• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Hindi
  5. Japanese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry no pets accepted, only Service Animals are permitted on property

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:55
  • Car Parking Available
  • Underground Parking Garage and surrounding parking lot non covered

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:55
  • Total number of suites:7
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:24
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:55
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Hotel's West Sacramento, CA Address Is Convenient

You'll enjoy award-winning service and excellent facilities at the 100% non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® hotel in West Sacramento. Our hotel's location near Sacramento Airport (SFM), downtown and the convention center makes it easy for travelers to access the businesses and attractions of Sacramento.

Corporate travelers benefit from our quality business amenities, such as a 24-hour Business Center with a computer and copy, fax and
View More

Hotel's West Sacramento, CA Address Is Convenient

You'll enjoy award-winning service and excellent facilities at the 100% non-smoking Holiday Inn Express® hotel in West Sacramento. Our hotel's location near Sacramento Airport (SFM), downtown and the convention center makes it easy for travelers to access the businesses and attractions of Sacramento.

Corporate travelers benefit from our quality business amenities, such as a 24-hour Business Center with a computer and copy, fax and print services, as well as free high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel's accommodations. West Sacramento, CA is only two miles from the downtown area and near the State Capitol, Arco Arena, CHP Academy, the Port of Sacramento, UC - Davis and the Sacramento Convention Center.

During your free time, be sure to visit the many attractions within minutes of our hotel's location. West Sacramento, CA is home to Raley Field, the home field of the Sacramento River Cats baseball team and a popular spot for concerts and festivals. Old Sacramento, which features buildings from the 1850s, offers a unique combination of historic park and entertainment district.

We go beyond other hotels in West Sacramento, CA to provide excellent facilities and a prime location for travelers. Guests can start their day with a delicious breakfast from the complimentary Express Start hot breakfast bar, workout in the Fitness Center and relax in the extra-large, outdoor whirlpool.

