• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: WEST PALM BEACH
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

All Service Animals Must Have Certificate Prior to Check In

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
PGA National Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Palm Beach Kennel Club
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Palm Beach Zoo
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Henry Morrison Flagler Museum
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:83
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking for Hotel Guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:22
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:33
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:37
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:70
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel and Suites Palm Beach

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites West Palm Beach Metrocentre is the perfect place to go on vacation, as you can enjoy the many attractions of Palm Beach. Our comfortable hotel is conveniently located right off I-95 and is just ten minutes from the Palm Beach International Airport (PBI).

If you're in Palm Beach for business, this location gives you access to all of Palm Beach County. Palm Beach County Convention Center is five miles from our property, and the South Florida Fairgrounds are just ten minutes away. You'll also be near the Port of Palm Beach, Metrocentre Corporate Park and Northpoint Corporate Park.

West Palm Beach offers many different attractions for vacationers. Try to get in a round of golf at one of Palm Beach's many beautiful courses. Rapids Water Park, located 2 miles from our West Palm Beach hotel, is home to the biggest water slide in Florida. City Place and Worth Avenue, also located just ten minutes from our hotel, provide premium shopping for those who want to stay inside. Additionally, you can enjoy a day at the beach by driving to one of our local beaches.

After a day of sightseeing, return to our fabulous West Palm Beach hotel and enjoy choice amenities like free high-speed Internet access. You can keep up your daily routine by taking advantage of our Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Stay Smart with our West Palm Beach hotel deals.

View Less
Features
Start your day right with the complimentary Express Start breakfast served every morning. You'll find everything from fluffy scrambled eggs to delicious cinnamon rolls with our Smart Roast coffee.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff was great breakfast could have been better The staff was wonderful. Room and facility was very clean. My only complain was the breakfast. Not much fruit. Not much variety of pastry and sausage gravy not to tasty. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service The staff at this hotel are very friendly and accomodating. They are the best! March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room but poor service Suite with ocean view was good but staff could be more helpful and friendly February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely relaxing and comfortable The setting is beautiful with manicured grounds. Easy to check in, among good restaurants and one-half block from the beach. Looking forward to going back. The morning greeter in the restaurant was delightful. Very friendly and courteous staff. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean hotel, close to beach, comfortable room and beds great service, good parking February 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, but rates very high. The hotel is in a great location to the beach, I-95, restaurants, and shops. The staff was very pleasant. The property itself is not exactly as described in the details (see below). Holiday Inn Express North Palm Beach-Oceanview Guest Rooms Searching for hotels in North Palm Beach with an ocean view? The guest rooms boast private balconies; reserve one with a view of the ocean. In addition, enjoy a microwave, mini refrigerator, a 32-inch TV and free Wi-Fi access. Triple-sheeted bedding ensures a restful stay, as well. Not entirely true! We were on the 3rd floor and had a glimpse of the ocean. The beach is about a 5 min. walk. We had issues with the air conditioning making a loud noise to the toilet getting clogged. They did fix the airconditioning and after the third time they were able to snake out whatever was clogging the toilet. Housekeeping did a poor job of cleaninng our room. The tub was not rinsed/cleaned and there was hair on the bathroom floor. Breakfast was the same everyday (eggs, sausage, biscuit & sausage gravy, cereal, and muffins). The triple-sheets would not stay in place. The rates for this time of year are very high. Much more than you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. The purpose of our trip was to relax and enjoy the sun. That we were able to do. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW! Three years ago we stayed at this hotel before the renovations. It was horrible. What a wonderful surprise to find that it has transformed into a lovely hotel with great staff - everything that we expect from HIExpress properties. I would recommend this property to anyone, and plan on staying there again when we're in Juno Beach. Way to go!!! January 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditionng and cost, location The air conditioning was loud and outdated. Although it did cool it was extremely noisy. Stayed at three other Holiday Innns, Holiday inn Expresses, on this trip. This one would be ranked as overpriced. Location was not deserving of the room rate charged. Fitness center was limited to dawn to dusk hours, so was not available when arriving back at the hotel in the evening. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings From the websight and from the name you might expect to have an "oceanview". It is a block from the ocean and there are some very high condos between the hotel and the Atlantic. Maybe, on the highest floor (and on your tip toes), you might see water, but most guest will not see the ocean unless you walk that block to the east. The quality of stay is room dependant. The room we had was on the first floor of a three story annex. It was dark with little natural sunlight. Although old, it was clean and had been recently painted, but the patio was very small with ugly and old patio furniture and the patio door had to be held open with a brick (which they suppied) or it locked you out. You would not want to spend much time in the room or on the patio. It felt depressing and sparse. Little things, like hangers on the back of the doors and appropriate towel holders, were missing. The pool was very nice and the rooms that looked down upon the pool appeared to be nice, open and in better shape. The beach was only a block away, a short walk, and it was a nice beach. Staff was polite, but not overly friendly. They seemed reluctant to help. They will offer free beach chairs, but you have to ask and there was no sign or information showing they were available. We only found out because of the website. They had no information about places to see or visit or about activities in the area, which is strange for a tourist destination. They did not even sem to have a map of the area when we asked about places to see. If you know the area get the right room and what they have to offer, this is a nice place to stay. However, if you are new to the area and get one of the lesser rooms, you will feel like something is missing, but have a hard time knowing what it is. Finally, they give priority club members a gift, which is nice, I suppose. It is one bottle of water, some chips and a cookie. Most of us travel with a partner and we tell the hotel in advance how many are in the party. Either give enough for everyone, or do not give anything. The current policy makes them seem cheap. And that feeling carried over into the room. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice View The hotel is very close to the ocean and you have a nice view if you are facing it on the second or 3rd floor. I've stayed there twice and will probably not stay again. The breakfast is quite meager with no fresh fruit options. The housekeeping is pretty bad. My coffee pot was not cleaned both times and the rooms were not cleaned very well. January 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room Nice location, close to the beach, nice staff, quiet room January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Jupiter, Florida recently and found it to be a nice experience. The staff was very friendly and welcomed us as though we were really special. The room was large and well appointed. It was clean and well maintained. The beds were inviting. They were a bit too firm, but we slept well. There was a variety of pillows on each bed. We did have difficulty getting on line, but we were given a number for tech support which solved the problem. The TV program selection was varied. The doors to the room and the bathroom were a bit sticky and hard to close. The breakfast was good, with many selections. However, there was a large group of teenagers who were in town for a swim meet, and the dining area was very crowded. It was difficult to find a table. The checkout was painless. There was ample parking. We will certainly stay at the hotel again when we visit relatives nearby. January 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely landscaping, genial staff We were happy we chose the Holiday Inn for our 4-night stay. The lush landscaping was a welcome relief from the cold Northeast we left behind. We were pleasantly surprized to see the care given to the outside areas. Not expected in a Holiday Inn. Only complaints were minor--no towel racks in the bathroom. The breakfast was hearty and varied-- the egg & cheese omelet, though, was rubbery. More importantly, the coffee was so weak, it looked like tea! I know this is petty, but, just adding more coffee, or having a stronger blend to choose from would have made all the difference. I would recommend this H.I. to friends and family. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay A wonderful experience! We were greeted by a very kind staff member. Check in went smoothly and he gave us some very good advice about local restaurants. The room was clean and a good size. My only complaint is the size of the beds. I booked this hotel through general Holiday Inn reservations. In hind site I would have been better off booking through the hotel directly. The beds were comfortable, however, when I booked the room I asked for 2 queen beds. When we arrived we found 2 full sized beds on queen bed frames. Unfortunately my 2 sons, both over 6'3" were a bit cramped sharing a bed. That is the only complaint. The hotel is clean and the staff members were amazing! Everyone greeted us with a smile, a "good morning", or a "happy new year". Special thanks to Valarie for assisting my wife with a request for a Winn Dixie orange juice jug (you have to be a teacher to understand). The hotel is just a few minutes from the beach and within walking distance to a number of outstanding restaurants. A very good value. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Hotel - Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Die Lage des Hotels in unmittelbarer Strandnähe ist super. Die Hotelanlage wirkt insgesamt sehr freundlich, sauber und gut gepflegt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, insbesondere die Damen im Frühstücksservice waren immer sehr freundlich, sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war der typische Standard, war aber von guter Qualität und reichhaltig, so gab es z. B. immer Obst. Das Zimmer war freundlich und sauber. Das Bett war gut, so dass man einen guten und erholsamen Schlaf hatte. Obwohl das Hotel direkt an der U.S. 1 liegt war es nicht laut. Gefallen hat mir, dass eine kleine Terrasse vor dem Zimmer war, die mit zwei Stühlen und Tisch ausgestattet war und man gut nutzen konnte. Gefallen hat mir insbesondere auch der Swimmingpoolbereich, der gut gepflegt und sehr sauber war. Es gab ausreichend Liegen und Sitzgruppen. Wollte man an den nahen Strand gehen, konnte man sich Strandliegestühle an der Rezeption kostenlos ausleihen. Das Hotel hatte gute gepflegte Grünanlagen zwischen den einzelnen Gebäudeteilen, die es sehr "grün" und natürlich wirken ließen und eine freundlich Atmosphäre entstehen ließen. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Our stay was very enjoyable thanks to staff and comfortable accomodations. We find Holiday Inns a great value wherever and whenever we travel. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay over the Thanksgiving holidays. The room was great, beds comfortable, we NEVER heard any noise from other guests, the property is very pretty, location convenient to everything, breakfast was good, and the employees went OUT OF THEIR way to keep foods stocked and/or respond to requests. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Poor Service! My husband and I stayed at this resort the weekend of October 5th and 6th. We were attending a family wedding and booked 5 other rooms for family members at the same time. We are also Platinum Priority Club members. Everything seemed fine; the rooms were clean and very comfortable; the free breakfast was great! The location was superb. My husband and I stayed for free using our Priority Club points, and were given a beautiful upgrade to a 2 room suite. However, I do have two complaints. The first day of our stay, after attending a wedding and returning to our room around 4:30, our bed was still in shambles and no effort had been made to clean the room at all. After my husband succumbed to an afternoon nap, a knock did finally come, but by then we were too tired and didn't want to be bothered. Also, that same night, I asked for a complimentary bottle of water and was refused ... even though we stayed 2 nights, we only qualified for one bottle of water.; something about keeping the gift bags equally supplied. Luckily, there was a CVS right across the street and we were able to get the water there. So, in conclusion, the room was superb, the bed was super comfortable, and the location was grand. However, the service had much to be desired! October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value This was our second time back and we were very satisfied with everything about this hotel..location excellent, fantastic staff especially the front desk..room nice size and always kept nicely..great value and we'll be back. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading