Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Biz Great place to stay when traveling for business, not too expensive for the company. Safe clean comfortable October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Quality Nothing really wrong with the hotel except for a group of people staying at this location and hanging outside smoking all night. Really not used to this with all the Express Hotels I tend to stay at. Big problem was later that evening I had a young lady from the company I work for check in and she seemed to be a little afraid of them due to some comments made directly to her. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by always reliable When traveling I always look for the IHG you just know what you get. A GREAT HOTEL October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most helpful staff The staff at this hotel was the most helpful ones we have ever experienced. After having a health problem, the housekeeping staff stepped in and made sure an ambulance was contacted. After this, it seemed like the entire staff were our guardian angels during our stay there. October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Our stay at this facility was decent. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly, The Guest Services brochure in the room mentioned that the restaurant next door gave hotel guests a discount by presenting the room key, but the restaurant said no discount existed when we requested our check. Our waitress even checked with the manager. The hot breakfast had a decent selection, but the omelets and sausages were dry and bland. Better off with the muffins/breads/fruit. October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Bag The hotel is in good condition, brightly lit and pleasantly decorated. Very convenient to the PA turnpike but, food requires a drive. The staff did not recognize my status as a IHG rewards member even when presented with an IHG credit card, but on the second day when they locked me out of my room to recharge my credit card, they gave me credit for being a member. My room had a huge wet area in the carpet under the AC and after I informed the front desk they didn't make any attempt to clean it up during my visit but, they were very friendly and appeared to be concerned when I reported the problem. The breakfast area served the usual Holiday Inn Express fare and was well maintained by the staff during breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay very nice and professional staff, only stayed for the night. did have a problem with bathroom sink faucet continually falling off September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to relax I was in the erea doing buissnes. the breakfist was great, the front desk people was wonderfull and very helpfull. I hope to return to the local erea on more bussines and hope to be able to stay at this hotel for other reasons the buissnes needs. I would love to say thank you to the wonderfull hotel staff. September 9, 2014
2 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.