Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pittsburgh visit I LIKE TO SAY A SPECIAL THANKS TO DAVE AND HIS TEAM. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM THE TIME WE ARRIVED AT THE FRONT DESK TO THE GREAT COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WE RECEIVED THE NEXT MORNING. WE'LL BE BACK SOON. THANKS JIM August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Thank you for a great check in and check out staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We were impressed by the size of the property. We were told it is on the schedule for updating which is a good thing as the carpeting in the halls had had some traffic. The Housekeeping in the room was good and the HVAC system was very good as well. We appreciate the stay August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice, comfortable place. Excellent staff. Hard to complain about free breakfast but after you've eaten what I call fake eggs for a few weeks, you can't stand them any more. Especially if you like eggs. Lots of amenities in the surrounding area, a reasonable choice for parents of UPitt students. A bit longer drive, but worth it for the money. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Desk Alyssa, Amanda, and Alaetra greeted us on Aug 22, making us feel at home. We had finished a six hour drive and that crew made sure we were promptly checked-in. They were all smiles, and professional, which showed that they care about their customers. They are outstanding team members and my family thanks them for their courtesy... August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We arrived at nighttime and the staff were so helpful and friendly, they even remembered my daughter's name when we saw them the following night. The room and the bathroom were clean. The only thing that I could see that needs immediate attention was the carpet in the elevator which are dirty and needs changing, otherwise, my stay was great. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I stay here often. The folks treat you real nice..................................................................! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Childrencooking Great staff and clean hotel! Will definitely return on next business trip. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Happily Recommend This Place To Everyone Everything was great and I thank Joyce and David for this fact. The rooms need some attention and there should be microwaves and refrigerators in each room. But the service is unmatched anywhere. Managers have done a good job. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best! The staff was very friendly and room was clean and free breakfast was outstanding!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pittsburgh Stay Overall, we had a good stay. We were only here one night. I was impressed with how quiet the room was especially since we were told the hotel was full. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Great te at the front desk were very friendly and accommodating, very nice property and a great all round experience. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return to this HIE Wireless was absolutely pathetic, could not even get emails it was so slow. I had to setup my phone as a hotspot just to get connected. Air Conditioner would not work properly to get room cool. Staff was not that friendly. Stayed two nights and that was enough to never come back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This hotel was very accommodating. Great value and great staff! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. The comment I will make is about the review process. I have taken the time to review this hotel based on the excellent experience, When answering a review, I do not like to be prompted to type 50 characters or more, and the number of questions are entirely too many. As a business owner, I do not have this kind of time to rate my experience. Even if I weren't a business owner, most people are busy, so under 10 questions is more than enough. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This Hotel Based on Customer Service! I saw other reviews about the manager David and was curious what all the hype was about. Well I discovered it for myself. David clearly knows how to show great customer service and make them feel at home. Great location and breakfast as well. Room was clean and had that "new fresh" smell. Now I know what is so special about this hotel and I will be back! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wdfree Staff was GREAT. Room was very nice. I was automatically upgraded to suite due to Platinum member. Overall Great stay. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little below average for Holiday Inn Only 1 AC unit in a two room suite that was not where near enough to cool the two rooms. Very hot and humid nights of trying to sleep. Breakfast ran out of pancakes and nobody was around to refill the machine so I gave up and left. Price was a little steep for a hotel with no pool. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by N/A I would not recommend this hotel to anyone for any reason. The place is dirty and the staff is not willing to correct issues. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service and Great Management!!! My family stayed at this hotel while having a fun weekend at Kennywood. We were very impressed with the outstanding customer service from the moment we walked in the door. One of the managers were also very nice. He stopped and asked us how our stay was going by knowing exactly how long we had been in the room. He said how has your first four hours and twenty minutes in our hotel? That was astonishing! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Comfortable stay Enjoyed the stay because of the service and a nice breakfast (available). Very clean but needs some freshening up and attention to carpentry details. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable spacious room and great service! I was very impressed with our stay. We were given the deluxe treatment! David was very accommodating. We requested rollaway cots for the room and received them right on the spot! Gave wonderful recommendations for nearby eateries! I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Bad Hotel at All. I Will Stay Here Again I travel a lot and I see a lot of good and bad hotels. This hotel is far enough from downtown Pittsburgh that you dont pay two to three hundred a night and it is a good value for my buck. I normally do not not write these but I was asked to do so by the staff so I guess it doesnt hurt to tell them what I thought. I like it here. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible location Nothing close by for dinner. Only take out choices were Italian or Italian. Have to drive half mile in wrong direction to enter or leave hotel. Bathroom disgusting. Toilet ran unless you removed tank lid and pushed down on flapper every time you flushed. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! With just a little TLC it would be great! The title says it all. Everything about this hotel is good almost great. If it was remodeled it would be perfect. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel With Great Customer Service at Times I really liked this hotel and would return again if in the area. They need some work on the carpets and a couple of the people that worked there were not the best. But the employees who shine out shine the issues with the bad ones. All in all, good hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Top Notch Employees! Very impressed with the man in charge of the Front Desk. He was knowledgeable about the area and anticipated our needs before we voiced them. Thank you David. Also, Ray on check-out was very nice even granted us an extra hour before we had to check out. The rooms were cleaner than most. All in all a good experience. One minor issue was other employees blaring loud music down the halls. Called David and he took care of it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - Convenient to Kennywood My son and I stayed here the night before heading out to Kennywood. Room was clean and comfortable. Check In/Out was quick and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was the typical Holiday Inn Express breakfast and was run well. The location is convenient to the Monongahela valley. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel with Service That is Above Average! I met every single person at the counter. You might say I am one of their needy or high maintenance guests. But they are familiar with the area and I am not. I bothered them often by asking for directions to certain areas, suggestions of things to see and do and places to visit. If it truly "bothered" them they never let it show. I was impressed with most everyone. I was happy to meet Kory and David the managers. Very nice men who are obviously doing what it takes to run a great hotel. I encountered just one problem. The maintenance man or janitor was blasting VERY loud rap music in a small room or office after 10:00pm - just doors away from my room. I never called and complained so they could not do anything about it. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff and Free Breakfast The staff at this hotel are amazing. I only really dealt with David and Mattew at the desk but they were great. I can tell that they really care about the guests of the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too much money The hotel itself was very nice and clean, but the cost is too much for a Holiday Inn that doesn't even have a pool July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>