Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and servuce 10 plus plus. .we were there for 4 nites. .even during the blizzard of 2016.....staff and everyone were like one big family...love this place..will definitely be back (again)... January 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AFOS Training It was difficult to control the temperature in the room. everything else was fine January 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love staying there It is very quiet and comfortable there. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are very clean. January 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay I have been a guest at Mt. Holly Holiday Inn Express on more than one occasion. The staff were great and treated me very well. January 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and easy access I enjoyed the quiet atmosphere and well working machinery that made for a relaxing atmosphere. The easy access to both the Turnpike and Interstate made this an easy hotel choice. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rainy night pit stop Could not go any further due to RAIN and traffic. Stopped in to this Holiday Inn Express on our travels back to NH from our Vacation in DC. Front counter guy was great-------upgraded my wife and room to Suite! Was comfortable and an excellent end of a tough day on the road! Thanks----Holiday in always delivers! January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shout out to Daniel and Sabrina! I was not planning on staying here since my business is typically in Moorestown. However, since everything down there was booked, I tried this facility. Boy, was I glad I did. I stayed 3 days and it was a pleasure. Daniel and Sabrina (the main desk contacts) were smart, personable, and just all around great. They were interesting to talk to, recommended places to go and switched rooms for me at oh dark 30 when a neighbor was dealing with a colicky baby. I will stay here from now on. GM, give these two a raise or somebody is going to steal them. Evans January 10, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Scratching this one off our list Our family are Holiday Inn Express loyalists, and we are usually between quite happy to extremely happy when we stay at different HIE properties. We also know that not everything will be perfect, but most problems can be overcome with good will on both sides. And then there are the exceptions. We unfortunately ran into one the other day. First, we called ahead by a couple of hours and requested four towel sets and a Spire room upgrade as we are entitled to request. Upon arrival, our request was denied on the grounds that the hotel was pretty full and all the better rooms were taken. This was at 10:45pm on a Sunday night. However, while we were checking in, the clerk ended up talking to a potential last minute guest who called in search of a room, and she was offered the very upgraded suites we had already asked for; in fact, the potential customer was specifically told that every room type was available! Hey, I'm only eight feet away, don't take me for an idiot!! When we got to our room, the fourth towel set was not there, and when I went down to ask to take a set back up instead of calling and demanding that it be brought to us, I was treated like I was looking to steal towels. I get back to our room, and it is hot and stuffy. It turns out that the dial for the thermostat is broken, and there is nothing we can do to cool off the room..The response when we called down to request a solution was that they would "send someone to fix it in the morning". Of course we want to sleep tonight, not in the morning. And if there are empty rooms why not move us to one where the heater works properly??? "I have no authority to move you" was the answer. Before going to bed, I try the free hi-speed internet. Oops! Not high-speed, not even low-speed most of the time. Kept dropping. I called downstairs again and was, you guessed it, told that it will be looked at in the morning. Now, the reason I usually choose HIE is that there is almost always good internet service, and I use it for WORK. It is important, we are not just playing games or streaming video. The clerk suggested I try to piggy back onto a another server that requires no password. OKAY. Oops ot working again. I call and am astonished to find out however that this was a neighbouring business's service so of course it did not work for a VPN connection. I went down to the lobby to try to do some work that could not wait and even there the service was very slow, but at least it did not drop. Five minutes work at any other hotel took 45 minutes!! Finally get back to our room. After trying to sleep in the overly hot room without too much success until the winter night cooled off the room a bit by 4am, we were awakened at 6:20 am by the smell of strong coffee and burnt turkey sausage. Oops again, we are right over the breakfast area, and there is obviously no insulation. Oh well, might as well go down and eat if we are going to smell the stuff. Surprise, no pancake machine! The hotel has been out of batter for a couple of days! Seriously?? Okay no pancakes, cold tasteless eggs instead, along with dried out turkey sausages.. Not impressed. Later In the morning before checkout, a manager mumbled that she was sorry for all of our trouble and would give us 500 points as compensation. Sounds like an honorable gesture, but after checking, it is worth about $3.50. Thanks so much for insulting us even more. There are three things I want from a HIE, leaving aside the upgraded room we were not given as Spire members even though available. The three basics are - comfortable sleep, good wi-fi and a nice hot breakfast. Zero for three on this visit. Best thing is for no one to rely on this place. We certainly won't return! January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:55:25.582-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_WPTNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.