although there isn't an in-house "restaurant", there is always a wonderful breakfast and fresh fruit available at all times. Great restaurants are only a short drive away. An additional plus, they are located within walking distance of the Tam O'Shanter Golf Course/Driving Range!! Yeah!!!! The hotel staff & housekeeping staff made this stay remarkable. We will/would definitely stay here again!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hot tub was Not Hot The Hot Tub was not hot..the first time we stayed. 4 days later it was fixed. But sad for my daughter going to college... And the hinge in bathroom room 113. Was very rusty...on 8/18 we stayed and got a upgrade.108..wonderful everything...'Liz'...was wonderful...suggesting where to eat and finding our lost and Found from 4 days previous ...great staff..thanks August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprised how cool enjoyed the extras eg. root beer floats etc. Staff really seemed to go the extra step even on the weekend Loved the outdoor mini putting green and the Landscaped pond was beautiful and relaxing. Close to excellent restaurants August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service people set the standard for the industry By far the best service of any hotel on the planet! No kidding! They make sure everyone feels special and important! Wow, it is just always amazing to visit this location! Never less than totally impressed! I really can't even explain it. You just need to experience it for yourself. Because of this particular location, I have become a loyal customer to all holiday Inn's. And of course the accommodations are nothing short of fab too! You guys deserve some recognition!! Only one suggestion: get those pool temps up so people can enjoy your pools more. Especially the locations in Asheville, NC. August 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>