Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-26-2015)
(e.g. May-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Rate - Average Hotel I was in town for business in the local NJ area and needed a hotel close to where I was working. This hotel fit the need. I've stayed at many IHG properties and have had pleasant experiences. Unfortunately, this Holiday Inn Express didn't come close to other IHG hotels I've stayed at. The noise level in the hallways was very loud and could be heard in my room well after 11pm at night. The breakfast area was decent and clean, but the food was undercooked or overcooked. Cereal was the best option and there wasn't much fruit. As an IHG Rewards Member, I've always been given water each night to take to my room. That wasn't even close to happening here. Overall, the hotel staff were friendly people. However, for me to return and stay at a hotel again, I want to have a very good experience and I can't say that it happened here. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Breakfast I stay here often with my wife and granchildren. It's important to us to start our day as early as possible which means we need to eat breakfast quickly and then out the door. On this visit there was no breakfast at the advertised time and by the time all items were in place it was twenty minutes late. This was a big problem for us. To make matters worse there were NO cinnamon roles! The not too friendly server had an some excuse the was completely illogical. I'm hoping that this will be corrected on our next trip. May 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good night sleep the room we had was a suite it had the space we wanted the bed was comfortable and clean. we had a problem with the key. the machine was broken so the front desk had to open our doors for us every time we went out which was a pain. but the breakfast was good hot and cold we had a choice. the staff was very nice. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just barely OK A little disappointed in this stay. TV was not working, took two days to get it changed. A group of men were outside drinking beer and smoking every time we pulled in. Breakfast was not well done. Pancake machine didn't work a couple days. Pricey for the area. Pool was cold. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay the staff was very nice great area right near 295 n//s n j turnpike and a lot of food areas to try April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast is never done on time I have stayed at this property at least 25 times, it used to be great...I am an early riser, and like to have breakfast before I start my work day, for the past several months, the hot breakfast is NEVER ready before 6:45, I believe they no longer have someone who is responsible for cooking, the last time I stayed there, the front desk worker was making breakfast, as well as having to deal with the phone, guests etc... not his fault, just way understaffed... I am a loyal IHG member, who stays at IHG hotels at least 150 nights per year. great location for my work, April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't use your debit card Booked this hotel for a sports team and had many, many issues. To start several families had a 40 minute check-in at 11:30 pm. One family had their debit card charged $1,000 for their stay. Then were told 5-7 days before the charge would be removed. Many of the rooms had problems with the air conditions/plumbing/mold in the bathroom. The complimentary breakfast may have good, but we wouldn't know because the women in charge of stocking the breakfast bar decided her phone call at 6:30 in the morning was more important then feeding our entire team who was waiting for her to finish her conversation. We ended up having to leave before the food was fully stocked. A few of the kids were able to grab a couple slices of bacon on the way out the door. April 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Slipping over time I am a rewards member and have been staying at this particular location nearly every month since last summer. When I found it I was very happy as the location was perfect for my needs, the staff was very customer oriented, and the property clean and well maintained. However, i have noticed a steady decline in the last three or four months. My last stay was in mid-April, 2015 and it was very disappointing. The property has begun to look a little shabby, especially the elevator area. There was no hot water on either morning I stayed. I resorted to heating water in the in-room coffee maker and pouring it in the sink to take a sponge bath at 6:00AM. There was also no breakfast other than a few yogurt cups and some dry cereal. I was able to get 1/2 cup of coffee before leaving for the day. I understand that problems arise when there are unexpected staff absences, which was likely the case on the morning of the absent breakfast. However, I was greatly disappointed that no explanation was give and no apology offered to the guests. The same was true on the night that the fire alarm went off. We were not told of anything and were left to surmise that it was safe to return to our rooms by picking up on the discussion and actions of the fire fighters who were on the scene. On the positive side, the beds are very comfortable and the location is quiet. I wish I could say that these problems-no hot water, no breakfast, no communication from staff- were one time issues, but I have seen a pattern developing. I will have to seriously reconsider my choice of lodging in the future and this might be the loser. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T13:36:14.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.