View Less
Features
Our 100% non-smoking hotel strives to offer the best of service among Sacramento hotels near the airport. For your convenience, we have a shuttle service both to and from the airport at min. charges.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all-around hotel The Staybridge at Natomas was an all-around great hotel. The room was excellent in terms of quality, arrangement and comfort. The food was tasty and the staff were warm and friendly. I have no criticisms of this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Within Walking Distance of Dining and Shopping We ended our five nights in Cali in Sacramento and were looking for a property close to the airport. We were very pleased with the comfort and hospitality shown by the Staybridge staff. A very generous Hospitality Social in the evening gave us time to relax and converse with other guest. We enjoyed a leisurely walk to the nearby Target and stopped at the BW3's on the way back for a quick drink. The suite was well designed and amply stocked with the needed dishes and utensils one would need for an extended stay. We have stayed at extended stay properties in the past and felt cramped and the desk would have to double as the dining table. The low counter with seats in the kitchenette was a nice touch. Breakfast was adequate and the exercise room was clean and in good repair. This will be my choice when returning to Sacramento for an extended stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean quality hotel near airport This Staybridge suites is all you would expect it to be. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and well appointed. Its close to airport, shops and restaurants with plenty of free parking. Free breakfast and evening "social". August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for with a real kitchen The staff were helpful and polite. the hotel was clean, well appointed, had a great pool area, BBQ, areas to hang out and relax. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place! My daughter and I had to overnight in Sacramento due to a missed flight. We had no luggage, toiletries, etc. From the shuttle drivers to the front desk staff everyone was friendly and very accommodating! Would highly recommend this property. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Business Facility Convenient to freeway and major streets; located within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. I was most impressed with the breakfast selection and service. The staff was most accommodating and attentive to the food and to a clean dinning room. Everything about the facility is dedicated to the business traveler: business center; spacious rooms; excellent internet service; large screen TV's with excellent channel selection; library room for quiet reading, and a outstanding breakfast selection. On site gym and pool with the pool are also available. Great staff to check you in and take care of all your needs! A great place to stay! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the 2 bedroom suite we love the staybridge suites... we plan our travel around finding a staybridge to stay at. Free breakfast ! free dinner social ! talk about saving money.. We have 2 small kids and the 2 bedroom suite gives us plenty of room.... A very very clean facility... great staff !! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value First time staying at this property. Nutshell version: great value. Longer version: let's consider pros and cons. Pros: *My group was able to book rooms at the government rate, which was an excellent value. *Comfortable room, with a small kitchenette and refrigerator. *Meeting facilities worked well for us. *There are many restaurants, shops August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A satisfying experience. Staybridge Suites, only 7 minutes by hotel shuttle to the Sacramento airport, was a pleasant surprise. The suite is a studio, complete with a kitchenette. And, for the meeting I attended there, I enjoyed the variety provided at breakfast as well as the fitness room, available 24/7. Next time I'll pack my swimsuit and also take advantage of the complimentary popcorn in my suite. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good 2 bedroom suite Stayed here for one night for the State Fair with the family in a 2 bedroom place. Decent value at AAA prices. Typical Staybridge standard. Breakfast could use some meat. Hotel has large pool which is critical for the hot summer central valley heat. The fold out bed in room 238 needs to be replaced. Has some gross red stains on it. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by much better than expected overall from the time I entered till the time I left, I thought I was at a great hotel. my expectations were exceeded at every turn. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by want to stay in more staybridge suites we have a huge family, 5 kids, and it's so hard to find rooms big enough to accommodate us all, while getting two separate rooms is just a little too expensive. this suite was a great way to fit us all, and it was cheaper than two rooms, AND we got two bathrooms and a full kitchen and free breakfast and dinner!! how awesome is that? today i even researched where these hotels are in the u.s.a. for all our future travels. :) thanks! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience We stayed in a two bedroom suite that was as well appointed as any resort I've stayed in. The suite was very clean and beautifully decorated. Each bedroom has a private bathroom; great for individual guest privacy. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Business travel for work, some leisure travel included July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and service This hotel is located in a great place and easily accessible to downtown and Old Sacramento. My only complaint was the hot tub was under repair while we were there and we were really looking forward to using it. It would have been nice if this had been noted on the web site. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Peaceful! This place was GREAT! We had all the utensils we would ever need in the kitchen. Extremely clean and quiet and best of all, everyone in the staff were terrific if we needed anything. Will definitely stay here in the future! PLUS...FREE bag of Microwave popcorn! July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spa broken Unfortunately the spa was not working when we got to the hotel. This was our main reason for chosing this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The pillows however are not. The girls in the next room kept us up until 1am. Love the kitchen, living room area. Shower head was wonderful, lots of room in shower. Great soap! Have stayed here in the past. Return customers, but would have stayed somewhere else, if we had known the spa was not accessible. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff We had a family emergency in which we had to cut our vacation short. We wanted to check out 2 days early so we could fly home. The manager said that he could not credit us for the 2 days. So I said to him, if I check out and still have to pay, you can re rent the room and make double. With kind of a smirk on his face he said yep. Needless to say I will not stay there again, based on the rudeness of the staff. Very unprofessional. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall satisfied. Great service. Food and drinks were fair. Rooms need updating. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I had 5 weeks of training for work and my coworker found this hotel. It was perfect. The room was very clean, the beds were so incredibly comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and catering. I will definitely be going back in the future if I ever have training down there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite The suite I had was large, clean and comfortable. It had essentially a full kitchen with a full-sized refrigerator, which was helpful to me. One minor frustration was the fact that in order to enter the hotel after leaving the swimming pool, I had to use my room key. Not a big deal, but a minor inconvenience. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I've used Staybridge Suites each June over the last three years. I rate it highly in all categories. It is a good experience, especially for the dollars that are spent. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! I had a meeting scheduled in downtown Sacramento that got rescheduled to following week. Was unable to find hotel for new dates. Remembered this hotel from another meeting I had in the area and decided to give it a try. So glad I did!! Less than 15 minute drive to downtown Sacramento. Lots of shopping, restaurants and other activities to do in the area. Room had more amenities than I expected. Will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for the great experience! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Business stay I would highly recommend this hotel.. it met all of my needs and was a nice pleasant stay. staff are cordial and helpful. My room was very clean and well maintained. Bathroom is a bit small, but the rest of the suite is great!.. the area seems very safe and there are many places to eat and find entertainment. Pretty close to the airport, which is a plus. The kitchen is excellent! Bed was comfortable and the area and the floor I was on was very quiet. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! I have nothing to complain about and I loved the stay. I especially loved the high quality breakfast. As a busy business traveler, I usually rush out the hotel in the morning and so I don't have time to sit down and take time with hosts/hostesses or waiters/waitresses. However I want to have a good selection of choices , and that was definitely provided at this hotel. There are many hotels/motels that serve a complimentary breakfast but the quality is usually not as good. This hotel's breakfast is excellent! Not to mention a comfortable room and nice amenities. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money, highly recommended. My wife and I stayed here for a week and we loved it. The suite had a comfortable bed, a fully equipped kitchen and a good breakfast spread downstairs. Close to many dining and shopping places, the location was just right for us. It also helped us make pleasure trips to Lake Tahoe to the east and the Bay Area to the west. The suite was clean and comfortable. No complaints. It would be close to close to perfection if the house keeping staff can take an extra minute or two to dust the TV tables as well during their daily cleaning. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Service and Good Lifestyle Hotel is getting older but still in decent shape. Bars Restaurant footsteps away from the Hotel. Front desk not really helpful but good property. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I stay at the Staybridge in Natomas because I have never had a bad experience and most of the staff know me by name. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you're a State of CA worker; great place to stay If you work the for the State of CA, this hotel gives the state rate but you'll need to call and make a reservation quick because they have limited rooms. If you can stay, you'll definitely enjoy it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Pleasant Stay My wife and I enjoyed this hotel quite a bit. Pros: - Received IHG rewards benefits - Excellent customer service by all staff members - Spacious Room, was definitely cleaned before our check in -Within walking distance of nearby shopping center and restaurants Cons: - Neighbors were slightly loud next to our room. Not sure if it was just because of those people in particular or due to thin walls. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Scenery/Landscape-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento
Scenery/Landscape-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento
Select to close.
Scenery/Landscape-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Hotel Exterior- Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento SACRAMENTO RIVER - TOWER BRIDGE RIVER CATS AT RALEY FIELD STADIUM - WEST SACRAMENTO Scenery/Landscape-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Hotel Exterior- Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Entrance-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Hotel Exterior-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Hotel Exterior Feature - Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Entrance-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Front Desk Reception Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Front Desk Reception Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Front Desk Reception Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento Hotel Lobby Seating Area-Holiday Inn Express-West Sacramento
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading