Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
(e.g. Sep-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room ambience Room was clean all around. Bathroom was spotless. Enjoyed staying in the room when working on business info. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed staff I always go on road trip with family whenever I have time, but I was disappointed by the Ad said 400 sq. feet room and the confirmation of upgrade, because all was bot true when I arrived. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General I was very satisfied with our stay here. Staff was very courteous and the entire facility was very clean. August 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay I gave a "fair" rating because I used the IHG Apple App to book a room for this hotel for me and my traveling business associate. I booked two rooms. Upon arriving, I instructed the desk staff I would be charging one room under my name and rewards and to give the second room to my traveling associate. This process seemed smooth until in the morning. In the morning, my Rapid Check out receipt had my associates name on the receipt, and did not have the ending credit card printed, so I assumed his card was charge to my room because his membership number was on the receipt. So I asked the desk staff to fix it because I have to turn in business expenses. I got a new receipt with my name however not my membership number so I assume I will have to now fix that manually later. My advice is DO NOT BOOK multi-book under one reservation with the IHG app if you need to charge different name or membership rewards, apparently that is a confusing process for IHG computer systems. PS: this happened all week to me at other hotels. August 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and great room space , comfortable bed only suggestion : a little clean up on the grout in the bath .. great tub though ! August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mt. Holly, NJ This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel if in the areas again. August 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistancy is the key I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express locations as well as Intercontinental locations over the last few years. The wonderful thing with Holiday Inn Express is the consistency of the amenities at each convenient location. However, I was not happy with the pillows on this particular visit. Even thought the pillow cases said "hard" and "soft" on each pillow, both of mine were extremely soft as were my wife's. I was only there for the one night so it wasn't a huge deal, but I had been staying at another location when they changed to the new pillows and I loved them. This particular location didn't seem to get the new pillows. Another, non-standard was that there was a large wedding party staying there the same night and the children were running down the halls and banging walls and floors. Not a great aura for sleep. I know this was probably a bad time to stay there with the large number of guests that they brought, which I am sure generated a good revenue for the evening. I can't hold this location responsible for the crowd on this one bad night since I have had so many good nights at Holiday Inn Express. Just this word about this one stay. Thanks for normally having consistency... August 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor housekeeping Our room was not cleaned on our last night there. The staff made us feel like it was our fault. We had been out all day so I don't see how it was our fault. I guess they don't feel like cleaning rooms. August 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:28:01.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.