Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Always good experiance at this Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2016

We had flight delays and were exhausted arriving at 4 am in morning but the night desk clerk was so helpful and recognized that I was platinum member whom had stayed at this location before and she hooked us up with a quiet room at the end of the hall towards the back of the property where we would not be awoke by the room attendants in the AM . The night Desk clerk was very thoughtful and she deserves praise for thinking ahead for our comfort. Also I have stayed at this location many times on business and now with wife for a visit and this property is always clean and comfortable. we get the feeling that the manager is not just settling but always looking this makes a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 14, 2016

This is my hotel of choice when I come to Wausau. Kimberly is the most friendly and helpful staff at any hotel I have stayed at. She goes out of her way to try to help you. I recommend this place for all travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Navy Chief101: We are so glad you enjoy staying with us. Your comments are certainly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff doesn't care

By

July 13, 2016

Although the breakfast attendants and other janitorial staff at this hotel were quite good, the "face" of the hotel at the front desk couldn't care less.
The two separate women I had interactions with were much too busy watching TV in the waiting area across from the desk to be bothered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Darci M: I am so sorry for your disappointment in our front desk staff. I want to assure you that this will be addressed. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and was pleasantly surprised. Room was up to date and clean. Breakfast was better than your usual hotel free breakfast. Staff was pleasant. I will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear sandschill: We appreciate your kind words. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 11, 2016

Room was large and included a hot tub. We were surprised to find a TV in bathroom which was handy when getting ready. Staff was friendly. Will return to this Holiday Inn when passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear TKopid: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Wausau

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent experience! Food quality is good, but I would like to see more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Wisaconsin: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for 3 days. Hotel is new and clean. There is two restaurant within walking distance. Chinese restaurant I would pass on...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great bed

By

July 03, 2016

club

First time staying at this hotel, enjoyed everything about it!! Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, very clean

By

July 02, 2016

Nice staff, very clean environment, close proximity to hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

We keep coming back anytime we're in the North Central Wisconsin area. Great rooms and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear butwhy13: We are so glad you keep coming back. Thank you for the kind posting.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility

By

June 20, 2016

Great spot to stay for a few days--very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Steven J: So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very good, as expected. Breakfast was as good as or better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear AbEng: Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less