Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply awesome! This was the most beautiful Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. The property is lovely, the rooms clean and spacious, the staff friendly and helpful, and the happy hour could not be beat! July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by .25 cent happy hour drinks Great hotel and staff. Breakfast was very good with much variety and to top that off Wednesday night happy hour," WOW" AND THATS ALL I WILL SAY ABOUT THAT. Thanks for making me feel at home. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary customer service This hotel is number one on my Favorite Hotels list. I have been to many 1 star to 5 star hotels and this one out ranks them all. Everyone on this staff from the moment you checked in goes above and beyond to ensure their guests are treated special. The theme rooms are fantastic and friendly care is their specialty. If you need a sample of what customer service means, pay this hotel a visit. I always look forward to staying here and will be back! June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service When we walked through the front door we were greeted with a smile and an offer of a cold beverage, there was fresh popcorn popping and other snacks available and we were told of the time that cocktails would be available and for the breakfast in the morning. After getting settled in our room we received a call from the front desk to see if everything was to our expectations and we were told if we needed anything to call the front desk. I have never had service this good before. I highly recommend staying here. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service! Our golf group stayed here and we were extremely satisfied. Customer service was outstanding! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience! Have stayed here many times and its always a great experience. Super clean, very comfortable, excellent and friendly staff. One of the best run hotels I've ever stayed at. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Great People I have to say that I have stayed at many hotels across the country the past year and the Holiday Inn Sharon-Hermitage by far wins out hands down. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The people working at the hotel from Front Desk to Maintenance, Housekeeping and Kitchen staff are the most friendliest people around. I stayed out here for work and that was probably my last trip out there but for anyone staying in the area I would HIGHLY recommend staying at this hotel. You will NOT be disappointed. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, friendly, relaxing, a little pricey We really enjoyed our stay in the King suite. No complaints at all about the quality, but I've seen the same for a much lower price. I would definitely recommend it, though, and will probably be back myself. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met or exceeded our highest expectations After reading some of the reviews before visiting the hotel, our expectations were very high. The staff was friendly (without appearing forced or phony), efficient, and very professional. The room and public areas were spotless. The grounds were just beautiful and well-maintained.... The bartender was very nice and made the cocktail hour quite enjoyable. The breakfast was wonderful and the selection was great, however, the skim milk in the cooler was 3 days past the "use by" date. But the 2% milk was fine. The lack of restaurants in the immediate area for dinner was a bit disappointing, but the ease of returning to Route 80 is a satisfactory trade-off. We did find a nice restaurant (The Four Brothers?) up the street. However, it was our second choice as the first restaurant we stopped at, the closest, was unsatisfactory. We will stop here again and recommend it for couples and families. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice Whenever we visit this part of the state we always stay at this particular hotel. It is easily accessible from the highway and at a good location. The staff is always friendly. The hotel is very clean, starting with the lobby and including the guest rooms and the dining room. Coffee and snacks are always available in the dining room. We are pleased with this hotel and next time we travel to PA (which will be in couple of months) we will be staying at the same hotel. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to stay in North West Pennsylvania I always look forward to staying here when I am in the Sharron area. I have never had anything but good experiences in over 25 visits in the past three years. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel The Holiday Inn Express in West Middlesex, PA , is one of the best hotels where we have stayed, and we have stayed at many pricey hotels through the years The rooms are very clean, well appointed, and the beds are comfortable. The entire hotel and grounds are kept in great condition. All of the staff, particularly the desk personal, are very polite, friendly and helpful. It has a great breakfast menu and supplies other goodies throughout the day and evening, all of which are gratis. All this is offered at a very reasonable price. This is a very well managed hotel. We stay there twice a year and view it as our home away from home and always look forward to our next visit. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms Hotel was very nicely decorated and kept in excellent condition. We thought hotel had just opened. Rooms were comfortable. Service was excellent. Outside property was very serene with pond & fountain. Would definitely stay ther e again and recommend to others. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience- would definitely stay again This hotel exceeded my expectations- hotel was very clean and up to date. The snacks provided from 3-9 were awesome - loved the fresh baked cookies,, salty snacks, fruit and even lattes/hot chocolate. The staff was very accomodating minus maybe one staff member who was in the pool area that was a bit stuffy however didnt let that ruin our trip. Even the cleaning people came to talk with me and ask how my stay was and chatted a bit before starting their shift and it was really nice that they took the time to do that and make sure we had everything we needed. Very nice workout room, putt putt and outdoor area with a beautiful waterfall and pond. The kids enjoyed the pool and hottub area- very clean and nicely decorated with live plants and other outdoor decor- plenty of towels on hand at the pool so no need to bring your own. The breakfast provided had many options to choose from- toast, bagels, english muffins, juices, coffee, eggs, corn beef hash, sausage, pancakes,oatmeals, cereals, yogurts, fruit, -even a healthy choices table with toppings for oatmeal and yogurts- basically something for everyone. Would definitely recommend and stay here again. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, exceptional staff I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I have business in the area and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean and comfortable, there is a Manager's Happy Hour/Party and always fruit and snacks in the lobby, in the event you've missed a meal, which is usually my case. The staff is always friendly and helpful. My last stay I had some free time and ask about shopping, the front desk provided me with the Prime Oulet information, specific written directions and a coupon book offer. