Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Will stay there ANY time I am in Sacramento area, staff was great-friendly and very helpful. March 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Review No respect for Gold member. No water. No welcome. Loud, squeaky bathroom door in room. Check-in clerk, Sophia, was more interested in getting back to watch her tv show than welcoming guest. Raced back to the tv. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Place Very Nice place. Very Clean and a great staff. Very convenient to downtown. Very nice breakfast. Would stay again! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm cookies and staff The warm cookies were a surprise. Do not get them in HIE traditionally. The evening gal went above and beyond to see that we were comfortable and pointed us to great restaurant options. Wish I had written down her name so I could give her personal recognition. The breakfast selection is never great but as long as there are the HIE cinnamon rolls who cares about the other items on the buffet. The day staff the next day was also exemplary. Our complements to them also. Our only complaint was that when we turned on the shower it whistled loudly and no adjusting of the water pressure (turned on the sink) would make it go away. I have severe tinnitus so had to wear an earplug in the shower. March 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No fitness I haver never seen such bad fitness room in all the years of holiday inn stays. I'm a platinum elite !!! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convieient Hotel Convienent Hotel. Good Management. Breakfast very good. February 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and enviting employees. From the time that my family arrived we received nothing but excellent customer care. Employees here made us feel very welcome and went out of their way to make us comfortable. We were offered bottle water when we got there. The delightful lady helping with breakfast helped us with the pancake machine, she also helped us with places to go in Sacramento. Forgot to mention that because I was a priority club member they actually let us checkout at 2:00pm. Loved how the employees went that extra mile! Holiday Inn Express is by far our favorite hotel. Don't ever change. Thank you~ Julio & Family February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, nice people Clean rooms, VERY NICE, caring staff. Will stay there in the future ! Easy off and on to freeway January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff, makes the experience 10x better I do not stay regularly at Holiday Inns, but my heavens my stay at the West Sacramento HIE was great!!! The staff made the whole experience so much better. Although, the hotel is located in a busy location and it can be a little noisy, I would not hesitate to stay here adain because the staff so firendly. Here is two great examples how these people go out of their way to make you feel welcome. First, while chekcing in, I asked about their bfast and the person at the front desk noticed I was cheking out before bfast. She prepared a togo bfast and had it delivered. This was totally out of her iniciative and what a great way to go out her way to give great service. Second, I realized I forgot something in my room and I called in to have the one of the staff memeber retrive it for me while I drove back to the hotel to pick it up. The person went to my room and by the time I made it back he had it in his hand. Saved me a lot of time! Totally recommend this place. December 11, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and dated hotel This hotel was not worth the high price. It is rather dated. Rooms are sparsely furnished and the work out room was tiny. The positive was that the staff was extremely helpful December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, pleasant staff, good stay Very nice room. Clean with comfortable beds. The only downside was the air vent in the bathroom brought in cold air...fine in the heat of summer but we were there in November...we called the manager and the maintenance fellow was right on it. All in all, good value for the money. December 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good service from staff. Each person I met within your hotel staff were very helpful. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3