• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: PHILADELPHIA
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
POWHATAN RENAPE INDIAN RESERVATION
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
HISTORIC BUCKS AND BURLINGTON COUNTIES
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Six Flags Great Adventure Amusement Park
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI
Attraction:
NJ STATE AQUARIUM - BLOCKBUSTER MUSIC CENTER
Distance From Hotel:20.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking in large lot directly in front of hotel.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:76
  • Total number of suites:17
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:25
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:76
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NJ0336
. We are conveniently located a few minutes from The NJ Turnpike and Interstate 295. You'll be close to the historic cities of Burlington and Mt. Holly, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst and the theme parks of Six Flags Great Adventure and Sesame Place. Business visitors appreciate that all of Southern New Jersey and Philadelphia are easily accessible from
View More
. We are conveniently located a few minutes from The NJ Turnpike and Interstate 295. You'll be close to the historic cities of Burlington and Mt. Holly, Joint Base McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst and the theme parks of Six Flags Great Adventure and Sesame Place. Business visitors appreciate that all of Southern New Jersey and Philadelphia are easily accessible from our locations easy access to areas extensive highway system. Our hotel's guests can stay productive in our 24-hour business center with copy, fax, printing and computer services, as well. Whether you seek your thrills on Six Flags Kingda Ka or take your family to Sesame Place or prefer the sun and fun the Jersey Shore and its board walks, visit the local historic towns of Mt Holly and Burlington or venture farther afield and take in Philadelphia’s history or its Arts and culture, our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly is located near the best of what the Delaware Valley has to offer. You'll take delight in all our area has to offer, our impeccable customer service and terrific, complimentary amenities. Take advantage of our free, hot breakfast bar. Everyone's welcome at our Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt. Holly. With a name you can trust and a price you can afford, we'll indulge you with a practical and convenient stay.
View Less
Features
Whether you are here for work, sightseeing in one of Southern New Jersey's historic towns or nearby Philadelphia, or enjoying one of our nationally renowned nearby theme parks, Six Flags Great Adventure or Sesame Place; you get to return to our comfortable rooms where you can enjoy the year round access to our heated indoor pool or just surf the net on our free high-speed Wi-Fi.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome We were greeted very friendly and was checked in quickly. They were accommodating to all our needs and flexible. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip hotel since I was only in the room to sleep, i worked most of the day, it was a really good affordable place to come to after a long day September 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good service not much sleep We booked a room for four nights Room was comfortable. We play poker at Parx casino and like to sleep in until 10 am. There was a large wedding party that was extremely noisy beginning at 7am in the morning. Running up and down the halls, and knocking o doors both children and adults were doing this. We asked them if they could try an be quiet and they appeared annoyed and continued to be very disruptive. This carried on for four mornings. Needless to say I did not get much quality sleep.!!!! I told the front desk an thy said they spoke to the party as well and asked them to party in the lobby area not the halls. Customers did not listen. We pushe through. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, breakfast a bit clean, comfortable room. Breakfast arrangement was a bit awkward for more than a few people. Staff had to be told several times about lack of food. August 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by horrible bed Bed was extremely uncomfortable, my husband and I did not sleep at all. The mattress had a huge dip in the middle. My brother and cousin had a room on a different floor and they did not sleep at all either. There was a party going on in a room next to them, they called to complain twice, someone came up to tell the people in the other room to keep it down, but to no avail. Horrible experience. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but small rooms 2 Double beds as opposed to more desirable 2 queen beds is ok for 2 adults, not good for 3 adults. Also no mini fridge in room .Breakfast selection excellent but size of dining area not adequate for the number of guests at this location. This led to long lines and difficulty finding seating. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful Supplies in bathroom low. Otherwise room very good. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Always get a clean and comfortable room. Staff is excellent August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NO problems, would stay again only issue is lack of food for breakfast for the not so early risers.. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay I've been using Holiday Inn Express for past two years and can't complain. They represent very good value for the money. Hotels are located in good and well communicated locations. Service is great and people working there are helpful. The same goes for Bensalem. I would strongly recommend it. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We enjoyed our stay, Thanks ! Front desk staff friendly and very attentive. Rooms clean, location and access good. Breakfast, parking, WIFI good. Check in/out fast and efficient. We will go back if we travel to the area. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Desilucionado Soy un viajero frecuente usó los servicios de IHG todos los días, en diferentes lugares de los EU. Resido en Philadelphia y quería estar con mis esposa solos por que llevaba 3 semanas en Up state,NY. Primero por alguna razón el caballero que me atendió la noche del miércoles me brinda una habitación 110 para mi sorpresa cuando abrimos la puerta la habitación estaba ocupada , regreso nuevamente y me cambia a otra y cuando estaba cómodo con mi esposa para nuestra sorpresa alguien abre la puerta esto colmó todo recogí y nos fuimos Lugo de pedir hablar con el supervisor de turno y para colmo no había ninguno le indique al joven que tuviera más cuidado ... Recogí todo y nos fuimos... Muy mal servicio muy descuidados.... August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Positive Experience comfortable room, suite set up with private room and two flat screen TV's a plus. Nice gym. Would definitely stay again. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel Great place to stay. The eating area was very clean. Staff was Great. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay but could not get the internet to work properly. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great except the Breakfast ! The place is GREAT, but I would NOT recommend eating here. Coffee ran out, food ran out, eggs were like rubber, turkey sausage patties were pretty good, actually. Restaurant Staff were very nice, just not able to handle the breakfast crowd. Also, too few choices or assortments. The "stickey" buns were very good. It is what it is. Again, everything about this location was very good .... except the food service needs BIG improvement. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The guest room and bathroom were very clean. The area was quite quiet, wonderful for relaxing. Not too fond of the breakfast in the great room, because there were quite a few guests trying to get food and eat at the same time. Perhaps we should have arrived a little earlier for breakfast. All and all everything was great. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly This location was not easy to find for someone driving out of state. My omly complaint, the trees where over grown and covered the Hotel Sign. It has all the comforts of a mall, walmart, gas stations and restaurants. The hotel staff were very nicen and professional. I waqs not pleased with the elevators . The capacity sign was not placed outside the elevator. it was displayed inside 6 person capacity. By the time I saw the sign 8 people walked in and we were stuck for about 10 minutes. I would suggest havingb additional staff during breakfast to help restock and assist others. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay We usually stay in a king room but stayed in the Queen room. It was very comfortable and we had an excellent night's sleep. The pool was lovely. We will stay here again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure Get Away Very nice hotel. I'd highly recommend. Very close to Franklin Mills mall. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home again! After having stayed at this hotel 6 times my friends and I would not consider any other in Bensalem. Staff were all incredible including Gevin, Katey ,Amethest at the front desk. Olivia, Joanne (manager) and Roxanne in the office were incredible each time we were there. Blanca does an excellent job in the breakfast area keeping it well-stocked and clean. There was a new face at the desk this time and Julian welcomed us upon check-in. Joanne sure knows how to pick her team. The pool area and the patio area were used by us daily and very clean. This hotel feels like home and as we all know, there is no place like home! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by gutes Hotel Gutes Hotel wenn man einen Mietwagen hat. Die Anbindung nach Philadelphia ist sehr gut und trotz Stau waren wir in einer halben Stunde im Citycenter. Philadelphia ist auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert. Nicht so hektisch wie New York und voller amerikanischer Geschichte. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay near Sesame Place Stayed at this hotel during a visit to Sesame Place. Nicesize room. BBreakfast good, however, the staff was not attentive to replenishing food items and utensils. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was excellent Every member of the staff I came in contact with was extremely friendly and welcoming. We were part of a large wedding party and the hotel was very accomodating. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip One day in and out. Hotel was nice and new. At least it appeared to be. I was very happy with the overall experience. Beds were very comfortable, personally did not like the pillows, too big and too many August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Breakfast Bar! Great breakfast bar and a wonderful employee there named Blanca who really made my day each morning by chatting with me and making me feel at home while on the road. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff, nice hotel, easy access to highway, just wish there was another elevator in the additional wing where our room was - long walk from the elevator August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff; good value for price. One night business trip to the area. Everything was fine, no problems! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Location!!! I've been staying at this location for leisure once or two a year for the past 9 years. When I first began staying here it was the Hampton Inn. I love Hampton Inn Hotels. This hotel is in a prime location close to a lot of attractions, restaurants and entertainment. The staff is always friendly and my fiance and I just love the queen bed suite, the two room set up is wonderful for us. He is a night hawk and i am an early riser, who it's cool to be able to go into another room and let the other person have some "me time". The only downfall since Holiday Inn took over is the breakfast selections. Once that is improved it will be a topnotch hotel as far as I'm concerned. Love this place even the breakfast will not stop me from staying here. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hassle Free Experience Room was great, customer service was great, amenities were great. No complains. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading