• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
POWHATAN RENAPE INDIAN RESERVATION
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
HISTORIC BUCKS AND BURLINGTON COUNTIES
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags Great Adventure Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
NJ STATE AQUARIUM - BLOCKBUSTER MUSIC CENTER
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in large lot directly in front of hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ0336
. We are conveniently located a few minutes from The NJ Turnpike and Interstate 295. You'll be close to the historic cities of Burlington and Mt. Holly, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst and the theme parks of Six Flags Great Adventure and Sesame Place. Business visitors appreciate that all of Southern New Jersey and Philadelphia are easily accessible from
View More
. We are conveniently located a few minutes from The NJ Turnpike and Interstate 295. You'll be close to the historic cities of Burlington and Mt. Holly, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst and the theme parks of Six Flags Great Adventure and Sesame Place. Business visitors appreciate that all of Southern New Jersey and Philadelphia are easily accessible from our locations easy access to areas extensive highway system. Our hotel's guests can stay productive in our 24-hour business center with copy, fax, printing and computer services, as well. Whether you seek your thrills on Six Flags Kingda Ka or take your family to Sesame Place or prefer the sun and fun the Jersey Shore and its board walks, visit the local historic towns of Mt Holly and Burlington or venture farther afield and take in Philadelphia’s history or its Arts and culture, our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly is located near the best of what the Delaware Valley has to offer. You'll take delight in all our area has to offer, our impeccable customer service and terrific, complimentary amenities. Take advantage of our free, hot breakfast bar. Everyone's welcome at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly. With a name you can trust and a price you can afford, we'll indulge you with a practical and convenient stay.
View Less
Features
Whether you are here for work, sightseeing in one of Southern New Jersey's historic towns or nearby Philadelphia, or enjoying one of our nationally renowned nearby theme parks, Six Flags Great Adventure or Sesame Place; you get to return to our comfortable rooms where you can enjoy the year round access to our heated indoor pool or just surf the net on our free high-speed Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 169 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful staff We have stayed at this hotel before and will return. The staff is wonderful. The restaurant serves great food and room service is prompt. The beds and pillows are comfy. If you are looking for luxury, this is not it, but for an older hotel, well worth the money. Also convenient to shopping, restaurants, and Philly hospitals. Free parking too! Feels safe. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay GREAT front desk staff. Comfortable room. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast for a reasonable price. Didn't use the bar, though might have if there hadn't been loud, live music. I'm sure the music may draw some locals which helps the bottom line, but as a traveler, I'm looking for something quieter so I can talk to the people I'm with. October 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Not as nice as other Holiday Inn hotels, but decent value for the price paid. Shopping and restaurants are across the road, to supplement the on site amenities and the room was certainly adequate for my one night stay. I may try the other IHG properties in the area to find the one I like best, but I will likely be back. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay Stayed one night here to be close to the airport. Best HI ive stayed at this year. The room was great. The ribs and sides at the were out of this world good at the bar. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Travelers Same great consistent hotel experience without any problems. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AM Breakfast Surprised that only coffee offered for breakfast, instead of usual HD complementary offers I have experienced at all my other HD Express . Options very, very expensive. We passed and went to local facility before going to work. This may be a trend and so be it. You are very close to where I will working for several days over the next several months. Everything else was excellent. I will use this hotel with no regrets. Frank Koonce September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Pleasant Experience I had a meeting at the hotel and the service I received was very good. The staff was pleasant and very helpful throughout the day. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and nice property My whole stay was great. The staff was excellent and the food was really good at the restaurant. Everything you need is with-in walking distance to the hotel. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In Philly for 1/2 Marathon Perfect stay. Close to Philly but away from the serious traffic. No parking fees which is a huge plus. Staff was extremely helpful and checked in on me later in the day to make sure I didn't need anything else, A September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall good stay We stayed at this hotel for a family wedding. The rooms were clean which is my first priority. The staff was friendly and always said hello when we encountered them in the hallways, elevator, etc. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a little small which reflects the age of the hotel, and there wasn't a vent so the mirror steamed up while showering. I would have like to have moistened makeup remover pads as part of the amenities in the bathroom. Attention Holiday Inn, this cuts down on makeup stains on the facecloths! I would stay here again because the rate was a good value. