Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and great service Front desk personnel very friendly. Breakfast has a good variety to choose from and is of very good quality. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good quality bath products. Easy check out. Stayed at other Holiday Inn Express properties based on our experience at this property. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great hotel Through an internal mix-up within our office, my hotel reservations for my recent trip didn't get made. I contacted the hotel directly and spoke to Linda. She informed me that the hotel was completely booked the first two nights, but asked me to call her back first thing on the morning of my arrival, and she would see what she could do to help me. She was able to get me all four nights at your hotel (which is just down the street from our corporate headquarters). Linda was friendly, professional, and pleasant to work with. She completely saved the day by getting me a room for my entire stay! She is a wonderful representative for your property, and I can't thank her enough for helping me out. As far as the rest of the hotel, it was very clean, the rooms were well furnished, and the hotel was quiet and relaxing for the hours I was able to be there. I generally don't go to the complimentary breakfasts at hotels because they often are the same food every day, without much selection. I love that you change up your hot breakfast offerings daily, and the main staples #oatmeal, cereal, cinnamon rolls, pancakes, bagels, muffins, and fruit) were fresh and appealing. There were so many choices that even though I was there for four nights, I didn't get to try everything you offered. Overall, this experience was excellent, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone. I will likely be coming to Denver on a fairly regular basis, and I will absolutely be booking your hotel every time! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel was clean, and hotel staff were extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Wheatridge area. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay clean, convenient, great value, restfull nights, quiet, great staff and surroundings, highly recommend October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff is very attentive at this hotel. Easy access to the freeway. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LoloD At the last Holiday Inn, I asked that a copy of the bill be sent to me via my gmail account. It never got sent. The clerk was so focused on my wake up call that I think he had a difficult time focusing on having the bill sent to me electronically. I told him 4 times to be sure and send the bill. He replied, I will but I want to make sure that we get that wake up call done and I also want to give you directions to the airport. I told him I did not need directions as I would use my GPS. He gave them to me anyway. I believe he was trying to be helpful. Friendly staff at all times. Very safe and clean. Breakfast needed to be different from day to day. A bit too heavy. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Very clean Very Friendly staff! Very clean room very nice very convenient to interstate!!!! Just a very nice place to stay!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness of hotel This hotel was extremely clean and modern. Staff was very attentive and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Everything was great loved the atmosphere Denver is awesome can't wait to go back September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to our vacation This was the 1st stop of our 2 week vacation and we joked about how we wanted this to be the worst hotel we stayed at, because it would mean that all of our hotels would be top notch. It ended up being on of the best 2 that we stayed in out of 8. Rooms and all all were great and the staff was curteous and attentive to our needs. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Desk personnel very helpful, especially Kathi and Nicki. Room was comfortable and clean. Location great easy on and off x-way. Breakfast was average for H.I. Would highly recommend this to anyone. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Overall our stay here was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and attentive. The only downside was the pool was not open and I imagine it was closed for the season but other than that, everything was very good. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated, Clean, Comfortable Beds, Great Staff The suites are newly decorated and very attractive. There is a chaise sofa to stretch out on. The beds were great to sleep in, with a choice of pillow firmness. The cooling control in the room was by wall thermostat, making it very accurate. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay this hotel is nice from the out side and nice on the inside the staff is very helpful and willing to help in anyway. the room is comfortable the bed is as well . the breakfast is good and plenty of it too you will enjoy your stay for sure . September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by went for a furnal needed room for 1 night stay for furnel next day berevemnet stay September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service All the staff I interacted with at the hotel were very pleasant and helpful. In particular Alisha was an outstanding staff member. She was warm and friendly, remembered our name throughout our stay and all in all had good knowledge of the area. During my stay, I was in a accessible room and I realized due to the lack of closet in the room there was not a full length mirror. I requested one for the room and that evening it was supplied. The location was very convenient to the Golden area and have many close by shops such as Starbucks and a Target. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and fancy remodel Really like the choice of a tub/shower or shower only. I had the shower only. Only complaint was that the soap stuck to the soap dish! It was obvious that the remodel added a great deal of value to this hotel. Really enhanced my stay. TV stations were upgraded too - that was nice. Quiet room; ready access to parking. Too cold to swim! I miss the hot tub. I'll be back at this hotel every time I'm in Denver on the West side. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love Holiday Inn Express Always know what to expect at Holiday Inn Express Front desk was wonderful. Early check in no problem, asked for a 1st floor room, no problem. Clean and Comfortable rooms. Breakfast is great. And the people who keep the breakfast room well stocked and clean and do their best to accommodate requests with a smile. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Every time we are in Denver- we stay with Gordon and his staff in Wheatridge, because of the incredable service. Everything about the staff and room were top notch!! Thank you Gordon and staff for everything you do to make us feel well taken care of when we leave Denver!! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel met all of our expectations during our visit. We found the rooms very clean and beds were very comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice Room, Friendly Staff Hotel was wonderful. Great location. Staff very, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Room was great. Would recommend and stay here again September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Overall the experience was good. The front desk staff were excellent. It was a very hectic day and rooms were double book so I had another guest open my door. Kind of alarming but didn't have another issue. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great stay i would greatly recommend stay at this hotel, we had a very enjoyable and pleseant experience September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Location I had many business meetings to get to and many errands to run while I was in Denver/Wheatridge. This was one of many choices I could have made for the general area, and chose to stay at this hotel based on experiences with the same hotel chain in another state. I was not disappointed. About the only thing I could have wished for was a more comfortable chair to relax in while watching tv. Other than that, my stay was very productive and I accomplished everything I set out to do. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room except... The staff was friendly, smiley and efficient. The room was wonderful OTHER than the bathroom. Of all the Holiday Inn's we have stayed in, this one had the smallest bathroom vanity. No room for one persons toiletries much less the toiletries of a couple. Impossible for 2 people to get ready at the same time by sharing the bathroom for an early morning exit. Painful enough that we would probably look for another Holiday Inn Express in the Denver area. Breakfast was very good. Easy to find location. Fast on and off interstate highway. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service review We had a great stay, only issue was room wasn't cleaned on second day. We were in there most of the day but it still should have been cleaned. However, overall we had a good stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good complimentary breakfast and clean surroundings. Except for the lack of a second bed in a separate room for our son and Grandson everything elese was quite good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ex/erience We loved staying in Holiday Inn Express. It was a very comfortable bed and pillows too. Breakfast was awesome and we will continue to stay at these chain hotels. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Location for the west side, easy drive to Golden Gate State Park September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great experience at this hotel. Convenient and all expectations were met. Will be back again. September 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>