Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hardest bed ever This hotel had the hardest bed I ever had in a hotel. It was impossivle to get a good nights sleep. Overall the customer service was super but the property is in need of a renovation. Wallpaper comiing down, water spots on the ceiliing, worn carpets, holes in drapes. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay No problems, and enjoyed our stay. We would stay there again January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I think this hotel is a good value. My only concern was with outside temps in the teens my room temp was set on 68 (on cool cycle not heat) and it took the room an hour to recover to a comfortable level. The pool is nice and the breakfast is more than adequate. I'll be staying here often when I travel. January 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK for business stay only Over the past dozen years I have visited many Holiday Inn Expresses mostly for business and a few for family pleasure. On the surface it would appear that this is just below an average motel, but the kitchen staff was below anything I have ever encountered in a Holiday Inn Express. I reported a missing quality tortise shell comb from the bathroom and received neither an acknowledgement nor an apology. January 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable beds, bad smells and mediocre service We stayed at this location twice despite previous bad reviews, we were willing to sort of see for ourselves. On the first stay we noticed that the facility itself was in desperate need of repair and updating. However, the staff was so pleasant and willing to help us we could almost overlook it. Our room was fair, not the cleanest and with OLD mattresses but the bedding and bathroom were clean so we could deal. We stayed again later in the week because of how friendly and helpful the staff was and that was a mistake. On the second visit we had a dirty room that smelled of either vomit or paint fumes and the beds were OLD, LUMPY, AND STAINED! The desk staff was less than helpful and the following morning our breakfast attendant was just one snarky comment away from being downright rude. The breakfast area was not clean and there was syrup on all three of the tables we sat at. Completely disappointing. I would not recommend this establishment unless the streets are your only other option... January 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards This property is in poor condition and not typical of the brand. I was upgraded so I can't imagine what the standards rooms are like. Some of the issues: Mattress was at least 20 years old with no comfort Roof was not very clean Bathroom need upgraded Business center consists of a computer in the lobby. The computer is old and slow. The keyboard is sticky and nasty. The computer desk is missing the veneer and is falling apart. I tried to print a file and was not able to. The breakfast area was nasty, I didn't eat anything there The man at the front desk when I checked out was sound asleep! Do no stay here, I assume it will soon be a econo lodge, definitely not suitable for a Holiday inn express. December 24, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by for the points it cost i thought it would have been one of the better upkept ones you could hear the people next door all night. The people up stairs were stomping around the room all night. the staff was closing down the breakfast room 15 min early. If it wasn't for the location i would not stay there again. November 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Outdated rooms. Dirty I have stayed in alot of Holiday inn express and this one by far is the worst. Rooms are outdated and dirty. November 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff and enjoyable experience Every Holiday Inn staff member I spoke with was very helpful. Even though this Holiday Inn is a little farther way from my office in Princeton, I would reserve a room at this Holiday Inn, because I had a very good experience. November 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No surprises Every thing was great at your hotel. that is why I am Priority Club member. October 15, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too much cigarette smoke This hotel would be wonderful if I were a smoker. The whole third floor smelled of disgusting stench of cigarette smoke. I told the front desk about it and all I got from them was, "half the floor is smoking." No apology, no chance of changing to a non smoking floor. This is my first and last time at that Holiday Inn Express. October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 7/16/2014. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.