Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel - Comfortable and Great Service I would recommend a stay at this hotel to anyone. It is a clean facility, has a friendly and attentive staff, the rooms are adaptable to any health condition, the rates are fair, especially to anyone able to use AAA, AARP, Govt. , or any of the Discounted rates. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This hotel was great very clean, great staff and great prices. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay in the mountains of WV I don't have much to add other than this was a great stop on our travels and I wish more Holiday Inns looked and felt this comfortable! August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wedding not what i use to at a hoilday inn express below avg. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE Lodging to Choose in Weston WV Whether you are staying in the Weston WV area for one night or more, you cannot go wrong if you choose this one. Staying here is like staying in a lodging in a much larger city: spacious rooms, a breakfast that offers freshly scrambled eggs, bacon, and several other hot dishes as well as cinnamon rolls, yogurt, cereal, and on and on. There is even an indoor pool that, when i stayed there, was used by families. The view from my room was of the beautiful country that surrounds the area. The desk staff was helpful; the local employees were friendly and helpful with directions. Would I stay there again? In the blink of an eye! July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pool Very comfortable hotel and quiet convenient location with nice view out back. The pool is a nice size for swimming and has comfortable heated salt water. The breakfast is also excellent. There was a heavy unpleasant cleanser scent in our room though, and the rate has gotten very expensive! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Their complimentary brunch opened at 7:00 a.m. We had to depart by 6:30 a.m. It would be nice to have it open a bit earlier. I recall other motels opening as early as 6 am. The price of the room seemed a bit high for such a rural area. Few attractions nearby to drive up price. The attraction we were attending was 50 miles away. They provided a list of restaurants in the nearby town. It could have been more descriptive and a map would have helped. Just a suggestion. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall good experience- Just the sound of a TV during the night- and that the hot tub was out of order were the downfalls. Friendly staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff made us feel very welcome. Rooms were very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfort Nice place to stay , the room is clean and comfortable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by review text We had a very comfortable stay. Our room was upgraded becase of rewards. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice jacuzzi room it is a little pricey compared ro other hotels in the area but there was little selection due to travel by others on holiday July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Very helpful at front desk during check in. Everything was very clean. The mattress was super comfortable - firm but with a plushy top. Breakfast selection was better than expected - eggs, sausage, and pancakes were available. We would definitely stay here again! Good Mexican restaurant right across the highway. Don't go into Weston if you are eating late - everything closes up by 9pm. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room HIE Weston met my travel needs once again! Great job! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice choice My wife & I stayed here during our TALA adventure and for the most part it was a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean, the bathroom is large with a lot of countertop space, and the shower had plenty of water pressure and an adjustable head. The bed was comfortable, there is a nice sized desk to work on, the internet setup was not only free but it worked like it should and the AC was perfect. They have a very nice continental breakfast, with fruits, juices, all the typical items plus a pancake machine! This was very cool to me. The only thing stopping me giving this review 5 stars was a couple of employee interactions. First the noise, which started with the people in the room next to us. They had 6 small children who wouldn't stop banging on their door and running down the hall late into the night, which isn't the fault of the hotel but when the staff is doing the exact same thing then that reflects poorly on the hotel. At 11 pm it doesn't seem like too much to ask that the employees would keep their voices down instead of making jokes with their coworkers while walking outside the rooms. My wife went to the door twice, initially to ask the mother of the children next door to us if she could keep her kids from beating on the doors and yelling, then the second time to explain to the employees that we were trying to sleep. The next unpleasant contact was with the person who was overseeing the breakfast area. She refused to acknowledge either myself or my wife when we said Good Morning and then proceeded to yell at the other people who weren't doing things the way she thought they should be done. I guess some people shouldn't be in a capacity where they are required to interact with others. Several guests were taken aback by this callous person first thing in the morning. We did ask other employees for information on the area and they were very friendly. Maybe those other people were just having bad days. If we go back to this area I wouldn't mind staying here but next time not on the first floor and stay away from the breakfast lady. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Weston WV great staff. nice hotel . good location for travel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by T.A.L.A. Hunter I have stayed in this facility numerous times. I am always greeted promptly, my room is ready and clean. I have not had any issues whatsoever. That's why I continue to come here! May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excercise at HIE I think the fitness center in this HIE is too small and has nothing but running equipment. It would be nice if they were all the same. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were excellent and the hotel was spotless. The bed could have been more comfortable. It seemed a little tired. I am a paraplegic and had the wheelchair accessible room which was not at code with the required space, but it worked fine for 1 night. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Several stays We have used this location several times on our trips to the South, The staff are very helpful, it is set back from the Highway, and is very quiet,we will return. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staf gave some great recommendations where to eat. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The place is nice it was clean the beds were so comfortable and soft the staff is nice and friendly breakfast is good might. Want to wake up early to get the pancakes they go fast the pool And gym are nice too April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed We had a queen size bedroom..The bed on one side had a huge dip ! You have a lovely new hotel and for some reason the mattress feels like it has been used for 50 years.! otherwize our stay was outstanding!! Also ...we have been travelling for 4 years now and the breakfast has not changed . April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room Very friendly staff, comfortable room. Great location to relax after a long day of traveling. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Great hotel and very clean. Had a nice stay and will stay again if ever in the area. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but terrible staff & Service The hotel was in a nice location, was quiet and was very well decorated & furnished. The staff were very surly and actually quite rude. The pool was warmer than the hot tub which we didn't mind but nothing was posted about the hot tub not being functional. When we asked for more towels for our room (we only had 3 towels for 5 of us), we were met with the answer that they didn't have time to do the laundry. So I asked for more pool towels as there were none there either and the answer was a little ruder. Would we stay here again - probably not. The hotel itself was good, the staff need some tactic & people handling training. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a nice place to stay the night, we had stayed here previously and they were having issues with the fire alarm, no problem this time and was told it was fixed. March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in WV We have tested all the local hotels to Buckhannon and found the HIE to be very enjoyable, clean and relaxing stay. Easy access on and off freeway for touring local cities. We will be back when visiting our college student. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Great Room Recently stayed with your hotel. Very satisfied with the whole experience February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pet Friendly Hotel The reason we stay here is because of the fact it is pet friendly and clean and very comfortable January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>