Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Accomadations This hotel was easily found off the pike. Personnel were friendly and professional. The room was comfortable, clean, neat, and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows a good choice. The breakfast was adequate, tasty, good choices, clean and neat area. I would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WestfieldMA Nice property and easy access to site, Nice rooms and quiet. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield Holiday Inn Express Good location on Mass Pike after nine hours driving from Cleveland. Clean rooms and courteous staff. Plenty of restaurants nearby. We like Westwood Inn just down the street. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I had a wonderful stay at the Westfeild Hilton. Everything was perfect at this location. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay! Staff were pleasant and patient to our needs. The hotel was very clean and family oriented. The breakfast was very satisfying. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and relaxation This hotel is very clean and comfortable and in a great location. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Very clean and comfortable Excellent breakfast Beds were comfortable and easy to sleep August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TV and lack of a fridge TV channels are very poor. Most hotels of this quality at least have a working PBS station! A mini fridge would have been nice as we stayed 5 days and had to keep making trips to the ice machine for the cooler. Other than those two complaints it's a great plav=ce to saty and I will be back. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this hotel -- staff (Lizzette) awesome We stayed three nights at the Holiday Inn - Westfield, during our New England trip last week. I called the hotel from the HIEx in Plainfield to make another reservation and Lizzette took my call. She promised to make sure we had a great room and took the time to answer my questions in regard to nearby restaurants, etc. Her politeness and concern were really appreciated. We'll stay at this hotel again on our next trip. Lizzette's professionalism is one of the reasons we are Priority Club members. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Clean room/suite and great service. For our visit in August of 2014, the hotel looked brand new from the outside and as well on the inside. There is a great fish tank in the lobby that the kids enjoyed. The suite was just perfect for 3 adults and 2 kids, one child sleeping on the pull out couch. The kids enjoyed the pool, this was a great overnight stay on our way to Maine. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield State University I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express and have always had a pleasant experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Thank you so much for providing such good service and comfortable stay! Special thank you to Junior ... He was respectful, kind, so helpful and welcoming! Also the complimentary breakfast was delicious, the area was clean and inviting... Great service! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Beds were comfortable, breakfast great, clean room, soft towels. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service and breakfast excellent clean room, good service, accommodating at the front desk, coffee in room excellent, could have had a tv guide in the room for the TV. Shower was clean, and the towels were excellent. Easy to get to, and staff very accommodating. I would stay here in the future. Staff will do anything to help the guest feel comfortable. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend I recommend this hotel, the staff was very attentive to our needs. My sons really liked the fish in the lobby. For a Holiday Inn, this hotel was a very great decision as there were very few options. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was clean and modern. The front desk staff was friendly and the cleaning crew did an excellent job. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Goo choice The hotel is what's expected for a Holiday Inn experience. Consistant. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to 90 Expressway Air conditioner was colder than the numbers indicated. Check your bill they charge more for some days August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield Holiday Inn Express We stayed at this Express when it was brand new, several years earlier. It was great to come back and find the hotel in the same great condition it was the first time we stayed and that the hospitality of the staff was still superior. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and Hotel Location If you traveling through New England/New York... a great place to stop and rest. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room fne Always good. What do you want? It is a good hotel, I have used it, it is always good to stay there.. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand New Hotel! Perfect stay. Wish they had refrigerators in the rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service No cinnamon rolls! I was not the only one disappointed! This is a staple for Holiday Inns. No one seemed concerned. Young lady working at the breakfast was overwhelmed and not friendly. Pancake machine had problems and she just put an out of order sign on it. The breakfast was limited. Overall, the staff was not friendly or helpful! Several were standing around the front desk talking as we left and not one of them said anything to us. The room itself was good, but just not a welcoming atmosphere! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here...Great place, Great rates Customer Service is the best, Breafast is highly rated. We have a special needs child and felt we were treated royally for our stay. We look forward to doing business again. August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay in a week We stayed there on our way to Cap Cod and back and even got the same room 3 days apart. Problem was the 2nd stay on way home the bathroom sink, shower and toilet was all either plugged or slow draining. We were unable to flush the toilet and when I advised the desk person she just said oh sorry and didn't offer any discount or anything. These issues arose the morning of departure but something could have been done. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Top drawer. My earlier critique covers all that needs to be said. Time is precious. Busy. Sorry. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing I stayed one night 7/26. I was very surprised and annoyed that there was no fridge. I cannot remember staying in a chain hotel where the was no fridge ( or microwave ) I had leftovers and wine with me , and planned to go out for dinner generating more leftovers. I was told suites had fridges, but as I was a solo traveler, I had absolutely no need of a suite. I was told I could put my leftovers in the pantry refrigerator, which kept them cold but was very annoying. There is a very narrow cable channel selection; Four ESPN channels, tons of news, but no Food Channel HGTV, LMN, or Lifetime. Obviously they do not consider the female traveler. I had no 'DO NOT DISTURB" card and had to make a trip to the front desk to get one. Not a huge deal but annoying. The breakfast was a joke. No place to sit, nearly impossible to get near the "buffet", 7 or 8 people in line for the toaster, blocking the juice machine. Granted it was a Sunday morning, but these people do this for a living and should know how many guests are in residence, and what the usual pattern is. I suggest putting two toaster s and a coffee maker on a separate table and adding a communal table for solos and small parties. I f I ever stay here again ( very doubtful ) I would go to Friendly's just off the hotel property. If you don't care about a fridge and are a man into sports and news, this place would probably be okay. While this is not about the hotel per se, Westfield does not appear to have very many restaurants. I had an okay meal at a downtown place. The hotel could not be more convenient to the Pike. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Footsteps in the night!! Stayed on second floor of a three story building. Could not sleep with excessive O/H noise. Continued throughout the night. Complained to the front desk but no improvement. Room was clean and the staff appeared to be efficient. But would not stay again in this Inn . Not acceptable!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i spilled a cooler in the main area and the staff was there right away to clean up my mess July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great Staff The hotel is very beautiful, excellent location and great staff. Junior at the FD was very friendly and very helpful... recognized me as platinum member He also gave me a very beautiful room, July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>