Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2015)
(e.g. Aug-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the beds were very comfortable and bedding was clean. July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by UNCOMFORTABLE BEDS my experince at this site was not a good one we had a king suite with a pull out sofa our bed was of very poor quality could not get a good night sleep on it the bed was extremly worn down in the middle and just about impossible to get comfortable the pull out bed was just as bad the mattress was nothing but springs my 10 year old could not even sleep on it the bathroom door would not close al the way it would jam and not go any further i was very dissappointed in this site i use this brand a lot but this time was very disappointed in the overall quality not a good experince also was not reconized as a IHG Rewards Club Member July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review We had a wonderful stay in West Monroe. Should we return to the Monroe area, we will definitely stay here again. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Service and Assistance from hotel staff! Very very accommodating from the entire staff - front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff. With handicaps, I require additional help and assistance with luggage, breakfast and other items. Everyone at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. They waited on me like I was the owner of the hotel. Their sincere, caring interest in my comfort and accessibility to the hotel room and facilities was obvious. When I travel back to West Monroe, LA, I will stay at this Holiday Inn Express. July 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing We traveled to Texas and stayed at Holiday Inns in TN, TX, LA, along the way and on our way home. This was a disappointment compared to all other Holiday Inns. We were told that we would have to pay 11 dollars for breakfast, our room was not clean and actually smelled of cigarette smoke. The elevators were not close to the door and the staff in the motel were not friendly. Would recommend that everyone, and especially club members find another Holiday Inn in the vicinity to stay at, if they are in the area. Will not stay here again... July 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lacking Breakfast and Room Damaged The one employee working breakfast over the July 4th Holiday Weekend could not keep up with the breakfast demand due to the Holiday travelers and was frustrated and irritated and confrontational to guests requesting food for breakfast. The headboard of one of the tow beds in my room fell off the wall. Headboard was repaired before the next evening, but I paid full price for the room. July 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed On our arrival late in evening, we encountered trash heaped up in a corner on top of the exterior trash can. Front desk staff was very nice and had our registration ready to go and thanked us for being priority club members. Very quick check-in process and was easy. Headed up to room. Opened the door and was greeted by a heavy musty odor even though they had set the A/C system on for us already. Then the toilet seat did not actually fit the toilet, was substantially smaller then the toilet and the light over the sink was out (did come on the next morning intermittently). Not at all what we expected from an IHG property particularly since it was 30% more expensive than other IGH properties we had stayed during this trip. July 15, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Room When I checked in all was as planned and went smoothly, when I arrived at my room it was clean and as expected, but as with any arrival the room was warm and I went to adjust the thermostat and it would not go lower than 70 deg.. The room feel like it was 78 deg. and was humid. I called the front desk and was informed that some of the units would not go any lower. I requested another room but was told they had no way of knowing if any of the other rooms could be set lower. I kept the room and closed the drapes to help the AC unit and left to eat. When I returned the room was still warm. When I checked out I informed the clerk that I was not happy with the temperature of the room and would never return to the hotel because of the temperature of the room. All she would say is I hope you return. For the price they charged I feel I should have a comfortable room. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:16:50.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLUWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>