Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Rating Don't know why this hotel gets less than 4 stars. Its Clean, Quiet, and Comphy. Restaurant tip: check out Westwood. This Hotel gets my 5 Star rating at 4 star prices. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Conveinent This was not my first stay at the Westfield property, nor will it be my last. Great room, friendly staff and plenty of breakfast choices. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly consistent HIE When I travel for business, I always chose a HIE if it is available in part because they are so consistent with regards to amenities and quality of service, so the value is generally good. This particular hotel was located conveniently to the work location. The facility was relatively new and well maintained. The room was clean, and the bed comfortable. Pretty quiet at night so I slept well. The fitness room was ok, a treadmill, eliptical machine and stationary recumbent bike, each had its own tv, but the one on the bike wasn't working. Pool seemed ok, but I didn't use it. The breakfast was the standard fair, but two mornings there was no fruit available, and they ran out of coffee two out of three mornings. No one recognized me as an Honors member when I checked in, and I had to wait both at check in and check out for someone to manage the process, as the only person at the desk was on the phone, for a long time and didn't even make eye contact with me and act as if they recognized the inconvenience. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by underrated I don't understand why the hotel rating is not much higher. The staff was very nice. The rooms are beautiful and spotless. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Was here for one night, unfortunately during February vacation. Walls are very thin so the exuberant behavior on the floor above and loud voices next door were distracting but I managed a good night's sleep in spite of it. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay if you're around the area skiing Staff was helpful with everything needed to make our stay a great experience. Call ahead to have rooms blocked off if you're staying as a group. We had 6 families stayed together with rooms blocked in the same floor. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Westfield stay The room was very clean. Hotel quiet. Staff were wonderful. Only suggestion I would make would be to have some sort of "to go" breakfast availalbe -- not sure if that was availalbe/did not see anything. That would make a nice offering for those who have to be on the road early am. My stay was great and I will look to stay at another Inn property the next chance I have to travel. February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience Breakfast not very good. Room could've been cleaner. Need to provide a listing of TV channels in the room. Staff at the desk were fine. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast I only stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. To me "Happiness is a Holiday Inn Express". You always know you get a great clean room, great beds, nice helpful staff and a good breakfast. What more can you ask for. And this Westfield location was no exception. Everything was wonderful! December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Curtain Smelled The shower curtain smelled and had a water stain at the bottom which led me to believe it did not dry properly and was not washed from the last use. The curtain should have been raised higher by using the built-in rings instead of ring attachments which causes the shower curtain to drag on the floor of the tub and bunch causing water to be trapped and not being able to try properly. The bathroom had a horrible smell because of the shower curtain but I was only there for a night. The room was clean and have no complaints. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff This is a nice hotel, conveniently located off the Mass Turnpike. The staff was very friendly and helped provide any items we had forgotten. I reserved a King suite for two nights, for my wedding night, and for the night before. My kids enjoyed the indoor swimming pool the first night we stayed. My only complaint was that my room was above the entrance where clearly people were going out and smoking. All I could smell the first night in my room was smoke. I didn't care for that at all, given that I felt I spent a good amount of money for the suite, and hate the smell of smoke. Outside of that, we had a great experience. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 good stay was traveling and this was a mid way stop. was nice for what we needed, the bed was a little hard November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This is the 2nd year we have stayed here. Both times everything for the most part was perfect. My only issue is that the pillows and pillowcases seam very cheap. Tom November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flexible staff, very supporting and welcoming of customers I had a special request, and the staff helped me with it. Great hotel chain! October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay Very good hotel. Location is excellent, Rooms were clean, and staff are excellent. Would not hesitate to stay here again. October 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 an o.k. place to stay most likely the best in the small area I don't usually comment unless I feel strongly one way about a place we stay. It was o.k. not the best. The "fitness" room was missing the treadmill, only had two things no weights. The pool was fine the kids liked it, dark in there though at night. Rooms were average, clean as they should be and fully stocked. No refrigerator or microwave which these type of hotels usually have but we did know that in advance. The breakfast was not the greatest. I have never complained of breakfast but not much there, poor quality. Even the coffee that was out in the breakfast room overnight was totally empty and cold. Only thing I could have is the hot water for tea which is not my favorite. LIke I said I don't like to complain but it's an o.k. place to stay if you're visiting overnight. Thank you. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Families We have stayed at this location several times and have always been greeted well. Have always been told that points would be added to account etc. We have 3 kids and so have always asked for a suite with 2 queens and a pull out sofa. We are usually squeezing an extra twin air mattress on the floor since our kids are all too big to share, so the layout of the double bed suites allows for this. Pool hours have been good, breakfast could be extended to 10:00am but matter of opinion as some people actually do get up early even on vacation. Very clean hotel , and friendly staff . Never had issues with noise when we've stayed there, usually off season to be fair. Only con is the location...the beginning of property has always been unkempt - weeds and grass at entrance , but immediate landscaping fine...thinking that someone else owns the property adjacent to Holiday Inn Exp. Still does not help with curb appeal when there are other hotels in the area. October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, comfortable bed and nice breakfast. We arrived early around 1 pm after being on the road for 6 days and even though the hotel was at 60% capacity we were asked to come back later; checked in 245pm. I was surprised the room wasn't equipped with a mini fridge or microwave like most major motels. The room was furnished well, clean and the bed was comfortable. The walls were not very well insulated like most major chains. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My stay My first night was not what I expected. I should had been told there was a party at the pool for children under 10 years old and it was closed until 8PM, I waited til 8:15 and went up to my room. My sleep was woken up at 1AM by yelling and screaming of a couple fighting. It stopped and then he returned to do more arguing at 2AM. I was just about to call the desk when it stopped. When I went down to breakfast, there was no seating I went to the desk and he said oh you can sit in here by those chairs...HUH???? You should have an over flow room to were your guest could sit and eat. I went back to my room. Sunday night was a better night sleep October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Points The hotel is fine nothing special. Very slow to add points and never what they should be. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suggestion Disappointed that there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room for a 5 day stay. Other HIE's I stay in always have these. IHG needs to improve combined monetary and reward point reservations for the site hotel and customer- very confusing to need to make 4 separate reservations for a continuous 4 night stay! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property!! The room was very, very nice. Clean. Beautiful bathroom, with awesome shower. Your staff was extremely friendly. We took our Westfield daughter out to breakfast the next day, so we did not get to sample the breakfast. The room rate was very reasonable on its own; however, the relatively high service charge added on when we checked in was a little bit of an unpleasant surprise. Having said that, I would definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by last stay was disappointing I've stayed ther a few time rooms are comfortable and clean. however the last time i stayed there i was in a siute 118 unfortunately this was adjacent to the mens and ladies restrooms and there was noise in and out all night long due to being fully booked i expected a little more being a suite. Especially with the price i had to pay September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable A fairly new hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable. We missed not have a room fridge, but we did not request one, so no one to blame but ourselves. Daniel recommended a great place to have dinner. Our only negative regarding the hotel, was that muffled conversation from the adjoining room and hallway noise could easily be heard. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid, budget hotel Beds were a bit hard but tolerable. Wifi was a bit slow but tolerable. Breakfast was very good, considering it was free. Great coffee and a good variety of different breakfast foods for any taste. All in all, a good value for the price I paid (a shade under a hundred dollars). September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Friendly/professional staff, so clean, nice room with many thoughtful details. Good price, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, all around great stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, new looking boutique style and smells clean. One of the cleaner hotels I've stayed in. Quite location. September 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Another franchise As is typical, the service at a franchise hotel leaves a lot to be desired. I am a platinum member and was not recognized at check in. No perks whatsoever. The hotel was average at best, but the staff left a lot to be desired. They did not replace some consumable items, they didn't even dump the ice bucket. I wish IHG would identify which hotels are franchise and which aren't. I had a choice for my business trip of several hotels that were about the same distance from where I was working. I chose the wrong one. The desk clerk acted like I was bothering him at check in. I will mark this one down in my personal log to never stay at again. I like to accumulate points with IHG, but I will stay at another brand before I would stay here again. Franchises need to learn to take care of those that stay frequently at their hotels, or we will switch brands. IHG needs to rein in these hotels and tell them to get with the program or switch brands to Motel 6, that is about how good this hotel treated me. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff! After a 14 hr day of travel, I was very pleasantly surprised by my greeting at this HIE. Daniel was on the phone as I arrived and immediately paused his phone conversation to focus on my registration. During registration, Daniel was also dealing with attempts to interrupt his focus on my registration. However, Daniel politely and professionally kept his focus on my registration. Rarely have I seen that level of focus demonstrated and it made me feel valued as a customer. This HIE is lucky to have Daniel as their "Face" to customers. The rooms here are clean and comfortable, the environment was quiet facilitate rest and relaxation. I will definitely keep this HIE on my favorites list! August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fitness center/room smell over all it was ok food choices not up to par with other HIE broken treadmill and eliptical macines the smell of the room was too much cleaner..not a pleasant smell almost old lady perfume but I still lke IHG hotels and so this will not stop me from staying in any of their hotels..just had hopes for a nicer place as it is not that old of a building August 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>