• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All Service Animals Must Have Certificate Prior to Check In

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Port of Palm Beach
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Rapids Water Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
South Florida Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Palm Beaches
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for Hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County Convention Center is five miles from our property, and the South Florida Fairgrounds are just ten minutes away. You'll also be near the Port of Palm Beach, Metrocentre Corporate Park and Northpoint Corporate Park.

West Palm Beach offers many different attractions for vacationers. Try to get in a round of golf at one of Palm Beach's many beautiful courses. Rapids Water Park, located 2 miles from our West Palm Beach hotel, is home to the biggest water slide in Florida. City Place and Worth Avenue, also located just ten minutes from our hotel, provide premium shopping for those who want to stay inside. Additionally, you can enjoy a day at the beach by driving to one of our local beaches.

After a day of sightseeing, return to our fabulous West Palm Beach hotel and enjoy choice amenities like free high-speed Internet access. You can keep up your daily routine by taking advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Stay Smart with our West Palm Beach hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Start your day right with the complimentary Express Start breakfast served every morning. You'll find everything from fluffy scrambled eggs to delicious cinnamon rolls with our Smart Roast coffee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay I got to see the new lobby almost complete with its renovation Looks amazing can't wait to see the rest of the upgrades that are coming November 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is dated and under construction - Go elsewhere! I am not usually a Holiday Inn person but this is definitely not a place I would stay again. The only saving grace is it is close to PBI airport and has a shuttle. Reception is under construction, rooms are dated it is the typical Holiday Inn cheap towels and sticky carpeting. Pretty yucky. November 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE Stay in this hotel if you can deal with pouinding music all night (night club next door).....plus the hotle lobby is under construction.... ENJOY THE DUST AND DIRT.... e v e r y w h e r e ..... November 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good shuutle service when right driver. Mexican Waiter at breakfast was very efiicient and professional. Also the front desk staffs were very efficient and in particular manageress was excellant and professional. Hotel was going through renevation and may be the reason for average services. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by construction zone I was very disappointed when we arrived and saw the whole entrance, lobby, and arrival area blown up and under remodeling. I am very experienced with such renovations, and I am sure it will improve this aging hotel. However, I thought it very poor business not to be informed in advance. The booking service should have explained the site was under renovation and offered discounts because of it. October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by confused Work is being done hotel at this time. After traveling several hours all I wanted was to rest. Walking on uneven floors did not help, nor did the elevators being worked on help. No one informed us that we would be exsiting the back to get to our rooms (states employees only). October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I love the staff at this hotel, great people with great attitudes. This is where i stay every time i am in West Palm. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Improvements Abound The hotel is excellent in all categories from previous stays. And now I look forward to the major facility improvements underway currently. These forth coming improvements sounds very impressive and look forward to seeing them maybe in December. The staff and their customer service is excellent. To ALL: keep up the good work! October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Location is very convenient to the airport and the staff were very helpful and friendly. October 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by limpieza y atención El lugar esta feo, sucio, los colores son de un lugar viejo y poco atractivo. Lo unico bueno es la cercania al aerop. October 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay na I have written an extensive review of my stay in previous notes. The hotel clerk needs educated on how to politely research why the rates varied and the breakfast disappeared off the charge. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Excellent location to Downtown West Palm Beach and PBIA. The only negative was the improvements being made to the entrance, otherwise, a beautiful experience. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service i would go there anytime to spend my vaction or business real friendly folks October 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bar next store The bar next store played loud music to after 3am. I was on the 10th floor pool side and the only way I could sleep, was to turn on the a/c fan. And that didn't work all the time, because they would get louder at times. September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud music at night Loud music from the club next door clearly audible until 4:00am from the 11th floor. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff went above an beyond during my stay. When I called down about local pizza delivery they recommended a wonderful local place and even brought up a menu without me requesting. I brought my own breakfast [dietary needs] and they let me use their bowls/plates/flatware. Wonderful stay - just wish the construction wasn't happening so parking was easier. I'm sure it will be wonderful when it's finished. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is a wonderful hotel and a great location. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean. Will definitely stay here again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stay Was only there for a night, but everything was great. The staff were really helpful, the little market in the hotel was also really convenient, would definitely stay again. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, staff were very helpful, nice hotel. Overall a very nice hotel. The room had everything I needed and was very clean. All of the hotel staff members I met were very friendly and helpful. Because of the unpredictable nature of my job, I had to extend my reservation several times, and they were always very accommodating. The hotel room had more outlets than most hotels, which came in handy. The internet service was fast for a hotel. The breakfast buffet was good and had a good selection although it was a bit pricey. The rate was very reasonable for an airport hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bang for the buck Had a great experence. Great bang for the buck. Friendly staff and room was clean and spaceuse. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN PBI Great again Staff was very responsive; room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Maid was very friendly and accommodating. we try to stay here every time we travel to West Palm Beach. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Rennovations The staff was excellent and honestly after the rennovations this will probably be very nice but the room was noisy with the refrigerator thumping and the AC thumping and the AC would not get cool enough. So I didn't rest well at all. I would have switched rooms but I got in super late and just wanted to rest. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel to stay in when In WPB Good place to stay, felt secure and clean. Reivew has to be 50 Characters, which is a pain September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by title Excellent staff very friendly....smiled while greeting. Made for a warm and welconing stay September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!! Highly recommend!! Great location, staff, food, amenities. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MILLION THANKS TO THE HOTEL STAFF The hotel rooms are spacious, neat and clean. and the staff is Friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you Milenes for your service and for making all hotel guests feel extra special. I was greeted with a smile when I arrived at the hotel and when I left. The hotel is conveniently located near I-95, downtown city place, Brio, BB King, lots of restaurants to chose from. Blue Martini. the Cheese Cake Factory, Macys, H&M, Banana Republic, LA Fitness a brand new Bowling Alley, a movie theatre, a Comedy Club, and for beach lovers, Singer Island Beach is located 15 minutes away from the Holiday Inn Hotel. The price I payed and the service was worth my stay. Thank you Milenes. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Was in West Palm for weekend business. Upon arrival, the building exterior was in the process of a renovation. (good thing, they are reinvesting). Received a pleasant greeting from the staff and had a speedy check-in. The room, for the most part, was neat and clean. Only issues were the lack of a complete vacuum of the carpet and one of the chairs. In the bathroom, the stopper was not functional and fell apart (but I really did not need it). Quite a bit of air conditioner noise from my unit and the adjacent rooms, but not to a point you cannot sleep or relax. Very comfortable bed and pillows. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable very clean and comfortable hotel with a good and catering staff... August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I must say that my wife and I had a great time at your hotel. My room was clean and the staff were great. Although there was construction going on at the hotel at time, I had no problems getting in or around the place. I would like to give a special thanks to the staff: Scott Barnhill, Steve and Jessica for helping us with great directions and recommendation about the city of West Palm Beach. Scott was on top of his game because he was able to answer "every" question that my wife ask of him. Hope to see you guys again in November. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Staff seem to be glad to see us there. They wanted to help. August 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading