Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beds! In my previous review I failed to mention something very important ----THE BED!!! We were pleasantly surprised!! The bed and the wide variety of pillows made getting a good nights sleep EASY!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended our Stay We were traveling with work and made reservations here for several days. I was given a brief but thorough description of the facility. When we arrived, the staff greeted us like friends! Our stay had to be extended numerous times and the staff was very accomodating, never making us change rooms! I was very thankful I didn't have to pack up my office everytime! The pool, workout room and the putting greens were very nice and a wonderful escape from sitting in from of the computer without ever having to leave "home". On site laundry area was great! The landscaping & common areas were also pleasant & relaxing. Although there isn't an in-house "restaurant", there is always a wonderful breakfast and fresh fruit available at all times. Great restaurants are only a short drive away. An additional plus, they are located within walking distance of the Tam O'Shanter Golf Course/Driving Range!! Yeah!!!! The hotel staff & housekeeping staff made this stay remarkable. We will/would definitely stay here again!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Hot tub was Not Hot The Hot Tub was not hot..the first time we stayed. 4 days later it was fixed. But sad for my daughter going to college... And the hinge in bathroom room 113. Was very rusty...on 8/18 we stayed and got a upgrade.108..wonderful everything...'Liz'...was wonderful...suggesting where to eat and finding our lost and Found from 4 days previous ...great staff..thanks August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprised how cool enjoyed the extras eg. root beer floats etc. Staff really seemed to go the extra step even on the weekend Loved the outdoor mini putting green and the Landscaped pond was beautiful and relaxing. Close to excellent restaurants August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The service people set the standard for the industry By far the best service of any hotel on the planet! No kidding! They make sure everyone feels special and important! Wow, it is just always amazing to visit this location! Never less than totally impressed! I really can't even explain it. You just need to experience it for yourself. Because of this particular location, I have become a loyal customer to all holiday Inn's. And of course the accommodations are nothing short of fab too! You guys deserve some recognition!! Only one suggestion: get those pool temps up so people can enjoy your pools more. Especially the locations in Asheville, NC. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to Beat My husband and I have been fortunate enough to have travelled a great deal and to many different countries, all of which offer many different types of hotel experiences and services. This particular Holiday Inn is, without a doubt, one of the top hotels we have ever stayed in. I'm not speaking about the obvious glitz and glamour of many high-end hotels, but of the exceptional service and friendly attitude we experienced over our one night stay. We were met with lovely front desk staff who were beyond gracious and invited us to join in the hotel happy hour which was going on at check in. We joined the small intimate group in the hotel and could not have been treated better by the lovely woman, Mary, who was taking care of the evening festivities and all for the most modest price. Many of the staff we met duirng that evening told us they could not imagine working anyplace else! Not, that's something you don't hear to often.The room itself was spotless (my husband and I thought it was brand new, but it is 7 years old) and filled with special little additions to make a comfortable nights stay. The property is immaculate complete with cascading water over rocks and fishponds and a small putting green and lovely gazebo. It was a lovely place to enjoy the top notch complimentary breakfast also included in our price. Hats off to this lovely establishment, you should be very proud and I hope that many other people get to enjoy themselves the way we did during their travels. Thank you and well done! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I dislike hotels This place is awesome. I look forward to my trip to Hermitage just so I can stay here. Best experience every time I stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and attentive staff We stay here whenever we are in the area visiting friends, and it has always been a great experience. The rooms and grounds are kept updated and clean. The exercise area and pool area are well maintained, and there is a nice outside area with a waterfalls to sit by. The staff is considerate and friendly, and there are always little extras like popcorn in the room to make you feel comfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Overall The overall stay was nice but there were two things that we felt needed to be addressed. The first thing was the "firm" pillows, they were mushy. The second thing was the time of room cleaning on the day of checkout, the maid knocked on the door at ~0930 which awakened us. The front desk and breakfast room staff was very pleasant and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite HIE I have been a Priority club member for 26 years. I have stayed in IHG properties all over the country. I find this particular HIE to be the absolute best that I've ever stayed at. My family lives just north of the location and the wife and I stay there every time we visit the family. Couldn't ask for better accommodations. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and wonderful amenities The clean room, comfortable furniture, and mini kitchenette was very nice. What made things really nice was the pool, jacuzzi tub, koi pond, putt putt corse, corn hole game, and nice stone patio. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Absolutely the best H I Express I ever stayed in. Great friendly staff, very very clean property. Will stay there every chance I get!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and attention to customer This is the most enjoyable of all the the Holiday Inns that i stay at for business .The staff is always accommodating. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel knows how to do it. Every time I am in the area for business I stay at this Hotel. By far this is the best hotel for Holiday Inn that I have stayed with. The staff is great. The rooms are very clean and they have the best happy hour around. The sign as you exit says it all. I YOU CAN'T RATE US A TEN PLEASE TURN AROUND AND ASK FOR THE MANAGER. I will go out of my way to stay here. This should be a model for all Holiday Inn Express locations. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! Our son and daughter-in-law had stayed here and told us it was very nice. This was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The staff have done a great job meeting every possible need. Our room was upgraded when we arrived, which was a pleasant surprise. The suite was far more than we had expected. I always rate the hotel rooms based on amenities, cleanliness, lighting, etc. This one is way above average, a five star. They have thought of everything, right down to the paper towels, hand mirror and beautiful decor. This hotel definitely has a woman's touch. We will definitely return. