Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean accomodations. My family has stayed here 4 times in the past year. We came back because we know we could count on reliable services. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun and Relaxing!! We had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express in West Valley. It was like a mini vacation! The beds were so comfortable and the rooms were clean and neat! The kids enjoyed the pool and the fun breakfast! There was a nice variety of food and the staff was so great! I give this hotel a five star rating because they deserve it! Thanks for the great vacation stay! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to take family We were looking for something that would keep the kids entertained and comfortable for us and affordable. This hotel offered everything we were looking for. the breakfasts had lots of variety and the staff was very accomidating to our needs. The location was perfect, close to nice eating establisments,shopping and entertainment. I would stay here again and I am recomending it to my family and friends! May 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Nice staff This hotel was in a good spot for me to get around. The breakfast was fine but I have been travelling alot lately so it gets old. The only real complaint I had about the hotel was that the mattress in my room was older and felt uncomfortable. Not the end of the world but they need to be updated. Other than that its alot like most of the other express hotels. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Wonderful stay! Definitely will recommend this hotel! May 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff I have ever seen. Best hotel stay in a long time. It was the best staff I have ever seen. April 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun Hotel room was clean comfy &a fun family experience. The price seemed a little over priced for the waterpark and room. Room could of been larger & there was no cribs available for my infant son. But overall the family experience was fun! April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Place to Stay I have stayed at this property over 50 nights and have always enjoyed the experience. When I bring my family the waterpark is a huge hit with the kids. For the most part, my last visit was the same. I did have a few negative experiences this time that I normally don't. I wasn't recognized as a priority club member when checking in. My wife needed to shower before a big meeting and couldn't get any hot water. I went to the front desk to let them know and they already knew and told us they were working on it. I wish they would have informed us when we checked in rather than letting us find out on our own. Finally, we were near the lobby area and the noise from other guests was terrible past midnight. People laughing, yelling, running around. I would have expected the front desk to ask them to quiet down or have them go to the party room or something. Unfortunately, you can't be perfect all the time, but this place is most of the time! March 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not for us The swim park was so crowded, my preteen girls didn't even want to go in. When I was checking in and they went to look at the pool area, they ended up locked in a stairwell and had to wait for someone to enter to let them out! We read a review about walking to the Maverick Center, but that was not something we were comfortable doing with all the cars we'd have to avoid after the event. And it would be dark and the ground uneven. Our room was made up for our second night, but we didn't get even 1 bath towel and didn't get another laundry bag -- which we use for dirty clothes. The rainshower shower head always looks like it will be good, but using the rainshower setting doesn't work for rinsing the shampoo out of your hair. When you put the shower head on the other setting, the water just pours out in 1 stream. Heard kids in the hall night and morning. Pretty disappointed with the experience for the price we paid. March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General Manager saved the day The reservation was messed up. In order to correct the problem, the unnamed desk clerk wanted me to send me a copy of my drivers license and credit card, front and back to his personal account. When I spoke to the General Manager she was very concerned adn made corrections. She truly saved the day. Before her intervention I would have recommended that everyone skip this hotel. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantabulous!!! What a fantabulous stay!!!Staff is awesome, room was so comfortable, breakfast was great!!!! THANK YOU!!! February 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not the best stay we will never stay here again got told my price on the phone and it was $30.00 more the life gaurds at the kids pool was letting people drink beer in the hot tub and a guy had a e ciggaret in there also i called to complain because there was people that had three dogs across the hall that kept barking but nothing happened cus they never stopped. i use to love this a hotel all holiday inns we have cheer compations out of town for the next several months but i don't know if we will be staying again useually have only good things to say about holiday inns but the last couple times have been a big let down February 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Kids were running up and down the halls until midnight. Walls so thin that you could hear the people in the next room talking. Had to turn on the TV so I couldn't hear them and to drown out the kids allowed to run the halls. When I was asked about our stay while checking out I informed the clerk about the noise of kids and she said that they get a lot of children due to the water park February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Nice Staff It's Holiday Inn at its best. Great location near lots of restaurants and shops. Very easy access to downtown via I-215 and I-80. Staff was very accommodating; I felt like a valued Priority Club member. BBC America on TV cable channel 9! There is a water park for families. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great water slide for all We chose this Holiday Inn Express for the water slide. It was great! The slide is three stories high (and dark) and then you pop out in the pool before you have time to get scared. One warning, the edge of the pool is very slick...remind yourself and your children to walk carefully. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 07-dec to 09 Dec 2012 I travel extensively and stay at many properties including many IHG as a priority Club Gold member... this HI Express property knows how to do it right. I give them a 10 out of 10 overall... not an easy score to obtain from me. Bart December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good times I appreciated the point incentive-izing of the "go green, no clean" policy, as well as the extra points just for staying at this location. I enjoyed my stay. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff assistance The staff at this hotel is extremely helpful. They are to be commended. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place! Not only did they upgrade my room, they gave me another whole room as an alternative. WOW! The pool was wonderful, the staff was really friendly, everything was clean, and the breakfast was great! December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Eric Church Concert We stayed at this hotel for the Eric Church concert. The staff was very welcoming when we checked in. It was very convenient, as we were able to walk over to the Maverik center. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay there again! November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Visit to Salt Lake Had to rely on the hotel shuttle for airport pick up and to get around to business meetings and for leisure. I was very pleased with the coordination of the shuttle especially since they share with the Staybridge across the parking lot. Each staff person was friendly and accommodating. I especially enjoyed their extra local to earn additional additional priority club points. I did not get the chance to enjoy the waterpark amenity while I was there but I will make sure I plan on returning just for that unique experience. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM,SERVICE, SLEEP COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFFS, QUITE ROOM AND NICE RECHARGEABLE SLEEP November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Room The staff were more than willing to make our stay a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, as well as the overall cozy atmosphere. October 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch, reasonable price What an excellent choice. We'd stayed at a Holiday Inn Express years ago and liked it a lot but for some reason had not stayed at one since. That will change! The hotel is remarkably clean and comfortable. The bedding is excellent and the rooms are immaculent. The staff was very friendly and we got a call after about 90 minutes in the room to make sure everything is OK. Not even the expensive luxury resorts we've stayed at ever did this! The free breakfast was very good with lots of delicious choices; definitely better than the usual. We saw lots of families there so we assume that it's a good place for those with kids. Though we didn't use it the pool and waterslide looked inviting. Great parking a nice safe feeling added to the experience. We will stay there again and at other Holiday Inn Express locations on our travels. October 18, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5