Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 558 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Short stay in denver

By

July 20, 2016

Nice hotel with easy access to the interstate. Used for a one night stop over while travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very comfortable, clean, quiet room. Front desk help was very friendly and helpful. Close to I-70, a great place to stay when traveling through Denver on I-70.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Wheat Ridge-Denver West was a great hotel. Quiet, clean, great shower, good breakfast. Location is right on I-76, which is very convenient. Internet service was good, and we had no issues with check-in, check-out, or billing. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
BBTye - Thank you for the great review! We always appreciate when our guests recommend us to others. Without such recommendations we would not have been a successful hotel for the past 25 years. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

July 14, 2016

The front desk clerk set the tone for a very pleasurable stay. We'd definitely come back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Sharonmo - People do indeed make a difference! It is great to hear your first encounter with our staff set the tone for a pleasurable stay. I will make sure our front desk team is aware of your kind comments. Thank you for staying with us and we are thankful you plan to return. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

My daughters wedding party

By

July 13, 2016

club

Excellent staff Very friendly This visit was for My Daughters Wedding all went very well

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Seeder - Congratulations to your entire family on your daughters wedding! What an exciting time for your family. It is great to hear everything went well during your stay. Hopefully you have some time to head back home and get a little rest after what I'm sure has been some long and stressful days leading up to the ceromony. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Average Stay With Room to Improve

By

July 09, 2016

club

For a Holiday Inn Express this was average stay it doesn't rate as the worst but there's room for improvement. Check-In and out was efficient and I was acknowledged as an IHG Rewards member which was better than the last three hotels that our family had stayed at. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The Fitness Center was better than I expected and breakfast was probably one of the better ones that I've had. For a hotel what was touting Hi-Speed Internet it was anything but that and while they did have a laundry a guest should be able to choose the temperature of the water that they are wanting to wash their clothes in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
SarahKN - Thank you for providing a thorough review. I am very encouraged the check in and check out process was efficient and that you were acknowledged as an IHG Rewards member, such recognition is important. In addition, providing you with a clean, comfortable bed as well as exceeded expectations of our fitness center and breakfast offerings is encouraging. I am disappointed with your experience regarding the internet speeds. I have contacted our provider to insure everything is running as designed. Thanks again for the review and for selecting our hotel. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall.

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nicely appointed hotel -
Beautiful lobby and common areas, w/ nice pool area (albeit outdoor). Guest rooms were stylish, fresh, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Momandfam - Stylish, fresh, clean guestrooms is a testament to the work of our interior designer and the continued efforts of our housekeeping team. Thank you for recognizing their hard work! Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Fourth of July Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Stayed during July 4th weekend. Close to the mountains. Good experience. would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Norm 2000 - Your recommendation is appreciated! In addition, I would like to thank you, on behalf of all owners, on your dedication to the IHG family of hotels. Achieving the level of Spire Elite within the IHG Rewards Club demonstrates your committment, not to mention the amount of time you are away from home. I hope we have all provided you with a little home away from feel. Thanks again for staying with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services Staff

By

July 03, 2016

club

The FRONT DESK STAFF-MANAGERS really worked hard to fix the issues in my staff re---Housekeeping primarily--Had they not I would have left in an instant--after having called Holiday Inn Corporate--But they respectly listened to my complaints-viewed my pictures and met ny needs-----

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Raegan335- Thank you for submitting your review. Our team is happy to insure any issues that may arise during your stay are resolved in a quick, efficient manner to the satisfaction of both you the guest and the hotel. If you would like to further discuss the issue you have referenced, I would be happy to discuss it with you personally. Please contact me through any team member. Thank you for staying with us. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Wow, what a great experience. I'll stay here again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Gandolf the White - Fantastic! We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for the kind review. Safe travels. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

June 26

By

June 30, 2016

I was only there for one night on business. The staff was welcoming and nice and the check out process was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
mobound - Although your stay with us was brief, we are grateful you chose our hotel. We strive to provide the hospitality you experienced on a regular basis and trust you will receive the same on your next visit. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less

port in a personal storm

By

June 29, 2016

club

The evening desk staff are gems. Helped when I had been caught without an alternative. Made sure I had all I needed to carry on. It's not often anymore to pleased with great customer service; as I am in this instance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Mamamoose22 - Thank you for your kind words. I will be sure to share your review with our team, particularly our evening desk staff. I am thankful they were able to accommodate you with all you needed. Todd Owner
Read More
Read Less