• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All Service Animals Must Have Certificate Prior to Check In

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Port of Palm Beach
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Rapids Water Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
South Florida Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Palm Beaches
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for Hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County Convention Center is five miles from our property, and the South Florida Fairgrounds are just ten minutes away. You'll also be near the Port of Palm Beach, Metrocentre Corporate Park and Northpoint Corporate Park.

West Palm Beach offers many different attractions for vacationers. Try to get in a round of golf at one of Palm Beach's many beautiful courses. Rapids Water Park, located 2 miles from our West Palm Beach hotel, is home to the biggest water slide in Florida. City Place and Worth Avenue, also located just ten minutes from our hotel, provide premium shopping for those who want to stay inside. Additionally, you can enjoy a day at the beach by driving to one of our local beaches.

After a day of sightseeing, return to our fabulous West Palm Beach hotel and enjoy choice amenities like free high-speed Internet access. You can keep up your daily routine by taking advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Stay Smart with our West Palm Beach hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Start your day right with the complimentary Express Start breakfast served every morning. You'll find everything from fluffy scrambled eggs to delicious cinnamon rolls with our Smart Roast coffee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! I love the location of this hotel. Off the beaten path but still close to everything especially Dunkin Donuts right next door! Great front desk staff as well! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean I was impressed with the cleanliness. From the lobby, the hallways, the room itself and especially the bathroom. All the fixtures and furniture looked new. All the staff were very pleasant and solicitous. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great location, clean and attentive service. two thumbs up!! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast..excellent, especially pancake machine The attendant in the breakfast area was conscientious and helpful and made me feel right at home and that he really cared about helping me. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cxheck in manager very friendly and welcoming. clean, comfortable, convenient location relative to I-95, great room, bed, pillows September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, nice breakfast selection Breakfast selection was great. Something for all members of the family. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, very convenient Nice place and very convenient to I-95 and the entire Stuart -Palm Beach area. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Apply makeup in romantic lighting? Stayed 4 nights and could not connect to internet on my own. Laptop was literally taken to the front desk area in order to achieve connection. The bathroom vanity lighting was not conducive to applying makeup. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms great service. The only complaint I had is with the business center. The computer did not work very well and it took forever to connect. The staff did what they could to try and fix the problems but to little or no avail. It was the only negative in a very enjoyable stay. I will be back in several weeks and I will stay with you again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and courteous service Always a convenient reliably good accommodation when I am in the area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff and Hotel The hotel was just a quick walk through the parking lot to our soccer game so this hotel was the perfect choice for us. It was also a nice place to jog and walk being right next to the park with plenty of shade, The staff was very helpful and friendly. They arranged for a private area for our team to meet for dinner and the breakfast was delicious.The rooms were very clean and the beds were so comfortable. The boys enjoyed walking to Dunkin Donuts and Wendy's which were right next door. It was a great place to stay and a fun experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and met my expections As we walked in to check in the desk clerk was so nice !My husband and I was looking for a TV when we checked in curious about the end of a golf game we were listening to! well the front desk clerk had the golf game on the TV in the lobby and before we went to our room we sat down and started watching the end of the game. We had checked in late that day and there wasn't a lot going on at the hotel at the time. So the clerk started talking to us about the golf game and he also loved the sport! But it didn't get in the way of being professional to other customers and answering the phone or other duties!!!! we had a nice conversation with him and he made us feel right at home!! just like family.....everything else was a plus!! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express This property is very good, but very typical. The breakfast while free, typifies the overweight problem in America. Management could easily upgrade the quailty and health quality of the food August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Front desk The front desk staff when we checked-in was friendly but when we checked-out the new staff charged us additional person fee when he saw us when In fact we are a family of four!! The room has cob web in very corner of the ceiling ! This Holiday Inn failed! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, good location This is a fairly new property that is well maintained. It is easy to access from I-95. I would recommend it as a best in area and certainly a good value July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Nice hotel. It's average for a Holiday Inn . The washing machine was broken 7/25 so ask about it before you put you money in. its $2 to wash July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, tv and pillows My biggest complaint was the bathroom - the sink did not drain fast and the bath supplies were small - little soaps and hair stuff. Plus the lighting was horrible. I could hardly see to put on my makeup properly. great room, but bath sink needs cleaning and opened up. