Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safety important safety an important feature for me, I was glad to find this hotel, I found this to be the best hotel in the area, August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They had a map at the front desk with restaurant locations that was very helpful. Near Walmart and restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but sometimes the small things matter. Great hotel, smart helpful staff. The only knock I have is the last time I stayed I had the extended check out and barely missed the cut off I was about to make a 4 hour drive and needed the room for 10 minutes to shower, I was told it would be a full nights fee for 10 minutes. The staff was a little less helpful and understanding in this regard. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel I'm a person who loves a good breakfast so this hotel is a must. I recently was at another hotel in Houston and it doesn't compare. The rooms here are clean, with a fridge and microwave. But the breakfast here is my FAVE! I would just suggest more equipment for the fitness room because the treadmills are outdated for such a nice hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret for a small community hotel The staff was very friendly and the hotel was well kept. The only negative was the carpet in our room was sticky so we had to wear shoes to walk around. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and comfortable The hotel staff was great. They phoned me prior to arrive to see if I had any questions or needed directions to the hotel. The hotel and rooms were all clean, and the hot breakfast is a major plus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room size great service wonderful breakfast We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years, and would not think of staying anywhere else. My family highly recommends this hotel. Fromm clean rooms, to great breakfast, wonderful pool for the whole family. You will never be disappointed! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Clean, comfortable rooms with a nice workout facility and continental breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would likely stay at this hotel again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, spacious and quiet room Best in area for hotel needs. Spacious and quiet room. Nice pool area. Helpful staff. Great breakfast included, and cookies too. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Very nice hotel that appeared new but was told it was 8 years old. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place ! Wedding to attend, we needed something close. Found Holiday Inn Express 0.9 MILES from location! This hotel was great from the rooms, staff, admin all way around a great place. The manager told us of a Walmart down the road, and funny enough found her shopping there to. What we liked is that she wasn't just nice at her job but also out side of her job. Showed great personality! The room was spacious and nice, the breakfast was a feast. All in all it was a great experience! May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Wharton Room was very Clean and price is reasonable. However if you are on business and depend on your cell phone and internet as communication devices look elsewhere. The Cell phone signal is minimal at best. The internet is bad, you can connect at best and it will time you out, making you relogin multiple times. This is very frustrating especially when you have no cell signal. If you were to have cell signal I would advise you to use it, you will get better results. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were surprised to find this high quality hotel in Wharton TX. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and well appointed. We really enjoyed our stay there, and will use this hotel any time we are going back to visit relatives in the area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but lacks highway exit signage Friendly service and clean rooms. A placard on the highway sign would be most helpful in identifying the correct exit. Other properties have theirs on the sign. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice This place is a very nice place. Everything was perfect except the price. In my opinion they are very high. It could be there isn't many hotels at this location. Very clean, nice rooms and enjoyed conversing with the staff. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and Comfortable Enjoyed staying here for business travel. All the staff and facilities were excellent. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicer Holiday Inn Hotels! The decor in the hallways (rugs. paint) was clean and comforting. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was nicer than expected! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terry777 Excellent place to stay. Staff was extraordinarily friendly and courteous. Facility clean and quiet rooms. Would recommend to anybody!!!! October 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I booked this room 6 months in advance for a friend's wedding. They wedding party had a block of rooms at a special rate, however, we did not use their discount. I booked via the Holiday Inn website and purchased the prepaid rate, which was just a small savings. I called the day prior and asked if I could check in early, since the wedding was at 2:30pm. I was asked to call the morning of check in to see if there were clean rooms to check into. We decided to wait until after the ceremony. We arrived at 4pm to check in and the front desk person (Bonni) said there were only rooms on the first floor available. I wasn't pleased about that, but I didn't have a choice in the matter. Then, as I was standing at the other end of the counter, the next person was checking in and she told him that he could choose either the 2nd or 3rd floor. I asked why those weren't available to me, she said it was because of the rate I paid. I didn't purchase the room via a discounted website or through the wedding discount, so not sure how I would've paid more. It was rude. I would not have stayed at a Holiday Inn Express if I had any other choices. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I travel for work and this is my favorite Holiday Inn Express I stay at. The staff are outstanding and treat me like family Robert is a great manager and his staff reflect his leadership. The Hotel is clean, quiet and very friendly. I always enjoy my stay here when I am away from home for work. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything your ad promises! You provided the best breakfast we've ever had; the choices were wonderful and more than we ever expected. For a small town this hotel provides big city service. The room was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and quiet. The address for this hotel, however, doesn't register with GPS so you have to check exits before you arrive. It can be tricky. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, lots of us stayed from our wedding party. Great place, nice staff, clean rooms, wish we could have stayed longer. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service from welcome to "see you later" As a family, we enjoyed staying at this hotel. Friendly welcome and service. Overall experience EXCELLENT! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Made my travel laid back and relaxed. Huge bed and lots of room. I was very pleased. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Hotel in Wharton EVERYTHING about my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Wharton was great. Most especially the Staff!!!! I was there for a total of 7 months and it was wonderful! Thank you all. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Serrvice - Excellent My family and I have stay at this location for over pass fifteen years. We think the location is great. The services we receive each time we have stayed is awesome from the staff. We have stayed at this location at least three - six times just this year in 2013. Each year we have our family reunion and we always reserve at ten rooms and our family members are all pleased. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Wharton, Texas for a job well done God Bless August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Great service, hospitality, always helpful . we will be back great management.... July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Wharton Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for work Having this hotel next to the hospital where I was working was a great convenience.However, the air conditioner did not keep my room as cool as I wanted while I slept. And, the computer in the business center was not able to print all week. May 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>