•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay In town to attend mother's funeral. Room provided me space to be alone. March 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok to Stay I had bad experience, My room #328 bathroom water was not draining and also the bathroom tap came out. We could not complain and get it fixed as we were in hurry. Hopefully, they make sure that basic things are fine and working. Thanks Sreekanth March 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and relaxing All of the staff were friendly and accomodating. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met. Have stayed here many times and have experienced fabulous customer service every time. I wish that you were going to remain pet friendly after remodeling! March 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room was comfortable and breakfast for being quick fix, it was better than most others I've had. I have never been as sattisfied with any of my previous stays as I have with this one, and all my previous for the most part were very good! Loved this place! I am looking forward to the next time I stay out there and will stay the the same hotel! March 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always a problem Stay here with my job because near airport and have always had a problem with each stay. No working shuttle or driver any time we've stayed. Checked in by maintenance once. Crew of 4 took nearly an hour. My room smelled like smoke. Heat and air was so noisy had to turn off to sleep. Had power failure twice. No outlets available near bed. Didn't acknowledge reward member. Doesnt offer water on check in. Made huge deal out of changing each room to our name for reward points even though we do it at every hotel and in 10 years of this job never had problem before. Breakfast is decent. Usual choices. Wifi very weak and disconnects frequently. Every time a problem has been brought up its never been addressed. Given a menu for delivery only to be told by restaurant they don't deliver to the hotel. Was told by staff another place would deliver right to room which they did not...had to go to lobby and pick up. Would not recommend to anyone. Not worth the money or headaches. March 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Great staff!! Very helpful nice rooms! Convenient and easy to find ur way around March 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by horrible experience There were stains on bed sheets. Went to front desk and explained problem. Wasn't offered a new room, had to ask. The hotel is in terrible condition. They are getting ready to renovate but should just shut down for the time being. Dirty hallways, holes in the wall. Uncomfortable beds, wallpaper (yes they still have wallpaper) falling off, terrible patch work on ceiling near shower. Overall a horrible experience February 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FriendlyStaff Staff was very friendly and helpful at check in. Breakfast buffet attendant was very helpful and even gave us Cinnamon Rolls to go as we were pressed for time. Hotel is being renovated so I will state that should make the stay even more pleasant. when completed. The only complaint I could make was the Window A/C-Heater did not adjust temperature . Room got vey hot. A wall regulated thermostat might help. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T11:47:50.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_PITWM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>