Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very comfortable stay. I've stayed at a lot of Hotels but this Hotel is by far the best! With a staff that is so nice and truly concerned about your comfort. The room was spotless and so clean, absolutely nothing to complain about, just relax and enjoy the stay!! I would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who cares about confort and a clean environment. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good If I ever have the occasion to visit the Salt Lake City area again I will stay here again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel experience yet! My first and most recent visit to this hotel was the best experience I have ever had at any hotel! The front desk staff was amazingly friendly and the shuttle drivers were alert and helpful! The room was spotless and very comfortable. The check-in/check-out process was quick and convenient. I have already told many co-workers and even the company's travel agency about my experience here and encourage anyone to make a visit to this hotel! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personal service We had to make last minute reservation during a convention in town. The staff secured us a room even though the website showed no rooms available. Had a wonderful experience with the staff. They were friendly, helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate my son with breakfast to go bag. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay All the staff was great to work with and the lady running the breakfast was outstanding with her hospitalty. Definitly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I will be coming back for my 3rd stay at this location and it's all because of the friendly staff that you have there. I'm a Platinum Member and very picky where I stay and when I visit the Salt Lake City area I ONLY stray here. Thanks Richard January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great breakfast front desk was very accomodating helping me change rooms when I had accidently booked a smoking room January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spoil grandkids! Our family really enjoyed our stay. The older grandkids loved the slide and the little ones loved the kiddie area - just wished the water had been a little warmer in the kiddie area. Breakfast was great as well - so many choices. We loved the staff as well = thank you so much. We will be spoiling our grandkids again there! January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay for famalies loved the pool area and water-slide. Room was big and staff was great. Will be staying again. January 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Electronic Frustration Overall the hotel met my core needs. Clean room, nice people, etc. I was however very frustrated by the poor wireless service and bad TV reception. I called the front desk and got the "our wireless is slow because everyone is using it" response. Of course people are using it, but that's not an acceptable answer. Improving the wireless service is the answer. TV reception was almost as bad and likely related to the snow storm. Frustrating overall. January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor check-in experience, lack of housekeeping, excessive noise A disappointing stay at a hotel that I frequent routinely since they are a company-preferred property. The problems I experienced during this stay were unusual and hopefully will not happen again, I like the location due to its proximity to work. January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great with the kids Had such a great stay with our kids. They had so much fun playing in the Grins January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lot of kids - noisy Loved the hotel, the only problem was all of the kids going to and from the pool. I would definitely stay again if I had small children, but prefer the quiet now that mine are grown. The kids were loving the pool. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super place to stay Great place to stay, reasonable rates and the pool area was great. My kids got to play and unwind and I got a much needed break from being in the car w/ them for far too long ;) January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fun and comfy We wanted to stay here for our sons birthday. We had heard how fun the pool was, and we have stayed in holiday inn before and have liked their rooms. The Staff were excellent, helpful and kind. They helped us throw the birthday party, I forgot plates and utensils for the party and the staff quickly provided them for us. The pool was really fun, crowded and noisy, but still worth it! And on a safety note, they have two life guards at the pool all the time... from 9am-10 pm and I LOVE that!!! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Thanks for a fun get away just live about 25 mile away but it was nice to pretend like we were on a overnight vacation. January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for older children The water slide visible from the passing highway has always caught the attention of my children (currently aged 5 and 3). I was pleasantly surprised by the low rate I got for our night stay over the holidays. I was disappointed, however, to discover that only children (and adults) 48" or taller are allowed to use the slide. I also felt that the rules were a bit excessive in that my mother-in-law who lives nearby wasn't allowed to sit poolside with my 15 month old son without us paying an additional $10. I would recommend this property to other with the caveat that it isn't for young children. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great except breakfast very few breakfast choices when we arrived for breakfast for someone with common food allergies, January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, extremely friendly staff Was traveling through Salt Lake City on way to Colorado and needed a place to stay convenient to the Interstate. I was expecting to just arrive, check-in and go to sleep with little interaction (since I was checking in well after midnight). Instead, I was greeted by an extremely pleasant and helpful attendant at the desk who really made me feel welcome. Checking out the next morning was just as pleasant. Highly recommend this property when in the Salt Lake City area. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Staff and great experience Great facilities. Would recommend others stay at this location January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Would Recommend to anyone either on short notice or a planned visit this is a good hotel. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Location in SLC This is my favorite location in Salt Lake City area. I enjoy that fact that I am near many good restaurants, close to a mall and freeway access. This location has a great staff and the rooms are always very clean. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay To whom it may concern. Your TEAM and Staff were wonderful. made feel at home. They were very polite and courteous. They place was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in my 32 years. What a beautiful environment you have set. Great Job!! Thanks, Virgil December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment changed to joy We decided to spend part of our Thanksgiving break at this location solely based on the fact (that was confirmed to us in making the reservation) that we could play in the pool and water slide. We were very disappointed after checking in, playing, changing and getting to the pool to find out that the slide is only open at certain times on the weekend. Since this was the only reason we were there, we were pretty bummed, but decided to stay and make the most of it. We ended up having a fun and enjoyable time. The staff was very kind and helpful. The woman at the front desk was running a one woman show. She was very busy but was extremely patient and kind. The next morning, while checking out, a different woman helped and asked about our stay. I explained our disappointment, but that it had still been fun. She more than compensated for our disappointment. Her kind act, was an example to me and my family that made our Thanksgiving truly thankful. Great staff made our disappointing stay great! December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Knowlegable and friendly personelle at front desk Very happy with our stay, our bed, our room, the cleanliness and feel of the lobby, the helpful staff at front desk. This reservation rate, even though an advance purchase, which was already quite low, was reduced, significantly when I mentioned, after your inquiry, that there was a terrible smell coming up from our bathroom sink. I have tried to remember her name, or even find it on my receipt, but am unable to find it. I commend her for her very courteous and business-like manner, while making sure that we would not let that "smell" keep us from thinking very highly of Holiday Inn Express. (We checked in on November 22nd, 2013 and out on November 23rd, 2013. We came to this hotel to be near the Maverik Center for the TIME OUT FOR WOMEN conference held there that weekend.) I hope that you will research just who this woman was and not only commend her for "thinking on her feet", but also use her to train future employees. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience at a hotel on a long time Everything during my stay exceeded my expectations. The night person was wonderful. IHG is very lucky to have her. November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reasonably priced for excellent quality everything was very nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The only little issue was we'd arrived at about 3 pm and our room was not ready. We were told it would be 20 to 30 minutes and we said okey. The room then was ready in 30 minutes. Other than that, everything was just fine. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, great location Excellent hotel! Very convinent if in Salt Lake City for the maverik center because it is within walking distance. He one downside is that it is most definitely a more family oriented hotel because of the waterslide which can be hear from your room. Other than that it was a very nice hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people, nice hotel and great location. Other than all the kids, it does have a water park, it is a very nice hotel. I will always return because it is nice, clean, the hosts are very nice and it is close to the Maverick Center. I would also go with my grandkids. Very nice I will return again and again. October 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by There's a reason the Staybridge next door is always full And you can get a room here ... I am sorry I have never given a ihg property a bad review but this place is not that great the bed was horrible and I was told I was getting my normal king bed but got 2 queens instead. The breakfast was good though better then the normal.. The tv was limited on channels.. All in all I would give this a 2 or 3 star Sorry October 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>