• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All Service Animals Must Have Certificate Prior to Check In

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Port of Palm Beach
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Rapids Water Park
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
South Florida Science Museum
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Palm Beaches
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for Hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County Convention Center is five miles from our property, and the South Florida Fairgrounds are just ten minutes away. You'll also be near the Port of Palm Beach, Metrocentre Corporate Park and Northpoint Corporate Park.

West Palm Beach offers many different attractions for vacationers. Try to get in a round of golf at one of Palm Beach's many beautiful courses. Rapids Water Park, located 2 miles from our West Palm Beach hotel, is home to the biggest water slide in Florida. City Place and Worth Avenue, also located just ten minutes from our hotel, provide premium shopping for those who want to stay inside. Additionally, you can enjoy a day at the beach by driving to one of our local beaches.

After a day of sightseeing, return to our fabulous West Palm Beach hotel and enjoy choice amenities like free high-speed Internet access. You can keep up your daily routine by taking advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Stay Smart with our West Palm Beach hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Start your day right with the complimentary Express Start breakfast served every morning. You'll find everything from fluffy scrambled eggs to delicious cinnamon rolls with our Smart Roast coffee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! The food and service at the restaurant was GREAT! Room was comfortable and clean. Was very satisfied with the hotel overall. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't beat the service Outstanding staff. I arrive every Sunday night and your shuttle promptly picks me up from the airport. When I arrive, Scott at the front desk has my sign-in package all prepared so there is no waiting. Your two bar maids, Lisa & Wendy are truly professionals and know what customer service means. I get your delicious breakfast buffet every morning and Monica is always there to serve and without asking, brings me a cup of coffee to go. GREAT JOB ! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Thoroughly enjoyed our 8 days here this trip. Found this to be a great place to rest and base our activities from. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, sounds too good but it's true! I was very surprise with the quality. I found it to be inexpensive for the quality, cleanliness and all the facilities this hotel had to offer. In addition, there was no extra charge for the parking or the Wi-Fi. When traveling I tend to look for 4-5 stars hotels and I was skeptical about booking this hotel but location and price where very convenient. It was too good to be true but it ended up being True! I will definately go back if I visit West Palm Beach again. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just average The mattress was way to soft. I had a very difficult time sleeping on it. My wife and I both sank to the middle of the bed. The room was very dark and was a little old. Could use some new carpet for sure. Was also disappointed that Hotel would not match the price that I found online so that I could get some points for being in IHG rewards program. Very average property. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to pbi airport Nice hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. Need to look and updating power outlets. Need more for the business traveler. Breakfast needs to be looked at. Had better selection from Hotels that offer for free. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, good breakfast, great price! Enjoyed stay at this hotel, staff was fast and friendly at check in, room was very comfortable and clean, breakfast buffet was good. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missed breakfast Am used to staying at Holiday Inn Express. Missed the morning breakfast. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff I'm a frequent customer here and the Staff is very nice always. July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I will find another hotel next year. I visit West Palm Beach for one weekend a month every year. I will never stay at this hotel again, no better the price difference. I paid Twenty dollars an night more last year, and had a FAR BETTER experience and accommodations. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Some Tweaking Food and drink is great. Fitness center needs to be much bigger with more equipment. Not nearly enough electrical outlets. Fix the lamp receptacle and the mini-fridge (noisy). Hot July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Best hotel near the WPB airport. Relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Staff were friendly. Cannot wait until my next business trip. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great deal I recently stayed here and was very pleased overall. The staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and neat. I loved the access to the airport. The breakfast included with my stay was excellent! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall a 10 very good service. clean rooms. can't beat the price. definitely would stay here again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel had a great experience, great room, great service, great area, nice people... even in short time we stayed, we enjoyed every minute of iy July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay here when going on vacation My vacations always start a day early with an overnight at Holiday Inn Airport WPB even though I live only 45 minutes away, and have been staying here for years. Staff is great, friendly and efficient, and the comfort level of the rooms are very high! Keep up the good work July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands Great food and staff. Need accessible electrical outlets by night stands. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed was very comfortable. Only suggestion I have is the need for some sort of non-slippery product in bottom of tub July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you fly in, Robert drives the shuttle and was on duty when I called for a shuttle (This was at night.) He was extremely friendly and helpful, even after he dropped me off at the hotel. The room was pretty good; the mattress needed to be replaced and the A.C was noisy, but the wonderful amenities (and the awesome price I paid) made up for it. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Once again your staff was great. Monica at the breakfast buffet is super and Lisa & Wendy at the bar were tremendous & accomodating July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Your employees were very courteous & helpful. The breakfast hostess Monica was great and the barmaid Wendy truly understands what customer service is all about. Great job ! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and accomodations I stayed for two nights. The room and common locations were very clean and the staff was great! Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to enjoy being there. This hotel was also located right off the highway and everything nearby from shopping to eating, the beach and tourist attractions. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service due to weather, I had to stay in wpb to catch another flight next day. I was able to get comfortable LATE checkout which provided me time to relax before shuttle to airport, June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay-bed would rival any top class hotel ! Enjoyable experience, good service and friendly staff Evening meal good quality and good service. Breakfast average. Bed Soooooo comfortable!!!!!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Softball weekend We travel all around the state of Florida to play ball. This is one of our favorite hotels. Even with airport rooms are quiet. Breakfast was good and if too tired to travel in house restaurant was a nice surprise. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff is very customer service oriented. I especially enjoyed the great service I received from the barmaid named Wendy. She was awesome June 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wait for Renovations Before Staying Here I have stayed here for business on many occasions. In the past year the hotel has gone down hill. Wait until the anticipated renovations are completed before staying here. A guest said they found roaches in their room. The in-room refrigerator was too loud. The TV acted erratic. The room temperature had drastic swings. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price. Bar menu is very limited. The Business Center computer was not working so I could not print my boarding pass for my flight. One elevator was not operational. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay had a n other great stay the staff make it so Shirley who made up my room did a fantastic job always happy makes a big difference nigel June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location is everything Right off the interstate, clean, friendly staff. Restaurant food is good, a little pricey but good. Close to many other restaurants. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very accomidating We used IHG points to get two rooms prior to going to the airport in the morning. I mentioned upon checking in that if they had a handicap room for my elderly mother, it would be helpful. They were able to find an adjacent room to the room that my wife and I stayed in. I also mentioned that I'd like to return my rental car that evening rather than the next morning and use their hotel shuttle to get to the airport. They immediately offered to send the hotel shuttle to the rental agency to pick us up after dropping off the car. Very pleasant staff. June 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading