Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE West Plains MO Very good value for the price (Breakfast was better then most HIE hotels). November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE in southern MO Great to have HIE in one a favored location (West Plains, MO). If you like train "horns", listen closely, there will be several <smile>. Great staffing, breakfast filling and all-was-well. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A home away from home. It is always a pleasure for business travelers to feel at home and welcomed by a hotel and hotel staff. My stay here was exactly that. The staff is greatly attentive to guests needs and always maintained a friendly, yet professional environment. My room was very comfortable and met all my needs for both business as well as the times you need to just relax. Thanks and well done. Selectable movies to rent would have been nice. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by West Plains A very nice property. Staff greeted us in a sincere way. We received a nice personalized Thank you card from the Manager during our stay. Housekeeping was stellar, and the beds were very comfortable. A good HVAC system, that was noise free. Very knowledgeable of the area with many recommendations of restaurants and things to do. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast crew went above what I expected to ensure we were taken care of. The hotel was quite. My only suggestion would be to add a work-out room and equipment. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay The staff was very pleasant, the bed and room appeared clean. We had a very nice time. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, recommend stay The staff is friendly. Rooms are clean. They offer free breakfast which is a plus. They do not have an elevator, but they only have 2 floors. Which isn't a big deal. Staff does offer assistance to carry bags. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Very Clean, Excellent Staff, Overall Fantastic Stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and pillows the room was clean and tidy. the internet was decent speed wise. The A/C could use a little tune up. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great people The staff at this hotel go all out to make your stay great. I have been staying there one day a week for 4 year and not had a bad nights stay. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, clean room, friendly staff One of the best breakfasts we had on this trip. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff The staff at this hotel is what makes this property special. Will definitely stay here again September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Always enjoy this hotel at West Plains. Friendly staff, comfortable and always clean. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smoky smell in room The staff and all are great, just would like to have had a non smoky smell in my no smoking room September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smoking smell The hotel is really the best for the location, I just wish when you ask for a non smoking room you didn't always have to buy/bring room deodorizer to help eliminate the smoke/stall smoke smell September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING. THE BREAKFAST ROOM ATTENDANT WAS SO FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING ALSO, PLUS THE CHOICES FOR BREAKFAST WERE PLENTIFUL AND SO GOOD. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt in West Plains gute bis sehr gute Bewertung , leider werde ich vorläufig nicht wieder dort sein können. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Everything was great, rooms clean and quiet, pool well cared for, lawn cleanly mowed no visible trash or debris, staff very friendly and knowlegeable, overall a great place to stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The desk staff were very friendly and courteous. The cookies at check-in were a nice touch. The desk staff recommended a local restaurant for dinner and provided directions. The stay was quite comfortable. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Breakfast was exceptional & evening before the lady on duty directed us to an excellent restraurant for the eveing meal. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Excellent stay, and I am very picky...if you are hungry, try the restaurant down the hill from the hotel...it's a MUST!! Not horrible on the price, but feel like it should have been a little less, as I have stayed in nice places on the beach for the same cost :-/ August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nights Stay Our stay was just overnight on the road to a Weekend getaway. We always choose Holiday Inn Express and the experience has always been excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top choice in West Plains Quality room, quality people. Quality room, quality people. To meet minimum I said it twice August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Staff was superb. Thanks for use of computer station. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and awesome staff. My family and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in West Plains, MO and we had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable but the best part of our stay was the friendly and courteous staff. They went out of their way to help me with my kids during breakfast and even provided them with sourveniours. Can not say enough about this hotel and its staff and if we even need to stay in a hotel again, we will definitely be using this Holiday Inn. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and well kept hotel The employees were friendly. My room was clean and well kept. The breakfast offered a varied selection and the cookies at night were a nice touch. The pool and spa were really clean and heated just right. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Becon in the night We came upon this hotel after a winding road and a 4 year old getting car sick. Anyplace would have been nice, but this place was great. We got a quick check-in to get our kids to bed, directions on the quickest way to our rooms, which were clean and comfy. The kids awoke to a great and well stocked breakfast and great people to take care of us. Thank you for a great stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good breakfast, pool closes early The staff was very friendly & helpful. Good breakfast selections & kept it well stocked. The pool closes early for weekend nights (Fri. & Sat.) at 10:00pm - so be sure you plan accordingly. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by concerns This is a great hotel and the rooms was awesome, but I do have a couple of concerns. There was not a very nice smell on the 2nd floor where I was located. Also I was suprised to see that there was not an elevator or a fitness room. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pork Sasuage Everything was as it should be, perfect. Every time I stay in West Plains it is very close to home, But I'm a little bit resentful in the fact that there is no pork sausage on the choices for breakfast other than turkey, in my opinion very poor excuse for sausage.. I believe this could be easily rectified with Jimmy Deans breakfast sausage, unless this is a good ol boy thing with Tyson, or you are just trying to get along with the general media. All you need to know is, sausage is made with pork period not Turkey (not natural) please fix this, outside of this small problem I love all of your Hotels Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>