Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff members who provide good service The hotel is under renovations but staff members are friendly and helpful. May 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Generally satisfactory stay. Greeting at front desk not very cheerful. Bathtub very deep and difficult for seniors to enter. Also very slippery.. Overall stay was generally satisfactory. Paper not delivered to door. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great experience with Holiday Inn Express My family and I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel. They are consistently clean, comfortable, and friendly. This experience did not disappoint. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DUMP!! Really unhappy to see what type of level holidayinn express has dropped to! room carpet - dirty and sticky room TV - doesn't work Front desk Clerk - doesn't care what a shame!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Staff Staff While the hotel is a little in need of a renno (and that is coming), it is still a favorite of ours. The reason is that Lucas, night staffer, is AMAZING. He always greets us warmly and welcomes us as Gold members, offering whatever promotion is available. This last time, we had difficulty with the room AC and Lucas went out of his way to make us comfortable. He is a true gem and deserves a look at for promotion!! He represents all that is good about Holiday Inn and the reason we are loyal customers. April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by First bad HEI Let me start with the fact that we always seek out HEI when we travel, it is our first choice. They are always a good value, clean and comfortable. This one is the exception. It was clean, but in bad need of a renovation. I can look past that normally, but even down to the worn out mattress with springs poking me all night, this place is tired. We were gruffly greeted by the night manager who appeared to be too busy to be pried away from his laptop. That should have been our first warning. To top it off the breakfast, which I normally find very convenient, was not available that morning. It was supposed to be open at 6:30, and we needed to leave by 7:00. At 7:00 they were still looking for some one with the right key. I felt bad for they guy, but no one offered an apology or did any thing for the several guests waiting. Get your act together, I expect more out of HEI. April 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected! Not what I expected from a Holiday in Express. Most staff was friendly. However, kids were allowed to run around in the breakfast area in wet bathing suits, no pool towels were supplied, only cold items were supplied for breakfast and was put out late. Beds were hard. Rooms need to be renovated- water stains on walls and ceiling in bathroom. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses in the past and they were wonderful. Not this one. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel Stay This is neither the worst nor best property I have stayed at while on the road. I travel extensively for work and this rates as average. Room was clean. Food was good. What staff I did interact with was courteous and professional. My only complaint was that you could hear everything going on in the rooms on either side and above. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent nights sleep The room and bed were comfortable as expected. The breakfast was truly lacking. The variety was minimal. The juice from the juice dispensing machine smelled bad and was not drinkable. If you are looking for a good nights sleep and are not interested in their breakfast, then this is the place for you. Fortunately there are a lot of good spots to have a good breakfast in the area. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Very comfortable environment with many amenities. Beds are well prepared but cleaning isn't a priority. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older Holiday Inn Express Great People, but well used rooms and out dated. Worse Fitness Center I have seen in 5 years of any Holiday Inn Express. I stay 50 plus nights in IHG Hotels annually. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Returning guest I had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Mt Holly during a late autumn road trip and had enjoyed myself, so when the opportunity arose in late January for another road trip I made sure to stay once again at this property. Excited to learn there will be a major renovation beginning in late winter. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The hotel is very comfortable and welcoming. Shower was GREAT and beds were oh so comfy. BUT it is the staff that makes me want to return each trip south or north again. Simply wonderful people!! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everyone and everything was great. I hear they are going to be doing renovations soon. I will definitely be back. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowbird heaven Wonderful staff. Great stay! Traveling through and got stopped by the snow. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great service. Traveling through the area and found this little gem along the way. Hotel is set back a bit from the road, so there was zero noise from the highway. Very close to NJ Turnpike and I-295. Hotel is equipped with wonderful staff which put them at 5 stars. Great place for a quick stay. Lovely breakfast too. At check-out, the gentleman said they'll be renovating early next year. I can imagine that the hotel will definitely be the place I'd stay the next time I'm traveling through the area! December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Due to a snow storm in the area and the closing of the NJ Turnpike I was forced to find lodging for the night. Luckily I found the Holiday Inn Express and checked in for a comfortable stay and a sound sleep. December 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Hotel. Service & Staff This was the worst stay I have ever had in a hotel. My heater was brokern on high in my room (could not adjust lower), the room was extremely noisey (rm 215) over/open to lobby and breakfast area. Tried to swap next day, I was told they had a DD room available when I went to pick up the key 3 minutes later I was told only room was available was a K which was fine that's the room size I had. When I arrived to the room on the 3rd floor it was freezing cold and had a strong cigarette smell in it, pulled curtain back window was broken with plastic arond it and the plastic was taped up with blue tape (yes I have a picture of it). I Was forced to check out of hotel with out an apology, had to sleep on a friends floor for 4 days only to have to drive back to GA unrested. We have a family reunion in this area next year and I promise we will not consider this hotel! The manager who was totally rudes name is ANDRE. What a way to spend Thanksgiving December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for one or two nights stop The hotel is more than acceptable for what you can expect for a holiday inn. The staff was very helpful and got a very nice sleep after driving all day. I recommend this place if you need to rest after long driving days. The breakfast was complete and had a large pool I did not get to use, but looked very comfortable. December 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable beds the mattresses are as hard as a rock! I woke up with a backache. We could not run the heat at night because the fan was so loud. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Service Good Staff. Smoking rooms on top floor...not good. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay The room was fine. The breakfast service that is scheduled for 6:30 am was late on a few of the days during the stay. Most days I need to eat breakfast at 6:30, as soon as it starts, and then get to work. Recommend that preparation begin earlier so that it is ready on time. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extended stay I stayed at the the Holiday Inn Express in Mt Holly while in the area for an extended work project. I found the staff to be very outgoing and helpful when asked for dinner recommendations. The hotel is located near the NJ Turnpike and I-295 so travel to and from work was easy.I was told that the hotel was recently sold and the new owner will undertake an extensive renovation beginning in early 2014. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Property Property was ok, bed was hard, room smelled a little smokey and the shower curtain bar was falling off the wall and completely upside down so it was hard to shower and not have water all over....the front desk guy said he'd "maybe get someone up there to fix it."...we never saw anyone and it never was fixed. the fireplace was never on in the lobby and it was very UN-inviting. The breakfast on Sunday was very good! November 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shocked by this holiday inn I travel frequently and usually stay with the HI brand whenever possible being a points club member. I intended on a 7 night stay at this HI however after night 2 I couldn't take it any longer and moved to a different hotel. Very disappointed and shocked that a HI could be so poorly managed and maintained. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Night's Stay My wife and i were on our way back from North Carolina to Massachusetts and stayed overnight here. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and there were several places nearby at which to eat dinner. The complimentary breakfast was a pleasant start to our departure. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My shower was gross I have had other issues with this hotel in the past. Years ago I stayed here with my wife and son. My wife attempted to work out on their equipment in the work out room. The equipment was broken and my wife fell off and bumped her head on the wall. I went outside the next morning and almost slipped and fell as the parking lot had ice and snow and NO ONE had plowed. This time in the tub was really bad and overall the cleanliness was not good. DO NOT STAY HERE. I cannot believe that IHG lets this continue as a Holiday Inn. November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Insensitive employee Front desk clerk - Andre - was not blatantly rude but he was insensitive and matter-of-fact when discussing my lodging arrangements. I have had bad experiences here before but the staff made me want to come back. That has now change and I refuse to spend money with insensitive employees! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 We loved this Hotel We were on a journey and stayed in a lot of hotels. This was a great hotel, very clean, great staff. Awesome price. Thank you. October 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very arrogant front desk John Never again will we stay at this site also we were here with 2 other couples and they feel the same October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>