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay! My husband and I really enjoyed staying at your hotel. We were greeted very warmly by Lynn, received a nice goodie bag at check in, received a free room upgrade for being a platium member without having to ask, cookies and snacks all ready for the taking and our room was, as requested, quiet and spacious. Breakfast the next day was excellent and the decor was first class. Would definitely stay here again when traveling thru. Thanks for a wonderful stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above & Beyond We booked this hotel in the morning and were just looking for a place with a pool for the kids on our way home from a working spring break. We wanted a place to relax and have fun with the kiddos. We found it. The staff were incredibly helpful from the initial booking phone call until we departed. They were very accommodating, but most of all we were surprised at all the complimentary amenities. Beverages offered upon checkin, hot soup in the breakfast area, popcorn and cookies in the waiting area for the kids - all an impressive and excellent first impression. Our 2 queen suite was incredibly spacious - two queen beds, plus a love-seat with a hide-a-bed, microwave (with ready to pop popcorn hidden inside) fridge, sink outside the restroom and a huge bathtub with jets in the room! Very clean, I even checked the AC/heater filter - clean. The grounds are well kept - pool and jacuzzi whirlpool were very clean, outside this area there were 3 putting greens and a small waterfall. Very nice for a hotel on the western end of PA. We stayed right up until checkout time at noon and we were even wished a safe travel by a member of the cleaning staff (rather than ignored or irritated that we opted to check out so close to departure time.) Smiling faces all around and very refreshed to have stayed here. I've recommended this hotel to many of our co-workers who travel through the same area many times a year. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best lodging in the area. We stay at the Holiday Inn Express in the Sharon-Hermitage area every time we visit. We visit the area 3-4 times a year. The staff is always on top of things. I have never been disappointed or had a complaint. We always are treated like we are the most important guests they have. From the time you walk in the door you are greeted and treated like a "guest". There are always drinks and snacks available and we really enjoy the fresh baked cookies. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, and I always leave telling my husband that I wish I had a bathroom like one in the King Suite. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place away from home This is the best by far Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at and is my first pick when in the Sharon area. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I had a very enjoyable time my man and I. The staff was very helpful and kind. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and extremely friendly staff I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past year and just have to say every time I have stayed at this hotel the Staff has been absolutely fantastic. Everyone is extremely friendly and very personable. The rooms are HUGE compared to other hotels I have stayed at especially for the rate of the room. Beds are comfortable and tub is huge. Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone that is staying in the area. 5 Star rating all the way. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAY EVER Couldn't have asked for more!! The staff and hotel were awesome!! The drive is a little further to the Outlet mall but STAY HERE!!!! March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! I have never felt so positive about a hotel staff!! Unfailingly polite and helpful. I always saw a smile and heard "how can I help you" March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property, I would return there I travel at least three or four days per week, it's not unusual to see a sign offering a toothbrush if you forgot one, or free razors, things like that. This property offered many things I've never seen, choice of pillows that can be brought to your room. Signs suggesting that you if you're not happy, tell us now, so we can fix it. Clean, clean, clean.. nice people. Boot covers for anyonet that comes into the property with dirty shoes (workmen staying there I guess) and much more! Honestly, very nice property and a great value! March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the Best Hotels I have EVER stayed at !!!!!!!!!! All I can say is WOW! The staff went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Unfortunately, we had to come up to Sharpesville for a funeral. The staff was so compassionate and sympathetic. They left little gift bags with tissues for our girls for grieving. They welcomed us after a long 15 hour drive from Florida. Upon our arrival, we were asked if we needed anything. They offered us water, soda, warm vegetable soup, coffee, etc.... They had snacks and treats all thru-out the day and evening. (Popcorn, fresh baked cookies, ice cream, chips, pretzels, candy, muffins, cappachino machine, free chapstick, free, free, free) The breakfast was also very good. Happy Hour with $.25 glasses of wine in the evening. The room was clean and well decorated. Although we did not get a chance to use the pool or the jacuzzi, it all looked inviting and clean. I have stayed at many upscale Hotels and I've gotta say that this Holiday Inn Express has actually changed my thinking as to this moderate priced chain. I can honestly tell you that if all Holiday Inn Express Hotels are like this one, I will gladly stay with them every opportunity I can. If they're not like this one, then they should use it as an example model property. It was incredible! Thanks so much to the management and staff!!!!! Awesome!!!!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We booked this room as we were going shopping in Grove City. I'm glad we drove the additional 15-20 minutes to stay at this location rather than in Grove City as there was a Tim Horton's right up the street (and if you're a Canadian, you know how important that is). The staff could not have been any friendlier, right from the minute we walked in to the minute we left. We are looking forward to returning again this summer. Good job!!! March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best home away from home I have stayed at Rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Personel from the front desk to all the other hotel staff were all very friendly, curteous and helpful. The evening snacks and the morning breakfast were really great. Once again thank you for a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best of HIE One of the best of HIE, very professional and personable. I was very impressed. I wish all the HIE locations functioned liked this one. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express experience we ever had Excellent service from the time we checked in until we left. Great decor. Cookies, popcorn and fruit in lobby. Very clean. Would definitely stay again. Henl February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always just an outstanding hotel. My suggestion would be that when the Holiday Inn Corp needs to train people send them here. I stay in a lot of your hotels both in Canada and the US, and not one is even close to the friendlyness and hospitality of this property. Every staff member says hello everytime you see them right from the cleaning staff to the front desk. Hotel is spotless, pool area is outstanding. The front desk always has at least one staff member to greet you and look after any of your needs. I rate this hotel well above excellent and have right from the first time I stayed here, which was one week after it opened. As my wife says this hotel is my second home, and that is because the staff has made me feel at home with every stay. February 20, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>