Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, CLEAN,COOL ROOMS. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We were on a family road trip to New England. We had planned to go to Six Flags and had not purchased tickets yet. The price for tickets at the hotel was a great bargain, but it was raining on the day we wanted to go so we did not purchase the tickets. The woman at the front desk was patient with us as we asked questions and tried to make up our minds. I also used the business center to print something and she came to check on me when she noticed I had moved to the other PC when I couldn't get the printer to work. The location of the hotel was a little out of the way for our purposes, but that wasn't a big deal. Jumping on the highway was relatively easy, but we took the back roads for most of our excursions. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over Stopped over at Westfield on our way to visit our daughter in Vermont. Had a great stay in a really great hotel!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but a little too expensive I like this Holiday Inn. Great parking, great location, plenty close by for eating and drinking. Rooms are clean, people are nice. The only reason I rate a 4 is the cost is not in line to make this a good value. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean hotel Everyone was very helpful and attentive….my room was exactly what I had hoped for- clean, quiet, and not too close to the elevator! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield HI Really nice overall. Clean and comfortable. Be sure to ask for a room NOT next to other guests rooms if there's space, walls are paper thin. Breakfast was surprisingly good and had nice variety for a self service approach. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room For a first time visit to the area, staying at the Holiday Inn was a great addition to our short time there. We are a family of 4 and booked the suite which gives you additional footage, which was great and at an affordable price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel with comfortable accomodations This hotel is the best place to stay in the area. It is conveneient to the Mass Pike (I-90) as well as services and other businesses in the City of Westfield. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Exceptional accommodations exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend. Excellent restaurant nearby too. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite Upgraded to a lovely suite. Spent 3 nights here. Kudos to the houskeeping staff. Excellent job on keeping all neat & clean. Only problem (as in most HIE's, I find) was the air conditioner. Very loud & just could not keep a consistent temperature. Either too hot or too cold. Breakfast was standard HIE fare. May be getting jaded from too much travel but would love to see some variety in breakfast choices. Have been staying here ever since they opened & will definitly be back when I'm in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and Good Value Friendly staff and clean overall. Excellent veterans discount. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good size room This facility was not up to the excellent standard we have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. There was no microwave or re- frigerator in the room (we needed to keep medicine cool) and the television selection was limited. The carpet needs cleaning or replacing. The attendant at the breakfast bar may have had a language problem, but we could not even get a smile or a good morning. Maybe nothing major, but it is the attention to the details that make for a positive experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall The breakfast was great, the pool was warm and relaxing and the hotel rooms were clean and inviting! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We found our hotel easily at the exit of the turnpike. Our reservations were correct and we walked into a well appointed room , very clean and comfortable. We had breakfast both days , it was kind of crowded and the attendants had to keep up with keeping the food stocked but other than that the food was good. We tried out the swimming pool and found it was a pleasant past time for my granddaughter. I would use this Holiday Inn again because it was just right. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Rating Don't know why this hotel gets less than 4 stars. Its Clean, Quiet, and Comphy. Restaurant tip: check out Westwood. This Hotel gets my 5 Star rating at 4 star prices. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Conveinent This was not my first stay at the Westfield property, nor will it be my last. Great room, friendly staff and plenty of breakfast choices. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly consistent HIE When I travel for business, I always chose a HIE if it is available in part because they are so consistent with regards to amenities and quality of service, so the value is generally good. This particular hotel was located conveniently to the work location. The facility was relatively new and well maintained. The room was clean, and the bed comfortable. Pretty quiet at night so I slept well. The fitness room was ok, a treadmill, eliptical machine and stationary recumbent bike, each had its own tv, but the one on the bike wasn't working. Pool seemed ok, but I didn't use it. The breakfast was the standard fair, but two mornings there was no fruit available, and they ran out of coffee two out of three mornings. No one recognized me as an Honors member when I checked in, and I had to wait both at check in and check out for someone to manage the process, as the only person at the desk was on the phone, for a long time and didn't even make eye contact with me and act as if they recognized the inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by underrated I don't understand why the hotel rating is not much higher. The staff was very nice. The rooms are beautiful and spotless. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Was here for one night, unfortunately during February vacation. Walls are very thin so the exuberant behavior on the floor above and loud voices next door were distracting but I managed a good night's sleep in spite of it. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if you're around the area skiing Staff was helpful with everything needed to make our stay a great experience. Call ahead to have rooms blocked off if you're staying as a group. We had 6 families stayed together with rooms blocked in the same floor. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield stay The room was very clean. Hotel quiet. Staff were wonderful. Only suggestion I would make would be to have some sort of "to go" breakfast availalbe -- not sure if that was availalbe/did not see anything. That would make a nice offering for those who have to be on the road early am. My stay was great and I will look to stay at another Inn property the next chance I have to travel. February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Breakfast not very good. Room could've been cleaner. Need to provide a listing of TV channels in the room. Staff at the desk were fine. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast I only stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. To me "Happiness is a Holiday Inn Express". You always know you get a great clean room, great beds, nice helpful staff and a good breakfast. What more can you ask for. And this Westfield location was no exception. Everything was wonderful! December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Curtain Smelled The shower curtain smelled and had a water stain at the bottom which led me to believe it did not dry properly and was not washed from the last use. The curtain should have been raised higher by using the built-in rings instead of ring attachments which causes the shower curtain to drag on the floor of the tub and bunch causing water to be trapped and not being able to try properly. The bathroom had a horrible smell because of the shower curtain but I was only there for a night. The room was clean and have no complaints. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff This is a nice hotel, conveniently located off the Mass Turnpike. The staff was very friendly and helped provide any items we had forgotten. I reserved a King suite for two nights, for my wedding night, and for the night before. My kids enjoyed the indoor swimming pool the first night we stayed. My only complaint was that my room was above the entrance where clearly people were going out and smoking. All I could smell the first night in my room was smoke. I didn't care for that at all, given that I felt I spent a good amount of money for the suite, and hate the smell of smoke. Outside of that, we had a great experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay was traveling and this was a mid way stop. was nice for what we needed, the bed was a little hard November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is the 2nd year we have stayed here. Both times everything for the most part was perfect. My only issue is that the pillows and pillowcases seam very cheap. Tom November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible staff, very supporting and welcoming of customers I had a special request, and the staff helped me with it. Great hotel chain! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Very good hotel. Location is excellent, Rooms were clean, and staff are excellent. Would not hesitate to stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 an o.k. place to stay most likely the best in the small area I don't usually comment unless I feel strongly one way about a place we stay. It was o.k. not the best. The "fitness" room was missing the treadmill, only had two things no weights. The pool was fine the kids liked it, dark in there though at night. Rooms were average, clean as they should be and fully stocked. No refrigerator or microwave which these type of hotels usually have but we did know that in advance. The breakfast was not the greatest. I have never complained of breakfast but not much there, poor quality. Even the coffee that was out in the breakfast room overnight was totally empty and cold. Only thing I could have is the hot water for tea which is not my favorite. LIke I said I don't like to complain but it's an o.k. place to stay if you're visiting overnight. Thank you. October 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>