Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff made us feel very welcome. Rooms were very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfort Nice place to stay , the room is clean and comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review text We had a very comfortable stay. Our room was upgraded becase of rewards. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice jacuzzi room it is a little pricey compared ro other hotels in the area but there was little selection due to travel by others on holiday July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very helpful at front desk during check in. Everything was very clean. The mattress was super comfortable - firm but with a plushy top. Breakfast selection was better than expected - eggs, sausage, and pancakes were available. We would definitely stay here again! Good Mexican restaurant right across the highway. Don't go into Weston if you are eating late - everything closes up by 9pm. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room HIE Weston met my travel needs once again! Great job! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice choice My wife & I stayed here during our TALA adventure and for the most part it was a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean, the bathroom is large with a lot of countertop space, and the shower had plenty of water pressure and an adjustable head. The bed was comfortable, there is a nice sized desk to work on, the internet setup was not only free but it worked like it should and the AC was perfect. They have a very nice continental breakfast, with fruits, juices, all the typical items plus a pancake machine! This was very cool to me. The only thing stopping me giving this review 5 stars was a couple of employee interactions. First the noise, which started with the people in the room next to us. They had 6 small children who wouldn't stop banging on their door and running down the hall late into the night, which isn't the fault of the hotel but when the staff is doing the exact same thing then that reflects poorly on the hotel. At 11 pm it doesn't seem like too much to ask that the employees would keep their voices down instead of making jokes with their coworkers while walking outside the rooms. My wife went to the door twice, initially to ask the mother of the children next door to us if she could keep her kids from beating on the doors and yelling, then the second time to explain to the employees that we were trying to sleep. The next unpleasant contact was with the person who was overseeing the breakfast area. She refused to acknowledge either myself or my wife when we said Good Morning and then proceeded to yell at the other people who weren't doing things the way she thought they should be done. I guess some people shouldn't be in a capacity where they are required to interact with others. Several guests were taken aback by this callous person first thing in the morning. We did ask other employees for information on the area and they were very friendly. Maybe those other people were just having bad days. If we go back to this area I wouldn't mind staying here but next time not on the first floor and stay away from the breakfast lady. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express Weston WV great staff. nice hotel . good location for travel. June 4, 2014
2 3 next>>