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FRIENDLY PERSONNEL ASKED ABOUT LOCAL RESTURANTS AND BEACHES AND WERE GIVEN EXCELLENT CHOICES AND GREAT DIRECTIONS July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for business travel This hotel was the perfect place to stop during a quick trip to the Treasure Coast. Just off the Interstate, but accessible to downtown. The staff is personable, friendly, and thoughtful. Room was crisply clean and the general atmosphere was pleasant and open. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay This HIX was about like most of the others. It was clean and nice, with a continental breakfast and a pool. Nothing special about it other than the clerk at the front desk. Rich was very engaging, you can tell he genuinely likes people and enjoys his job. He was not overbearing, but very helpful and I enjoyed talking to him the evening I was staying in Stuart. To me, that is what made this HIX stand out above so many of the others. Thank you, Rich! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Clean Hotel Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. We were here for a wedding and enjoyed our stay. Breakfast free every day was a great way to start the day. Hours for breakfast were good. Our room was clean and had a couch in the room and a desk. TV worked well and internet was provided for free. We would visit again. June 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing breakfast, comfortable bed Always been very pleased with Holiday Inn Express but this stay was a little disappointing. At breakfast, the orange juice was very watered down, no individual cartons of milk and no flavored creamers for coffee. Regarding the room, the light in the bathroom was extremely dim - 40 watt. Unable to apply make up. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay... for 17 days! I was in town working, and my company set me up at the Manchester, TN Holiday Inn Express. This was a pleasant stay, and I recommend this to anyone passing through, or staying for an extended period. The front desk, w/ Melinda, Joanne, and Jacquelyn were very attentive, and friendly! The cleaning staff was also attentive, and missed very little if anything on their list of duties. I remember Shawn (sp?) was outstanding! Also, the lady that was working the continental breakfast during the week, who's name leaved me now was Great! I had a slightly earlier work schedule than the 6 AM start allowed, but she made sure I had something every morning! May 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Recognize Elite Platinum Room Upgrades The hotel was filled to 50 percent capacity which was obvious w/ lack of cars in parking lot. The attendant admitted this as well. I paid for a standard room and asked if I can get upgraded to a king bed or suite and I was told that, that hotel does not honor free upgrades for platinum members. I was told this the stuart hotel policy, and it was a management decision. I will never stay here again. May 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Skills Need Improvement When I stay in a hotel, I look for only 3 things: Clean, good customer service, and reliable WiFi. I only got 1 out of 3 here. The place was clean (but not above average clean). The staff has 0 idea of how to interact with the guests. They were not the least bit friendly, and when I needed the phone number of the Internet Service Provider (which anyone who uses a ROKU does), I called down to the front desk. Instead of just giving me the number, he asked me why I needed it. I explained that it so I could get my Roku hooked up to the internet. He then told me that he didn't know what a Roku was. I explained that it did not matter what it was since it was the internet company that needed to help me with his, not him. He did not seem to care for my answer and then told me that he did not have a number for them. I asked who he would called if the internet went down and he said no one... I asked what he would do, and he said "nothing". The WiFi in the hotel was so bad that I was inclined to believe him! I wanted to tell the manager about my exchange with him, but when I got down stairs the next morning, I was "greeted" by a young woman who looked like she was still sleeping. She did not greet me and just gave me a stare when I got to the desk. I decided at that point that I wasn't even going to bother. Whoever runs the hotel should check out the reviews, because all of the bad ones seem to be centered around the consistently poor customer service. April 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I have come to expect. We try to stay at Holiday Inn Expresses because they are almost always excellent. This one is not. Just not quite up to par. The older gentleman who was supposed to be doing the breakfast was usually chatting up the pretty girl at the desk. Actually had to ask for coffee and paper plates. The hotel was clean except for the pool area which was dirty and uninviting. People went there to smoke. If you are visiting this area stay in Port St. Lucie. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very clean Our first stay in Stuart. We booked this HIE because of its' location among the Spring Training venues. Turned out to be a wise decision. Staff was very accommodating throughout our stay. Always like the breakfast selections, but the coffee is very weak. Well lit parking lot. We felt very safe there. We will return to this location for our next Spring Training trip. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & Able to Relax Nice and comfrtable Hotel,Dunkin donut & Italian Restaurent is nearby so I really enjoy Food there. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and hospitality We loved our stay here.The free breakfast was great and Harry and Hetal were so awesome and helpful as well as richard who took our reservation.The rooms are clean nice and spacious with comfortable beds,Also within walking distance to good restaurant. We will be back here again.Agian great staff and very clean room. KEEP IT UP GUYS. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent Stay, I found the staff to be quite helpful and the location is spot on. March 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading