Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 280 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Best motel in town

By

July 18, 2016

I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when I am in West Plains. I have had to stay at other places due to their rooms being full

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the review! I am so glad you rate us the best in town. Hopefully, you get to continue to stay with us when in the area! Thanks! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

It might look a little Dated BUT

By

July 17, 2016

When you first pull up it might look dated but.... the staff is amazing some of the best folks you will find at any Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We are aging at 21 years old, but our staff still takes pride in this hotel and they truly enjoy making the guest feel at home. Once again, thank for the review and we hope to see you at our new property, opening in the fall...or at the current property! Thanks! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2016

club

The staff was attentive and friendly; the room was comfortable and quiet. The pool was clean and fun. What more could we ask?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you!!! I'm so glad you found satisfaction with our staff, the room, and the pool. Hope to see you again soon. Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient and courteous varily new

By

July 15, 2016

club

No frills, straight forward, not luxurious, clean fresh new

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the review! We definitely are straight forward in our approach: clean and friendly are our goals with every guest stay. Hope to see you again soon! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 15, 2016

club

A very welcoming staff that is attentive to your needs. Highly recommended hotel for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you! The staff truly is amazing!!! But, it's easy when we have great guests!!! Thank you for the recommendation. Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, clean room and friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Nice place to stay after paddling miles on the river.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
So glad you were able to find relaxation at our hotel after your work-out on the river! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very good hotel, but no elevator. Enjoyed stay, staff was nice and very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
It's great you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 01, 2016

Great breakfast, friendly employees, clean rooms, convenient location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

great service!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Employees were welcoming and nice place to stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you or staying with us and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

great comfort after 600 miles

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean, comfy and great staff. Has nice up to fixtures. close to food and conveniences you may need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
I am so glad you find comfort with us after your 600 mile travel! Hope to see you again soon! Ashley Hensley Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

good location good hotel

By

June 28, 2016

good hotel, good people, great location. This was right on our path for vacation, will stay here again next year

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

The staff were very friendly upon our arrival. We were offered complimentary waters and snacks. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We had our bill when we woke up in the morning, it was accurate and they even gave us a personal letter when we arrived from the manager and a thank you note with the managers business card with our final bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank You for the review. We are honored you chose to stay with us during your trip through West Plains MO and hope to see you again soon. R Blankenship GM
Read More
Read Less