Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maria at the front desk was great Second review - would definitely recommend this hotel March 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Bed was comfortable. Lighting was good. Outlets well placed. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maria at reception Maria at the front desk was excellent. Our check-in was quick and easy and we were able to us our coupon. Would definitely come back to this hotel again. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Excellent Service Kudos goes out to the evening desk/concierge woman named Maria. She made us feel welcomed and went out of her way to accomodate a special needs request. She was on duty when we drove south on February 23rd and upon our return trip on March 4th. She really set the tone for a good experience at this Westley Holiday Inn Express. Everything else fell into place and we enjoyed both of our nights' stays here. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at a Great Value The Price to location to quality was fabulous, really impressed. Very quiet and comfortable, well located next to ammenities and food / beverage choices. Excellent highway access. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Have stayed at this HI EX before and we always enjoy our stay here. The rooms are a nice size, quiet and are very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great, plenty to choose from. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The staff was very helpful and took care of any of our needs.The hotel was very clean and modern both inside and out.Will stay here again on future trips. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and good breakfast Book directly through the hotel rather than going on-line. Price was $15.00 cheaper if we had made reservations directly with the hotel. Lots of truck noise, but that is expected with the location next to truck stops. Breakfast starts at 6:00 a.m. It would be nice if there was a skelton breakfast of pastry, juice and coffee for the people who leave before 6:00 a.m. January 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by reason great place to stay I would recommend it to anyone who was passing thru this area January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was really clean and enjoyed the staff. Everyone was cheerful and willing to help out in any way possible to meet our needs. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Very nice great breakfast thanks for truck parking January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great I really was very happy with my stay. Had a pleasant stay. liked everything. really liked the cleanlines. would recommend to others. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road trip help The front desk staff was very patient and helped us when the in-room internet was too intermittent. Gave us plenty of time and good advice. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Ease of electrical outlets for computer hook ups was appreciated. Prefer interior entrances to rooms and that was a big factor in determining where to stay. Some freeway noise heard throughout the night. Appreciated refrigerator and microwave in room. Beds were comfortable and room was very clean. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Happy Customer This location was great. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and breakfast was great. It was not as updated as some. However, I think they worked like a well oiled machine. If I needed anything, they were on it. My only CONS were: *Location (area smelled. But, not their fault) *Wi-Fi was slow and limited. *Building was older and small. So, tight corners, thin walls and floors. I actually heard a person walking above me on the floor above. We met in the lobby, he went up and I went down the hall. We ended up walking about the same pace in the same direction. It was a trip. Regardless, this place was AWESOME! January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feedback Good experience, and liked the convenience to freeway, for our trip to vacation in Arizona and can usually count on the Holiday Inn Express for accomadations. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Always a pleasant experience staying at this hotel. Clean room, good food and friendly staff. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by actually, everything! courteous staff, super clean room, reasonable price for what you recieve, easy check in and check out! what else can be said? a perfect hotel! We've stayed at this location a few times before and even though its a longer drive than we really wanted to go ,(travel from northwestern Oregon to Southern California) we do, because we know that its going to be a really nice,safe and comfortable place to stay for the night! Also , for the first time, we were traveling with our pet(dog- springer spaniel) and he was treated as though he were a person! great to see that Holiday Inn Express has this option to include our pet! Thank you very much! I wish that you could expand the amount of hotels to accomodate traveling pets. We knew that this location DID accept pets and that was a major reason we choose this location. Even though we have stayed there 3 times in the last few years. thanks again! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by five stars A five star experience.... friendly staff and very nice rooms. This was the best place I stayed on my trip from Texas to Oregon. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms with reasonable prices This location is perfect for the half way point from Northern to Southern CA. It an easy on and off the freeway, with decent gas stations and plenty of food variety. The breakfast at the HIE is on par with all others. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The area is safe and secure. Nice friendly staff in the AM & PM. This is my 3rd stay at this location and will be back. Really appreciate the reasonable rates and goody bag for HIE Priority members. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Great Experience For a hotel in the middle of no where, I was pleasantly surprised! I was expecting worst. It was amazing! From the staff, to the shampoo & conditioner being from Bath & Body Works to the breakfast! I will most definitely stay there again!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and safe We enjoyed our stay here. clean linens and free toiletries in case you forgot your own. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Westley We love this place because they are pet friendly and the value can’t be beat. The staff and management are AWESOME too! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay For us it's the half way point between Eugene OR and our winter home in Yuma AZ. Great staff, very friendly. Everything you require in a room for three. Morning breakfast was hot and all the items were available. A good start to the day. As a proud priority club memeber it's a good placee to use some of my points. Other facilities could do well by looking at their rate structure. We havee stayed at this facility three times and will continue to do so. Keep up your high standards. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good night We arrived late after a long day of driving. Even so the staff was very attentive to all an any requests we made. Room can be rooms when traveling it"s a good staff that matters. find it here. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value This is a nice place to stay. We stop every year on our way from Olympia to Southern CA. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds and great breakfast choices. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer experiance Location on my route as well as the Hilton Honors was important for my decision to stay. The room and amenities met my expectationsand I was not disappointed. I left a item in my room and the service provided by MC13188 to insure my items were returned was an excellent example of personal service that was appreciated by a person who spends many nights in various hotels for business and pleasure. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through We stopped here on our way from San Francisco to LA. The room smelt musty but it was comfortable. The FREE internet was slow and didn't work all the time but it was not a big deal. Overall it was an good place to stay, average for a highway side "express" hotel. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and Exceptional Customer Service. ..... I arrived late in the evening and the front desk clerk was wonderful. I knew after speaking to her I would be comfortable there. The room was great, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was much better than expected. It was a very pleasant, relaxing stay. I would stay again. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel Customer Service was outstanding, it's nice no know that the staff is bilingual i'm definitely comming back to this property. September 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>