Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-26-2014)
(e.g. Dec-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation stop over 2014 one of the nicer H I E we have stayed in probably would not pay the retail rate as compared to surrounding competitors prices but definitely first class accommodations !! keep up the great work IHG December 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by on the road again Stayed here on a business trip as a halfway stopping point. The staff, as usual, are very friendly and accomodating. There are dining and shopping opportunities nearby. I would and will stay here again! December 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving We spent the Thanksgiving week end at the Weston Holiday Inn Express. It was comfortable and our stay was quite pleasant, December 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I rarely travel without a reservation and this stay reminded me of some of the reasons for that. At check in I found that the type of room I preferred was not available - not a complete surprise without a reservation. I was also told there was no AAA rate which was a surprise and seems contrary to what I find on this website. When I asked about local restaurants that were not chain establishments the only ones the front desk person knew about were the ones in the mall across the way (a pizza joint and a low-end Mexican eatery) and one place 6 miles or more away. Perhaps this isn't a good location if you want a nice dinner? The room I was assigned was on the first floor facing the front. As often happens, the curtains do not completely close which isn't much of a problem on an upper floor where I usually get a room - first floor is a different story. I felt the bed sagged a bit in the center - it may be replacement time. Also, several items of furniture appeared more worn than the hotel itself did. Internet access was painfully slow. I couldn't get done as much e-mail as I would have liked because even that took too long. This should not be called high speed internet. The only notable positive I can offer is that the attendant for the breakfast area kept the area really clean and everything replenished - she was a hard worker. December 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, an exellent hotel Totally attractive hotel, great customer service. Great experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. December 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Seemed like a fairly new hotel. Friendly staff. Quiet. Internet was a bit slow, but otherwise no complaints. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with our stay. We stayed at this hotel while doing the Polar Express in Elkins. We didn't spend much time in our room outside of check in and going to sleep. It was very clean. The front desk staff was very polite as well. The bed was comfortable, but my only complaint was the pillows were a bit too soft. Even the firm ones were a bit too soft. We had breakfast the next morning and we were very happy with the choices for breakfast. Pancakes, eggs, bacon, cereal, muffins, cinnamon rolls and to go containers to boot. The only thing this breakfast was missing was home fries and hot sauce. I honestly don't know why some other reviewers were complaining about the selection. There was a lady working who constantly came out to make sure things were full. We would definitely stay here again! November 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by AWFUL WIFI Deplorable internet at this location. I feel like its 1998 and Ive just busted out my trusty modem to dial up AOL. Seriously....please stop trying to run your entire hotel off of 5mb DSL connection. I won't be back, and I would advise people who care about this sort of thing to stay elsewhere as well. ESPECIALLY, for the money this hotel is getting for its rooms. November 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>