Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 272 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

272reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean Hotel/Great Breakfast

By

July 20, 2016

I can't say I've ever stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before. However, I was pleasantly surprised how clean and updated it was. Warm welcome, clean rooms (although the pillows could have been fluffier). For the cost, it was just fine for my needs for one night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the great comments you posted. We very much appreciate positive feedback such as yours. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Stop over

By

July 12, 2016

club

Front staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. The pool was clean and inviting.
Did not book ahead of time so was grateful they had a room when I was ready to stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Quite - Clean Room

By

July 10, 2016

Good staff .. Quite rooms for working .. Breakfast was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

We arrived late one night with our church motorcycle group. Front desk attendant was helpful in finding a place for our large group to go to get a bite to eat. Clean rooms and a great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Weston is one of the friendliest you will find. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Weston is one of the friendliest you will find. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Overall a good value. The only problem was that the automatic pancake maker was broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your great comments you posted about your stay with us at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am glad to hear your stay is always pleasant. We pride ourselves on our great staff, and we appreciate great feedback such as yours. I apologize for the pancake machine being out of service during your stay. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service.

By

June 18, 2016

club

The staff at this Holiday Inn Express is very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean. We definitely would recommend staying.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
I would like to thank you for your comments you posted regarding Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel met with my expectations. The rooms were clean and quiet, and the breakfast included in our stay was very sufficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff at Weston is one of the friendliest you will find. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

June 14, 2016

club

The rooms were very quiet. The entire hotel was clean. Love the breakfast! The price could have been cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for the being an IHG Rewards Club member and the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. In regards to the room rates our hotel offers, we are competitive with the other hotels that offer the same amenities in the area throughout the Weston/Clarksburg area.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

June 13, 2016

The surroundings were beautiful as well as the inside of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments you posted regarding your stay with us at our Weston, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We could not have done a better job of advertising. We definitely appreciate positive feedback such as yours and are so happy to hear your stay with us was a pleasant one and that your enjoyed the amenities. Again, thank you for being our guest and thank you for being an IHG Spire Elite Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Loved the pool. Great bed

By

June 09, 2016

club

After being up all night at a local attraction, it was great to get back and sleep for a few hours. Sadly, breakfast was over when we got up, but I'm sure it would've been great. The staff was very accomodating in allowing us a late checkout time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Express Hotel & Suites in Weston, West Virginia. I am sure you enjoyed your visit again to the Trans Allegheny Lunatic Asylum. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs from a clean, comfortable room to friendly staff.
Read More
Read Less

Internet sucks

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

If you are here on business don't rely on the free internet because its really bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for being our guest recently. I am happy to hear that your room was fine. I apologize for the internet being slow. This can be very frustrating. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced during your stay. We are continually reviewing the products and service we provide; therefore, guest feedback is very important to us. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn don't lie

By

June 03, 2016

On the downside there is no good place around to have dinner. Still, we had such a good sleep at that stopover, the following day we decided to pay a visit to the Appalachian Glass museum downtown Weston, bought a souvenir there. Nice place too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
First of all I would like to thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member and for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less