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, reasonable value This hotel has an excellent location. Right off of Rt. 70, 10 min into Philly and very accessible to other points in South Jersey. The location and the price I paid deliver excellent value, and the staff are always professional. However, this is an older property. The rooms, facilities, and the carpet are definitely showing their age. It really is time for some major renovation of this place. It is also next to the NJ Transit track, so it can be noisy in the back, as the train may sit there for hours idling (probably waiting or as backup). This really doesn't bother me and I actually like the train. However, I can certainly see how this may bother some other folks. Overall, a good stay, but you need to know that this place is an old place. (to be fair, the Crown Plaza down the road is no better, that place is also OLD) September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Excellent room and Friendly service. Everyone was just fantastic . September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business layover Wonderful hotel. Not a single complaint. This location seemed to go a step above the other IHG's I stayed at this month. The ribs at the restaurant were the best I have ever had! I can't wait to be in this area again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great service The room was clean and comfortable. Would like to have had a fan in the bathroom and would liked to have been able to adjust the air conditioning vents. The staff and food were great. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and clean Hotel is centrally located to many areas of interest. Staff is efficient and attentive, and the bar has a very good happy hours. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Hoiday Inn Friendly staff clean property and convienant to most locations. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Excelente Estuvimos hospedandonos en este hotel para una boda y el servicio me parecio excepcional, el servicio al cliente y el personal en general muy atentos. La habitacion no era muy grande, pero comoda. lo mismo el bano. El precio del hotel si me parecio caro de no ser por el descuento que recibimos porque se estaban hospedando tambien los novios, el precio hubiera sido demasiado alto . Me pude relajar y el silencio del cuarto fue excepcional September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property near Philadelphia PA The hotel and the room were clean and neat. The hotel is well maintained and easily accessible from Philadelphia. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great comfort, secure/safe, and very relaxing excellent location in cherry hill,nj, ver relaxing overnight stay and they made us feel very comfortable August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Nice comfortable hotel near shopping mall area, Benny and the rest of the front desk staff were very helpful and courteous, Hotel restaurant should have other dinner options for those like me, who don't like , pulled pork or BBQ Items. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended great location, good service, easy access to Philly, good restaurant on site...would recommend to anyone visiting area... August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Convinent Hotel Pros: Locate right across from the mall that has everything one needs; Close to Camden August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I love this hotel, we stay a few times a year and everything from the Front Desk to the onsite restaurant Red, Hot, and Blue is fantastic! The rooms are always clean as expected and my kids love to swim in both the indoor and outdoor pools. We will be back again next year! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Front Desk The hotel staff was incredibly courteous, warm and engaging. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay was relaxing and without stress, which is exactly what was needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice My and my wife attend a convention held up the road every Aug, and March. That hotel is always so crowded and load during the convention so we stay at the Holiday inn. It's very peaceful and quiet. We love that the Red, Hot, and Blue is in the hotel and we can just walk over and eat and relax. I look forward to staying in the future August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel It was decent hotel. Nothing amazing but nothing really bad either. Worth the value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to sleep The room was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were soft. The room was dark enough. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I love the Beds and the rooms were very nice. I slept well with no noise fro y neighbors. I had a stick counter top and safe. I told them about it at check out and was given a free breakfast. It was a very nice stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, reasonable I didn't get to use many of the hotel's amenities; no time for that. But I slept well and I was clean and well-fed, and had little trouble using the internet. The place is close to where I needed to be. I was satisfied. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. However, we had a couple of issues that needed to be addressed when we arrived. The AC filter was very dirty, and the shower curtain rod was very loose causing the curtain ends to slide to the center allowing water to splash out. We told the front desk about the issues the next morning, and they were resolved by the time we got back later in the afternoon. We've stayed at this Holiday Inn and the Crowne Plaza down the street many times and we now prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms have been updated and the price is about $30 cheaper per night. August 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading