Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is the 2nd year we have stayed here. Both times everything for the most part was perfect. My only issue is that the pillows and pillowcases seam very cheap. Tom November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible staff, very supporting and welcoming of customers I had a special request, and the staff helped me with it. Great hotel chain! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Very good hotel. Location is excellent, Rooms were clean, and staff are excellent. Would not hesitate to stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 an o.k. place to stay most likely the best in the small area I don't usually comment unless I feel strongly one way about a place we stay. It was o.k. not the best. The "fitness" room was missing the treadmill, only had two things no weights. The pool was fine the kids liked it, dark in there though at night. Rooms were average, clean as they should be and fully stocked. No refrigerator or microwave which these type of hotels usually have but we did know that in advance. The breakfast was not the greatest. I have never complained of breakfast but not much there, poor quality. Even the coffee that was out in the breakfast room overnight was totally empty and cold. Only thing I could have is the hot water for tea which is not my favorite. LIke I said I don't like to complain but it's an o.k. place to stay if you're visiting overnight. Thank you. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Families We have stayed at this location several times and have always been greeted well. Have always been told that points would be added to account etc. We have 3 kids and so have always asked for a suite with 2 queens and a pull out sofa. We are usually squeezing an extra twin air mattress on the floor since our kids are all too big to share, so the layout of the double bed suites allows for this. Pool hours have been good, breakfast could be extended to 10:00am but matter of opinion as some people actually do get up early even on vacation. Very clean hotel , and friendly staff . Never had issues with noise when we've stayed there, usually off season to be fair. Only con is the location...the beginning of property has always been unkempt - weeds and grass at entrance , but immediate landscaping fine...thinking that someone else owns the property adjacent to Holiday Inn Exp. Still does not help with curb appeal when there are other hotels in the area. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, comfortable bed and nice breakfast. We arrived early around 1 pm after being on the road for 6 days and even though the hotel was at 60% capacity we were asked to come back later; checked in 245pm. I was surprised the room wasn't equipped with a mini fridge or microwave like most major motels. The room was furnished well, clean and the bed was comfortable. The walls were not very well insulated like most major chains. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay My first night was not what I expected. I should had been told there was a party at the pool for children under 10 years old and it was closed until 8PM, I waited til 8:15 and went up to my room. My sleep was woken up at 1AM by yelling and screaming of a couple fighting. It stopped and then he returned to do more arguing at 2AM. I was just about to call the desk when it stopped. When I went down to breakfast, there was no seating I went to the desk and he said oh you can sit in here by those chairs...HUH???? You should have an over flow room to were your guest could sit and eat. I went back to my room. Sunday night was a better night sleep October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Points The hotel is fine nothing special. Very slow to add points and never what they should be. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestion Disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room for a 5 day stay. Other HIE's I stay in always have these. IHG needs to improve combined monetary and reward point reservations for the site hotel and customer- very confusing to need to make 4 separate reservations for a continuous 4 night stay! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property!! The room was very, very nice. Clean. Beautiful bathroom, with awesome shower. Your staff was extremely friendly. We took our Westfield daughter out to breakfast the next day, so we did not get to sample the breakfast. The room rate was very reasonable on its own; however, the relatively high service charge added on when we checked in was a little bit of an unpleasant surprise. Having said that, I would definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last stay was disappointing I've stayed ther a few time rooms are comfortable and clean. however the last time i stayed there i was in a siute 118 unfortunately this was adjacent to the mens and ladies restrooms and there was noise in and out all night long due to being fully booked i expected a little more being a suite. Especially with the price i had to pay September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A fairly new hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. We missed not have a room fridge, but we did not request one, so no one to blame but ourselves. Daniel recommended a great place to have dinner. Our only negative regarding the hotel, was that muffled conversation from the adjoining room and hallway noise could easily be heard. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, budget hotel Beds were a bit hard but tolerable. Wifi was a bit slow but tolerable. Breakfast was very good, considering it was free. Great coffee and a good variety of different breakfast foods for any taste. All in all, a good value for the price I paid (a shade under a hundred dollars). September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Friendly/professional staff, so clean, nice room with many thoughtful details. Good price, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, all around great stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new looking boutique style and smells clean. One of the cleaner hotels I've stayed in. Quite location. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Another franchise As is typical, the service at a franchise hotel leaves a lot to be desired. I am a platinum member and was not recognized at check in. No perks whatsoever. The hotel was average at best, but the staff left a lot to be desired. They did not replace some consumable items, they didn't even dump the ice bucket. I wish IHG would identify which hotels are franchise and which aren't. I had a choice for my business trip of several hotels that were about the same distance from where I was working. I chose the wrong one. The desk clerk acted like I was bothering him at check in. I will mark this one down in my personal log to never stay at again. I like to accumulate points with IHG, but I will stay at another brand before I would stay here again. Franchises need to learn to take care of those that stay frequently at their hotels, or we will switch brands. IHG needs to rein in these hotels and tell them to get with the program or switch brands to Motel 6, that is about how good this hotel treated me. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff! After a 14 hr day of travel, I was very pleasantly surprised by my greeting at this HIE. Daniel was on the phone as I arrived and immediately paused his phone conversation to focus on my registration. During registration, Daniel was also dealing with attempts to interrupt his focus on my registration. However, Daniel politely and professionally kept his focus on my registration. Rarely have I seen that level of focus demonstrated and it made me feel valued as a customer. This HIE is lucky to have Daniel as their "Face" to customers. The rooms here are clean and comfortable, the environment was quiet facilitate rest and relaxation. I will definitely keep this HIE on my favorites list! August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center/room smell over all it was ok food choices not up to par with other HIE broken treadmill and eliptical macines the smell of the room was too much cleaner..not a pleasant smell almost old lady perfume but I still lke IHG hotels and so this will not stop me from staying in any of their hotels..just had hopes for a nicer place as it is not that old of a building August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Nice, clean accommodations! Very nice stay over night. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very thin walls It's a clean place, but noise came into our room from the neighbor's TV, from the hall. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LARGE ROOMS, CLEAN, GREAT SERVICE. BREAKFAST SO-SO This is the second year in a row that we have stayed at the Holiday INnn Westfiled while in town to ride in the JAM Fund Gran Fundo. The location of the hotel is close enough to the ride location in Northampton. The queen suite is perfect for 3 individuals to share a room. The rooms are very clean. Staff was very, very friendly and accommodating. The only issue was with the free breakfast slecetion. When we went down Sunday morning the area had not been set up, so a late start. The eggs were horrible and there was a very limited selection of fresh fruit. On monday morning we decided to go down to Westfiled to eat at a diner instead of eating the free breakfast at the hotel. Other than teh breakfast, I do plan on staying next year when we come up for the JAM Fund Gran Fundo!! July 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Over priced, bare bones hotel Room was prepaid, when arrived, lady had just checked rooms on third floor, but my air conditioner did not work, 90 degrees outside, room temp 83! Got another room, old tea bags in coffee pot, dirty tray! Hard plastic mattress cover, uncomfortable bed. Most staff could not speak English, all unfriendly. Breakfast person unfriendly, inefficient, sausage was out , but no eggs, Eggs came out, sausage gone. poor quality and service. Would never come back, at any price. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy I was very happy with my stay at this HIE. The only con was the speed of the internet. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad hotel. Great fish tank in the lobby Few negative comments. My room was fine, my brother's room had used wash cloths hanging in the bathroom upon arrival. And, his trash was not emptied during his stay. Also the pool water was very cloudy. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A few disappointments Overall, the room was clean and the bed comfortable. My disappointments were: No ability to have a refrigerator in the room (unless you upgraded to a suite, which I could not afford). Breakfast on the weekends does not start until 7:30am. I was in town for a conference, so an earlier breakfast/coffee would have been nice. Another morning I came down (at 7:45) and the coffee was already gone. Had to wait for more to be made which made me a little late for my conference. The final disappointment was when I headed to the gym one morning, thinking I could get in an early morning run before heading out. However, the ONE treadmill in the gym area was out of order. Not a terrible stay, but not a great one either. June 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It worked, but a little pricey Holiday Inn Express is becoming a little too pricey, but I do find a consistency with the experience. June 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO HOT WATER AGAIN My company books or sends no less than 100 rooms a year to this location. We booked 8 rooms last week and 7 of the rooms had cold water for showers. In late October we booked about 30 rooms and had the same problem. We had 3 rooms booked last night and they all ran out of water this morning!! We will not be back until the issue with the water is fixed!! April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience compared to other Holiday Inn Express I have stayed here twice in 1 month. The treadmill in the fitness room wa broken on the first stay and still had the same broken sign on it a month later. There is also no weights, balls or mats that Inhave have used at other Holiday Inn properties. The building is in very good shape and my room was very clean. The breakfast selection was disappointing compared to the last Holiday Inn Express I stayed at. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean I stayed off an on at this hotel for three weeks on business. Very friendly staff and very clean rooms,my only complaint is that the treadmill is broken and it looks like they have no intention on fixing it. : ( March 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I only stayed one night The staff at the front desk was very nice, and the Rooms seemed clean and what I needed for the duration of my one night stay. I felt the Hotel was extremely over-priced. The water in the shower would not warm up, so we were welcomed a nice cold shower in the morning, which I was not expecting, and happy about.. the two girls that worked in the Breakfast area, (that was included in our stay) seemed disgruntled and unhappy with their job. They took their time re-stocking food items, plastic ware, and napkins. guests had to search the lower drawers and cabinets themselves for forks and spoons and napkins to be able to eat. Even my young daughter noticed thier attitude problems. This was the only hotel that I could find in the town of Westfield, but in the future I would elect to book a different hotel in a different town to avoid a Morning Cold shower and attitude problems at breakfast time for an inflated price! Thanks but no thanks. March 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>