Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service No cinnamon rolls! I was not the only one disappointed! This is a staple for Holiday Inns. No one seemed concerned. Young lady working at the breakfast was overwhelmed and not friendly. Pancake machine had problems and she just put an out of order sign on it. The breakfast was limited. Overall, the staff was not friendly or helpful! Several were standing around the front desk talking as we left and not one of them said anything to us. The room itself was good, but just not a welcoming atmosphere! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here...Great place, Great rates Customer Service is the best, Breafast is highly rated. We have a special needs child and felt we were treated royally for our stay. We look forward to doing business again. August 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay in a week We stayed there on our way to Cap Cod and back and even got the same room 3 days apart. Problem was the 2nd stay on way home the bathroom sink, shower and toilet was all either plugged or slow draining. We were unable to flush the toilet and when I advised the desk person she just said oh sorry and didn't offer any discount or anything. These issues arose the morning of departure but something could have been done. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Top drawer. My earlier critique covers all that needs to be said. Time is precious. Busy. Sorry. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointing I stayed one night 7/26. I was very surprised and annoyed that there was no fridge. I cannot remember staying in a chain hotel where the was no fridge ( or microwave ) I had leftovers and wine with me , and planned to go out for dinner generating more leftovers. I was told suites had fridges, but as I was a solo traveler, I had absolutely no need of a suite. I was told I could put my leftovers in the pantry refrigerator, which kept them cold but was very annoying. There is a very narrow cable channel selection; Four ESPN channels, tons of news, but no Food Channel HGTV, LMN, or Lifetime. Obviously they do not consider the female traveler. I had no 'DO NOT DISTURB" card and had to make a trip to the front desk to get one. Not a huge deal but annoying. The breakfast was a joke. No place to sit, nearly impossible to get near the "buffet", 7 or 8 people in line for the toaster, blocking the juice machine. Granted it was a Sunday morning, but these people do this for a living and should know how many guests are in residence, and what the usual pattern is. I suggest putting two toaster s and a coffee maker on a separate table and adding a communal table for solos and small parties. I f I ever stay here again ( very doubtful ) I would go to Friendly's just off the hotel property. If you don't care about a fridge and are a man into sports and news, this place would probably be okay. While this is not about the hotel per se, Westfield does not appear to have very many restaurants. I had an okay meal at a downtown place. The hotel could not be more convenient to the Pike. July 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Footsteps in the night!! Stayed on second floor of a three story building. Could not sleep with excessive O/H noise. Continued throughout the night. Complained to the front desk but no improvement. Room was clean and the staff appeared to be efficient. But would not stay again in this Inn . Not acceptable!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i spilled a cooler in the main area and the staff was there right away to clean up my mess July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Great Staff The hotel is very beautiful, excellent location and great staff. Junior at the FD was very friendly and very helpful... recognized me as platinum member He also gave me a very beautiful room, July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent quality for a reasonable cost. My family thoroughly enjoyed the experience. No problems at all! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was a disapointment Hotel was fine. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast was the only thing not up to HIE standards. No Cinnamon rolls, biscuits, or pancakes. There were only a couple of hot items, cereal, and muffins. It was not that they had run out, the warmer where the cinnamon rolls usually are was not even on. Had to go out and get breakfast. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, comfortable and clean hotel We stayed here for the U-Mass lacrosse tournament in Amherst. Comfortable hotel. GUy at the front desk gave us great recommendations on where to eat dinner....and was very friendly. Breakfast was good.....nothing special but good. Even with our 'group discount', thought the pricing on a Holiday Inn Express was a little high, but that is where the team stayed. Should've been priced perhaps $20 per nite lower, in reality. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean rooms / Staff was Great! / Breakfast was great July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC Left On The A/C was set at 60 degrees in my room. When I walked in the room was 62, the outside temp was around 90. I turned it off and it took approximately 5 hours to get to 70. Not only is this ridiculous, it is also a tremendous waste of energy. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 issues I have 2 main issues from the recent stay in adjoining rooms 221 and 223: -- our rooms were not serviced/cleaned on Friday July 4th -- there is no portable fridge to bring in -- it would have been nice to have a fridge for us and our kids. If HIE is going to have adjoining rooms for families, you should also provide a fridge. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Large Room Hotel was great, only complaint was that the room was cleaned when I returned late at night, Otherwise the room was comfortable and large. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value - Excellent hotel Comfortable beds. Good linens and products. Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Costs too much for what you get My Wife, kids and I stayed here on a week day for one night. We have a suite that was very nice with a lot of room for the kids to move around. We were next to the elevator, but did not here any noice from outside the room. Breakfast was okay, but they ran out of things and it took awhile to make more. Overall a good hotel, except a suite on a week day should not have cost as much as it did. That would be the biggest complaint. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD PLACE TO STAY GREAT STAFF, CLEAN,COOL ROOMS. WE WILL STAY HERE AGAIN. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff We were on a family road trip to New England. We had planned to go to Six Flags and had not purchased tickets yet. The price for tickets at the hotel was a great bargain, but it was raining on the day we wanted to go so we did not purchase the tickets. The woman at the front desk was patient with us as we asked questions and tried to make up our minds. I also used the business center to print something and she came to check on me when she noticed I had moved to the other PC when I couldn't get the printer to work. The location of the hotel was a little out of the way for our purposes, but that wasn't a big deal. Jumping on the highway was relatively easy, but we took the back roads for most of our excursions. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop Over Stopped over at Westfield on our way to visit our daughter in Vermont. Had a great stay in a really great hotel!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good, but a little too expensive I like this Holiday Inn. Great parking, great location, plenty close by for eating and drinking. Rooms are clean, people are nice. The only reason I rate a 4 is the cost is not in line to make this a good value. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean hotel Everyone was very helpful and attentive….my room was exactly what I had hoped for- clean, quiet, and not too close to the elevator! I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield HI Really nice overall. Clean and comfortable. Be sure to ask for a room NOT next to other guests rooms if there's space, walls are paper thin. Breakfast was surprisingly good and had nice variety for a self service approach. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room For a first time visit to the area, staying at the Holiday Inn was a great addition to our short time there. We are a family of 4 and booked the suite which gives you additional footage, which was great and at an affordable price. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New hotel with comfortable accomodations This hotel is the best place to stay in the area. It is conveneient to the Mass Pike (I-90) as well as services and other businesses in the City of Westfield. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Exceptional accommodations exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend. Excellent restaurant nearby too. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Suite Upgraded to a lovely suite. Spent 3 nights here. Kudos to the houskeeping staff. Excellent job on keeping all neat & clean. Only problem (as in most HIE's, I find) was the air conditioner. Very loud & just could not keep a consistent temperature. Either too hot or too cold. Breakfast was standard HIE fare. May be getting jaded from too much travel but would love to see some variety in breakfast choices. Have been staying here ever since they opened & will definitly be back when I'm in the area. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean and Good Value Friendly staff and clean overall. Excellent veterans discount. June 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good size room This facility was not up to the excellent standard we have come to expect at Holiday Inn Express. There was no microwave or re- frigerator in the room (we needed to keep medicine cool) and the television selection was limited. The carpet needs cleaning or replacing. The attendant at the breakfast bar may have had a language problem, but we could not even get a smile or a good morning. Maybe nothing major, but it is the attention to the details that make for a positive experience. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall The breakfast was great, the pool was warm and relaxing and the hotel rooms were clean and inviting! June 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>