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The little things really add up We stayed overnight at this hotel and were impressed - yet again - with the extras they provide to make the guest feel really welcome. From a cookie on arrival, to bags of pretzels and chips and popcorn in the evening, and candy in the room, this place makes you feel like they care that you came. We were surprised to find a tureen of soup in the lounge room on Sunday evening, just in case guests might like a little something. The landscaping is extremely attractive with a waterfall and a small pond with lilies (in bloom), and a small putting course to help guests enjoy the outdoors during their stay. Friendly staff top off a very pleasant stay. This was our second stay. We will be back. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Much More I frequently stay at this location due to the professional and friently staff as well as all the extras you receive during your stay. First of all, you have a 2.5 hour happy hour where drinks are 25 cents each. What a great way to relax after a long day. The rooms are extremley clean and furnished with many extras such as in-room coffee makers, falvored coffee creamers, shoe cleaning wipes, anticeptic towlettes and much more. I have stayed at many hotels across the nation and have not experienced another hotel who provided this type of service stay after stay. You need to experience this for yourself. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you, Thank you The only rooms left when I made my reservations were those designated as smoking rooms, but I made the reservation anyway due to the urgency of the trip. However, the front desk staff, noting my profile of only staying in non-smoking rooms, waited patiently until there was a cancellation and then without my knowledge, switched my reservation to a non-smoking room. When I checked in, to my astonishment and relief, I learned that a non-smoking room had been reserved. I'm upset with myself that I didn't ask the young lady's name who made this switch for me. I would have loved to include her name in this review. In addition to the professional and courteous staff at the front desk, the hotel itself is beautiful, clean and relaxing, especially the sitting area, the fountain and putting greens in the rear of the building. In my opinion, this hotel rightly deserves the highest score for all questions. Thank you again for the wonderful stay, very much appreciated. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best service I am a Platinum level Holiday Inn customer and thus spend 40 or 50 nights each year in Holiday Inn branded hotels. Most are very good with a few being only suitable and a very few being totally exceptional. This hotel leads this last category. The facilities were immaculate and the staff was the best. Easily the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. Mike Fort Worth, TX July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This Hotel Does Everything Right! Everyone should experience this hotel once to see what Invincible Customer Service is all about. The accommodations are comparable to home and the entire staff are courteous, knowledgeable as well as extremely personable to insure your stay is memorable. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous value We have stayed here several times and will continue to come back. This is the cleanest hotel we have visited and the staff is super friendly. Great attention to detail from the anti-bacterial wipe placed on the telephone to the complimentary beverages at the front desk and the call to the room upon checking in to verify that everything was ok. The breakfast selections were fantastic and prepared to perfection. No thread-bare towels either-all were plush and like brand new. When we finished with breakfast and were leaving the dining area an employee rushed out of the kitchen and wished us a good day. Wonderful experience! Oh, and beautiful landscaping also. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best HIExp My family and I spent a night on July 4th. This Holiday Inn is one of the top ones - location, comfort, staff and variety of breakfast. As I have traveled many places, many countries, and have spent time in various hotels, this facility stands as one of the top 5%. Frequent 44 July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This is our second time staying at this hotel. As before, the staff were wonderful.....all of them, you didn't pass a member of their team in the halls without each and everyone of them saying good morning. The breakfast was great. A job well done to all the employees at this Holiday Inn. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely Clean, clean, clean This is our third stay there, and it was just as nice and clean as prior stays. The landscaping out back is fantastic, I haven't seen an outdoor layout as nice as this in high end hotels. Breakfast choices are numerous and good. looking forward to our next stay this winter. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service In all our domestic and international travels our stay at your hotel ranks in the top five due to the outstanding staff and service. It was refreshing to be greeted by all with a smile and a sincere hello. Thanks for a great stay! July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by remembered our anniversary When I made reservations, the receptionist asked the reason for staying and I said it's our anniversary. When we got to our room, there was a bottle of champaign and two glasses for us. Surely, it was an unexpected surprize! July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply awesome! This was the most beautiful Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. The property is lovely, the rooms clean and spacious, the staff friendly and helpful, and the happy hour could not be beat! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .25 cent happy hour drinks Great hotel and staff. Breakfast was very good with much variety and to top that off Wednesday night happy hour," WOW" AND THATS ALL I WILL SAY ABOUT THAT. Thanks for making me feel at home. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary customer service This hotel is number one on my Favorite Hotels list. I have been to many 1 star to 5 star hotels and this one out ranks them all. Everyone on this staff from the moment you checked in goes above and beyond to ensure their guests are treated special. The theme rooms are fantastic and friendly care is their specialty. If you need a sample of what customer service means, pay this hotel a visit. I always look forward to staying here and will be back! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When we walked through the front door we were greeted with a smile and an offer of a cold beverage, there was fresh popcorn popping and other snacks available and we were told of the time that cocktails would be available and for the breakfast in the morning. After getting settled in our room we received a call from the front desk to see if everything was to our expectations and we were told if we needed anything to call the front desk. I have never had service this good before. I highly recommend staying here. June 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>