Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and accomodations! I've stayed here many, many times and have always had a positive experience. The staff are very friendly, helpful and willing to go out of their way to make your stay a positive one. The rooms are all remodeled, clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are amazing -- so many choices and always fresh. I would highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express! July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Rooms were a little small but overall a nice place to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Used to LOVE this location!!! I have been using this facility ever since it has opened and they were always great. I chose this again for this trip simply for this reason, as well as it was pet friendly. I have a small dog and everyone who has seen him has always been great. This visit however was another story. Not sure if there is a new manager but we were not made aware of them no longer allowing pets and when we checked out, the manager verbally attacked my wife and was very rude to her, demanding we get off the property immediately. I went back in to discuss and she was still ticked off about whatever her problem was, and was also ignorant to me. When I told her I had been staying there for years with my dog, she just seemed more irritated and made me feel that I committed the worst crime in the history of the world. She was way out of line with her approach and will never see one more cent of my money. This location has always been very convenient and treated me great but I will NEVER stay there again. My little guy is cleaner than most people. I attached a picture below. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed/great service Front desk staff were extremely help and pleasant. I definitely would stay at this same Holiday Inn Express again and would recommend it. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly person at the front desk with a welcoming smile Everything was very neat and the staff were very attentive. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Located not far from Denver and freeway close. Great staff, professional and personable. Nice king room with plenty of room and a great bed, firm but not hard. Good hot HIE breakfast with plenty of room for all hungry guests. Would stay there again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great. I was only in town 1 night during my travels to Salt Lake City. It was nice and clean and a great place to stop and relax before hitting the road again July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool Had a great stay here while passing through Denver. Room was clean, beds were comfortable and the pool was nice. Would definitely stay here again. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Checked in a day early at the Holiday Inn Express Wheat Ridge. The person on duty "Linda" was extremely helpful, polite and courteous. We really enjoyed the stay and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express. We received excellent customer service from Holiday Inn Express especially from Linda at the Wheat Ridge Colorado Holiday Inn Express. The only very small negative was the morning coffee. Maybe add some stronger coffee? I understand the masses don't like strong coffee. Not a complaint, I was very satisfied. Thank you July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very nice. Only there one night. Nice pool, staff and accommodations. July 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Will never stay here again. Very disappointed! My family was on an 8-day road trip, staying in a variety of large chain & private hotels. This was by far the worst (and only bad experience) we had on the whole trip. It started with a phone call from the front desk the night we were to check in; we were in heavy traffic & she did not even identify herself, just urgently asked for me to call her ASAP. My husband had to ask her 3 times who she was & what she needed. Not professional. It scared us to death, making us think there was a family emergency. The call was to see if they could move us to a different room than we had reserved. This was at 11:00 at night, a little late to be asking. When we arrived at the hotel to check in, I got pressured into changing rooms again & was told there would be no extra charge. I stated that I have a teenage son & did not want him to have to sleep on a sofa bed, I had reserved a 2 queen room & that is what I expected to get. The person checking us in mostly ignored me after that and treated me as if I had done something wrong because I wouldn't change rooms to accommodate THEM. Unbelievable. It got worse. The room was tiny and bathroom was tinier. Not at all the quality of Holiday Inn Express. Thank goodness we were only staying one night. The price we had to pay was completely out of line for this facility. We paid less than this at other HI hotels and got so much more for our $$. The next morning at approx. 9:30, housekeeping opened the door to enter the room while we were still in it!! We were obviously in the way and they couldn't wait for us to leave. Neither could we - and we will never stay at this hotel again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facilty Excellent hotel, it was very modern and one of the cleanest hotels we've ever stayed in. We travel a lot and without a doubt staying at this hotel was the best of them all! I recommend this hotel to everyone, you'll be very pleased with the whole facility. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicacion Comodo, suficiente. requiere mas facilidades de transporte por parte del hotel hacia el centro y/o otros puntos de la ciudad July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great 1st night of long trip This would have been a perfect experience (room size, comfort, cleanliness, breakfast), but we had a noisy neighbor. Our rooms were connected by a door, and we could hear his phone conversations starting at 11 pm and his morning routine starting at 4:30 am. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ice Machine Everything was great except, my room was right next to the ice machine and in the very early hours of the morning there was other guest filling up there ice chest ( a lot of guest were part of a soft ball tournament) this went on every morning for about 1hour, during my 3 day stay with your facility..... this was very annoying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and affordable The Holiday Inn in Wheat Ridge was convenient to the ballparks where my granddaughter played softball. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was friendly and accommodating. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable My stay was very comfortable. It was nice and quiet. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This hotel is comfortable, clean and has staff that is friendly and willing to be of service. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ASK FOR A ROOM AWAY FROM THE HIGHWAY But they won't honour your request. Over all this is a "typical" Holiday Inn Express. Hate giving poor reviews, but when you experience staffing issues and they ask for opinions, they'll have it Reception was a bit snooty, as I asked for a quiet room and for a AAA rate. From the attitude I received,it was like I had asked for the best room for the cheapest rate. Got what I paid for I guess right at highway level, on the interchange corner of the building. Not Happy June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Property and good service Modern building with large shower, comfortable beds and professional staff throughout. Have stayed twice and would return if in the area. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern facilitity and great service Modern clean hotel with excellent staff in all areas. Large modern showers and very comfortable rooms. Breakfast staff very helpful June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean, friendly staff The rooms were very clean and smelled nice. The gentleman who checked us in provided a positive customer experience. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 This is a great hotel. I would stay here again. The only problem I saw with our room was a slight discoloration in the corners of the bathroom ceiling that need to be addressed. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great exprience everything was great.highly recommend anyone to stay here.only problem we had was other guests slamming their doors when leaving thier room. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fab-u-lous Best HGI Ina long time. If you are anywhere close, stay here. Its obvious that management emphasizes quality and taking care of the customer. I wish I stayed here more often. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel value This is a great hotel value. I have stayed here for business last year and we selected it for family use recently. The breakfast is varied and good, well stocked. The management is friendly and accomidated our every request. The overall hotel is clean and although near an interstate, the noise didn't interfere with sleep or enjoyment of the hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager The managers name was Gordon. He was absolutely wonderful! So helpful, so curious and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. When I needed directions he just quickly drew us a map. He was great and made our stay more pleasant! June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, convenient location Conveniently located just off I-70, this hotel was the ideal choice while visiting family in Arvada. The front-desk staff is first-rate: well groomed, courteous, professional. We were greeted as Gold Elite Rewards Club members, and we received our Welcome Bonus Points immediately after check-in. Although a bit small by HIE standards, our room was nicely decorated, immaculately clean, and amazingly quiet for being next to the freeway. The bathroom was well stocked with quality towels, and the queen beds were comfortable; however, the unbreathable mattress pads caused sweating, which affected our sleep quality. The free Internet connection was fast and reliable, though, and we appreciated the convenience of a refrigerator and microwave in the room. Breakfast included plenty of hot and cold choices, served in the pleasant dining area. Highly recommended for a visit to the Denver area. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getaway Typical Holiday inn Express....good to know when booking, you are almost guaranteed a decent hotel every time. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Update Stayed at the motel before and was surprised to find all the changes. The remodeling was done very well and it made a guest feel real comfortable. Will stay there again in the future if in the area. June 19, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>