Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alisha is the bomb diggity! Front Desk clerk Alisha went out of her way to help us find a restaurant open late when we got to the hotel later than expected. She made tons of phone calls and went the extra mile. She also was a lot of fun and made the experience a blast from the get-go. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and safe environment I stayed at this hotel during a family celebration in Denver. I decided on the hotel for the location and safety, as well as the nightly rate. It was clean and the staff is outstanding. Breakfast was more than the continental breakfast. It included eggs, bacon, sausage and other breakfast favorites. My kids are vegetarians and also had an assortment to satisfy their appetites. I would stay in this hotel again and do recommend it for families. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Denver! I always feel welcome when staying at this property. Love the fresh renovations and updates! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We stay at this HI Express whenever we visit the Denver area to see family. The staff is great and any requests have been promptly satisfied. We'll be back! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Wheat Ridge, CO Excellent location with easy freeway access and many dining locations nearby. The staff was courteous and helpful. Spacious, clean rooms. The only downside was the mattresses. Seemed to be very cheap and not at all comfortable. Way too firm and no pillow top. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and vey good beakast!! Clean, comfortable room. Offered a wonderful complimentary breakfast every day. Makes a big difference when you stay there. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room location They initially put us in a room behind the elevator. I'm a light sleeper so we asked to be moved. They found another room at the end of a hallway. Even though it was 4:40 in the afternoon we had to wait 20 minutes for it to be finished cleaning. That was an inconvenience as we needed to get to our room to change for an evening event, but I appreciated that they found us another room. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HEAVENLY SLEEP Stopped here while driving cross country. The staff is wonderful, took care of all our needs and went extra mile to make us comforable. The rooms are so spacious, the beds so comfortable we didn't want to leave. My grandkids enjoyed a fabulous breakfast to continue our driving journey. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the money My husband daughter and I stayed there from 25-28 July 2014 then again on 30 -31 July 2014. For the price this was a great deal. The breakfast in the morning was great and the employees worked very hard to make sure nothing ran out. The room was clean and comfortable. My ONLY suggestion would be a larger trash can in the kitchen/ living area of the suite we were in. Oddly enough we had the same room for both of our stays. The trash can was large enough for the batroom but not the kitchen/living area. Even though the weather was not perfect, I was still able to even enjoy the pool on our last day of stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Acceptable We used this hotel as a stop before going on to the mountains. Aside from the room being rather small, I have no complaints. It sits right along I-70, but I did not hear road noise despite being on that side of the building. Breakfast was predictable, neither great nor bad. Room was clean. Staff was pleasant. We went to Golden to eat and walk along the river during the evening. No reason not to recommend this property. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service. My grandson and I stayed at your Hotel, and as far as I am concerned, I will HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone that asks. The staff accodomates guests fully, and I have ABSOLUTLY NO COMPLAINTS OF ANY KIND. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff The entire staff from housekeeping, building maintenance and desk were always friendly and pleasant to be around. They are your strongest asset. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grate stay This place was amazing!! The staff helped me get out of a jam when my rental car batter died and they were always very friendly. Great price for the accommodations. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant Quite pleased with overall stay. Property very nice. Lighting in rooms could be better. A little tricky to find since the physical address is not the same as location. There is no 48th Street. Quick access to the interstate. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice accommodations with easy access off I-70. Very nice room, lobby, breakfast area, pool and fitness facility. Very good breakfast. . Pricey for this level of hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Last minute reservation They were able to accommodate my grandchildren and me after we checked in to a nearby hotel and were not pleased with it at all. The front desk staff was always very nice and friendly. I had hoped to pay a little less but was very happy with the hotel and that they were able to get us a room for four nights at the last minute. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room/Breakfast Staff very helpful, great room. Could have more variety at breakfast to include fresh fruit, better quality tea, Tabasco sauce. Very nice room. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a good jump off place for the Rockies This is a great place to stop if you are planning activities in the Rockies, riding the Silver Plume/Georgetown Loop Railroad, going to Central City, planning to ride the Carousel of Happiness in Nederland or just heading west. Our only disappointment was breakfast….cinnamon rolls, omelets and sausage were all just barely warm….sigh….our favorite part of HIE. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Great stay, great staff. Will be back. Have been in several Holiday Inn Express this trip and found this one to be up on the top of the list. Great place, Thanks July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay First time here. The manager happily stated we were being upgraded as we were gold members of IHG. Suite was great, bedding very comfortable, room was clean and had the usual Holiday INN Ex. breakfast. Best part was the location. Easy to find and perfectly located for 2 business meetings and reasonably close to the airport. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations! I've stayed here many, many times and have always had a positive experience. The staff are very friendly, helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay a positive one. The rooms are all remodeled, clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing -- so many choices and always fresh. I would highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Rooms were a little small but overall a nice place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Used to LOVE this location!!! I have been using this facility ever since it has opened and they were always great. I chose this again for this trip simply for this reason, as well as it was pet friendly. I have a small dog and everyone who has seen him has always been great. This visit however was another story. Not sure if there is a new manager but we were not made aware of them no longer allowing pets and when we checked out, the manager verbally attacked my wife and was very rude to her, demanding we get off the property immediately. I went back in to discuss and she was still ticked off about whatever her problem was, and was also ignorant to me. When I told her I had been staying there for years with my dog, she just seemed more irritated and made me feel that I committed the worst crime in the history of the world. She was way out of line with her approach and will never see one more cent of my money. This location has always been very convenient and treated me great but I will NEVER stay there again. My little guy is cleaner than most people. I attached a picture below. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/great service Front desk staff were extremely help and pleasant. I definitely would stay at this same Holiday Inn Express again and would recommend it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly person at the front desk with a welcoming smile Everything was very neat and the staff were very attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Located not far from Denver and freeway close. Great staff, professional and personable. Nice king room with plenty of room and a great bed, firm but not hard. Good hot HIE breakfast with plenty of room for all hungry guests. Would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great. I was only in town 1 night during my travels to Salt Lake City. It was nice and clean and a great place to stop and relax before hitting the road again July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool Had a great stay here while passing through Denver. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and the pool was nice. Would definitely stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Checked in a day early at the Holiday Inn Express Wheat Ridge. The person on duty "Linda" was extremely helpful, polite and courteous. We really enjoyed the stay and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express. We received excellent customer service from Holiday Inn Express especially from Linda at the Wheat Ridge Colorado Holiday Inn Express. The only very small negative was the morning coffee. Maybe add some stronger coffee? I understand the masses don't like strong coffee. Not a complaint, I was very satisfied. Thank you July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice. Only there one night. Nice pool, staff and accommodations. July 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>