Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, friendly staff The rooms were very clean and smelled nice. The gentleman who checked us in provided a positive customer experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 This is a great hotel. I would stay here again. The only problem I saw with our room was a slight discoloration in the corners of the bathroom ceiling that need to be addressed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great exprience everything was great.highly recommend anyone to stay here.only problem we had was other guests slamming their doors when leaving thier room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fab-u-lous Best HGI Ina long time. If you are anywhere close, stay here. Its obvious that management emphasizes quality and taking care of the customer. I wish I stayed here more often. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel value This is a great hotel value. I have stayed here for business last year and we selected it for family use recently. The breakfast is varied and good, well stocked. The management is friendly and accomidated our every request. The overall hotel is clean and although near an interstate, the noise didn't interfere with sleep or enjoyment of the hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager The managers name was Gordon. He was absolutely wonderful! So helpful, so curious and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. When I needed directions he just quickly drew us a map. He was great and made our stay more pleasant! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, convenient location Conveniently located just off I-70, this hotel was the ideal choice while visiting family in Arvada. The front-desk staff is first-rate: well groomed, courteous, professional. We were greeted as Gold Elite Rewards Club members, and we received our Welcome Bonus Points immediately after check-in. Although a bit small by HIE standards, our room was nicely decorated, immaculately clean, and amazingly quiet for being next to the freeway. The bathroom was well stocked with quality towels, and the queen beds were comfortable; however, the unbreathable mattress pads caused sweating, which affected our sleep quality. The free Internet connection was fast and reliable, though, and we appreciated the convenience of a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Breakfast included plenty of hot and cold choices, served in the pleasant dining area. Highly recommended for a visit to the Denver area. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Typical Holiday inn Express....good to know when booking, you are almost guaranteed a decent hotel every time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Update Stayed at the motel before and was surprised to find all the changes. The remodeling was done very well and it made a guest feel real comfortable. Will stay there again in the future if in the area. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, and clean modern updated rooms Excellent visit for our pleasure trip. Would stay here again when passing thru Denver area June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and staff The staff at this property were very professional and friendly. The property itself was well located and very attractive. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and great staff The staff was very pleasant here and very attentive. Beds and room was comfortable. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Remodeled Rooms I stayed at this hotel for three nights in June and it met all my expectations except one, I wasn't able to get a good nights sleep because the mattress fitted sheet made me sweat. Upon closer inspection, I thought maybe the mattress had a plastic cover on it, like a lot of other hotels do, but there wasn't one. Normally if the mattress has a cover on it, it makes a person sweat. Other than the above complaint, this hotel was nicely remodeled, front desk staff were courteous, I was recognized a a IHG member, the rooms were nicely furnished, the breakfast was good, etc.... June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great place to stay nice quite place to stay at.will recommend it to anyone June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flat tire after dark I had a flat tire after dark, in an area I was not familiar with, nor felt safe in. The staff, and condition of this hotel made me feel safe and comfortable immediately. I had a restful night despite my circumstances. I truly appreciate the staff being so caring and helpful of my plight. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I love this hotel and stay here everytime I'm in town. The staff go out of their way to be friendly. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Had a good stay and close to most things i wanted to do. Only we did not use breakfast time. Cant say how that was. But overall it was a good place to stay. Helpful people you have there. Keep it going. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgia75 We enjoyed staying at your property. Very clean, comfortable and away from traffic so you could sleep. We like Holiday Inn Express hotels cause they are always clean and my daughter was able to get a Military Discount. It was for only one night but it was good. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The room was good, clean but the service was great. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds - EVER! This hotel has recently been remodeled - its beautiful! The mattresses and bedding are incredible, we can't say enough about the comfort! LINDA is an exceptional member of the hotel staff, she went out of her way to make our stay even more enjoyable. All the hotel employees are great! Everyone was so friendly and nice - we really appreciated that. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visitors from Iowa Double rooms are not adequate for four people. They do not have enough room to lay out suitcases. etc. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO hot tub The room was extremely nice. We were disappointed that there was no hot tub. The breakfast buffet was awesome, workout room was awesome too. Pool was beautiful. Hotel remodel was very nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay I try to stay at this brand. This room was smaller than I usually have, but adequate. First room assigned had a broken thermostat so they moved us to another on the same floor. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was my second stay at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. It has been renovated and is very nice. It has the best shower pressure too! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Best value in Denver and I will definitely be back! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel conveniently located Beds comfortable. Staff welcoming. Clean with fair breakfast provided. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Will be my go to Hotel when visiting the area. Clean, completely refurbished, friendly,wonderful and accommodating staff. Great night sleep, felt safe and comfortable. Easy access to the highway. The best thing about breakfast was Chobani yogurt. There is a Super Target down the street which I discovered too late, but good to know if you need groceries or any essentials. There is also a sporting goods store across the way called Larson's, they have everything you need if you are planning to go snowboarding,skiing etc. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M. Hamm My room was perfect. The staff was attentive and helpful, especially G. at the front desk. Breakfast was delicious and VERY plentiful. I will be back the next time I am in the Denver area. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uninformed We stayed at the Wheatridge Holiday Express on Priority Club points. I have never had any trouble with any Holiday Inn property using points or paying cash until we arrived here. They were not awaware that we could be upgraded to a suite, had no idea of choices at check in and were very rude when I questioned the staff about this. We syayed in a small room and made the best of our 4 night stay. I may just be a baby about everything, but I feel I earned my priority club status and have enjoyed staying in Holiday Inns all over the western United States. When I return to Denver in the future, I will be sure to find a different property than this one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendable For a hotel along a highway very quiet rooms, pleasant staff in the lobby and at breakfast. The king size bed and pillows are of a higher quality than most hotels. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very decent hotel Like others noted, we were overall pleased with the stay. Very decent and quiet rooms, pleasant staff in the lobby and at breakfast. Location was convenient for Boulder/Denver/Golden or snow resorts on I70W. Unfortunately pool is outside so there is not much time in a year it can be enjoyed, as it is not in Florida or Arizona after all so kids missed some relaxation time but no biggie. As IHG member was not offered an upgrade but again no biggie. April 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>