Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, great Internet access. Good breakfast selections. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel---very friendly staff--very comfortable beds October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed three nights and was very satisfied with everything at the hotel. I recommend it highly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Employee Rachel was exceptional. Professional, caring, an employee that went above and beyond the call of duty. Room was great, comfortable bed and breakfast was great! September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Area Don't expect the world and you will be ok. This is a safe clean hotel and the best in the immediate area. Some rooms are nicer than others and as a frequent visitor, I have stayed in excellent rooms and I have stayed in rooms that I couldn't wait to get out of. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall satisfaction Clean, accommodations Great location Friendly staff Beautiful grounds September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed at this hotel more than once! It is so nice and clean! Stylish furnishings and friendly staff. I will stay here again when I am in the area! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay at this hotel This hotel is a GEM! It is beautiful and stylishly furnished and the staff are courteous and friendly! I LOVE this hotel. Will be staying here again when in the area! They always acknowledge me as a platinum rewards member and I really appreciate that very much as well. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in every way Excellent stay! I highly recommend this hotel. As a Platinum IHG Rewards member, I was acknowledged and rewarded! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OMG! This hotel is so NICE! I loved this hotel. It is so nice and clean and beautifully furnished! The breakfast was real good. I will stay here again when in this area I LOVED it! It is sylishly furnished and the staff are very friendly. They only forgot to add my welcome 500 bonus points to my account but I will call them for this. Other than that 10+ rating. I will be staying here again! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a BEAUTIFUL hotel Friendly staff and extremely clean and very stylishly furnished! The breakfast was very good! August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and very friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safety important safety an important feature for me, I was glad to find this hotel, I found this to be the best hotel in the area, August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Staff is very helpful and friendly. They had a map at the front desk with restaurant locations that was very helpful. Near Walmart and restaurants. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but sometimes the small things matter. Great hotel, smart helpful staff. The only knock I have is the last time I stayed I had the extended check out and barely missed the cut off I was about to make a 4 hour drive and needed the room for 10 minutes to shower, I was told it would be a full nights fee for 10 minutes. The staff was a little less helpful and understanding in this regard. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Hotel I'm a person who loves a good breakfast so this hotel is a must. I recently was at another hotel in Houston and it doesn't compare. The rooms here are clean, with a fridge and microwave. But the breakfast here is my FAVE! I would just suggest more equipment for the fitness room because the treadmills are outdated for such a nice hotel. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gret for a small community hotel The staff was very friendly and the hotel was well kept. The only negative was the carpet in our room was sticky so we had to wear shoes to walk around. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and comfortable The hotel staff was great. They phoned me prior to arrive to see if I had any questions or needed directions to the hotel. The hotel and rooms were all clean, and the hot breakfast is a major plus. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room size great service wonderful breakfast We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years, and would not think of staying anywhere else. My family highly recommends this hotel. Fromm clean rooms, to great breakfast, wonderful pool for the whole family. You will never be disappointed! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Clean, comfortable rooms with a nice workout facility and continental breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would likely stay at this hotel again! June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, spacious and quiet room Best in area for hotel needs. Spacious and quiet room. Nice pool area. Helpful staff. Great breakfast included, and cookies too. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Very nice hotel that appeared new but was told it was 8 years old. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place ! Wedding to attend, we needed something close. Found Holiday Inn Express 0.9 MILES from location! This hotel was great from the rooms, staff, admin all way around a great place. The manager told us of a Walmart down the road, and funny enough found her shopping there to. What we liked is that she wasn't just nice at her job but also out side of her job. Showed great personality! The room was spacious and nice, the breakfast was a feast. All in all it was a great experience! May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Wharton Room was very Clean and price is reasonable. However if you are on business and depend on your cell phone and internet as communication devices look elsewhere. The Cell phone signal is minimal at best. The internet is bad, you can connect at best and it will time you out, making you relogin multiple times. This is very frustrating especially when you have no cell signal. If you were to have cell signal I would advise you to use it, you will get better results. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were surprised to find this high quality hotel in Wharton TX. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and well appointed. We really enjoyed our stay there, and will use this hotel any time we are going back to visit relatives in the area. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable but lacks highway exit signage Friendly service and clean rooms. A placard on the highway sign would be most helpful in identifying the correct exit. Other properties have theirs on the sign. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice This place is a very nice place. Everything was perfect except the price. In my opinion they are very high. It could be there isn't many hotels at this location. Very clean, nice rooms and enjoyed conversing with the staff. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious and Comfortable Enjoyed staying here for business travel. All the staff and facilities were excellent. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the nicer Holiday Inn Hotels! The decor in the hallways (rugs. paint) was clean and comforting. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was nicer than expected! December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terry777 Excellent place to stay. Staff was extraordinarily friendly and courteous. Facility clean and quiet rooms. Would recommend to anybody!!!! October 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>