Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy and great staff The staff was very pleasant here and very attentive. Beds and room was comfortable. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly Remodeled Rooms I stayed at this hotel for three nights in June and it met all my expectations except one, I wasn't able to get a good nights sleep because the mattress fitted sheet made me sweat. Upon closer inspection, I thought maybe the mattress had a plastic cover on it, like a lot of other hotels do, but there wasn't one. Normally if the mattress has a cover on it, it makes a person sweat. Other than the above complaint, this hotel was nicely remodeled, front desk staff were courteous, I was recognized a a IHG member, the rooms were nicely furnished, the breakfast was good, etc.... June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall great place to stay nice quite place to stay at.will recommend it to anyone June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flat tire after dark I had a flat tire after dark, in an area I was not familiar with, nor felt safe in. The staff, and condition of this hotel made me feel safe and comfortable immediately. I had a restful night despite my circumstances. I truly appreciate the staff being so caring and helpful of my plight. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I love this hotel and stay here everytime I'm in town. The staff go out of their way to be friendly. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Had a good stay and close to most things i wanted to do. Only we did not use breakfast time. Cant say how that was. But overall it was a good place to stay. Helpful people you have there. Keep it going. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Georgia75 We enjoyed staying at your property. Very clean, comfortable and away from traffic so you could sleep. We like Holiday Inn Express hotels cause they are always clean and my daughter was able to get a Military Discount. It was for only one night but it was good. June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The room was good, clean but the service was great. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most comfortable beds - EVER! This hotel has recently been remodeled - its beautiful! The mattresses and bedding are incredible, we can't say enough about the comfort! LINDA is an exceptional member of the hotel staff, she went out of her way to make our stay even more enjoyable. All the hotel employees are great! Everyone was so friendly and nice - we really appreciated that. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visitors from Iowa Double rooms are not adequate for four people. They do not have enough room to lay out suitcases. etc. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NO hot tub The room was extremely nice. We were disappointed that there was no hot tub. The breakfast buffet was awesome, workout room was awesome too. Pool was beautiful. Hotel remodel was very nice. May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay I try to stay at this brand. This room was smaller than I usually have, but adequate. First room assigned had a broken thermostat so they moved us to another on the same floor. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was my second stay at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. It has been renovated and is very nice. It has the best shower pressure too! The staff is friendly and welcoming. Best value in Denver and I will definitely be back! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel conveniently located Beds comfortable. Staff welcoming. Clean with fair breakfast provided. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Will be my go to Hotel when visiting the area. Clean, completely refurbished, friendly,wonderful and accommodating staff. Great night sleep, felt safe and comfortable. Easy access to the highway. The best thing about breakfast was Chobani yogurt. There is a Super Target down the street which I discovered too late, but good to know if you need groceries or any essentials. There is also a sporting goods store across the way called Larson's, they have everything you need if you are planning to go snowboarding,skiing etc. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by M. Hamm My room was perfect. The staff was attentive and helpful, especially G. at the front desk. Breakfast was delicious and VERY plentiful. I will be back the next time I am in the Denver area. May 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uninformed We stayed at the Wheatridge Holiday Express on Priority Club points. I have never had any trouble with any Holiday Inn property using points or paying cash until we arrived here. They were not awaware that we could be upgraded to a suite, had no idea of choices at check in and were very rude when I questioned the staff about this. We syayed in a small room and made the best of our 4 night stay. I may just be a baby about everything, but I feel I earned my priority club status and have enjoyed staying in Holiday Inns all over the western United States. When I return to Denver in the future, I will be sure to find a different property than this one. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommendable For a hotel along a highway very quiet rooms, pleasant staff in the lobby and at breakfast. The king size bed and pillows are of a higher quality than most hotels. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very decent hotel Like others noted, we were overall pleased with the stay. Very decent and quiet rooms, pleasant staff in the lobby and at breakfast. Location was convenient for Boulder/Denver/Golden or snow resorts on I70W. Unfortunately pool is outside so there is not much time in a year it can be enjoyed, as it is not in Florida or Arizona after all so kids missed some relaxation time but no biggie. As IHG member was not offered an upgrade but again no biggie. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always the BEST!! The only place I will stay when I'm in Denver. Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff is wonderful, and with the renovation complete they have made a great hotel even better! April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast spread pillows and mattresses are of a higher quality than most hotels. Love the breakfast bar, both hot and cold choices. A bit of inconvenience maneuvering around the hotel due to interior renovation work ongoing in a portion of the floors, but this should be completed in a few more weeks. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, relaxed enviroment, clean We have been staying at this hotel every year 1 to 2 times a year for the past 7 years. Every time we have been there the staff has been friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. This year when we went they were under renovation and we still found the areas we were in to be extremely clean. Eric was a great help and friendly when reserving our room by phone and Niki has been a joy to check in with the passed 3 years. We would definitely stay here again and we highly recommend it to everyone. Best value for comfort and friendly staff. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great staff What a great stay! Gordon, Joey, Linda, Eric made my visit easy and welcoming. Helping me switch rooms to a suite made the visit with my granddaughter even more delightful. Joey was always there to welcome us to breakfast, Gordon helped at every turn, and even the workmen would spark a conversation with my little granddaughter. It felt like home. I would recommend this wonderful place to everyone. Can't wait to stay again!! K. H. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new rooms For a hotel along a freeway it was very quiet. They are currently remodeling but did a great job keeping the noise from the rooms that were finished and being used. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool walk to breakfast all was well upon arrival,and clean, comfortable accommodations. Trip to a fine complementary breakfast required trek across outdoor courtyard from my room due to construction. It would have been helpful to have been told that I would need to be bundled up during check-in. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I70 rest stop couldn't ask for more. very nice hotel and a great spot on the I70 March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Suite and attentive staff I've never taken the time to write a review but was impressed enough by our recent stay I felt it was worth commenting. Because this hotel is undergoing renovations I definitely had concerns about booking for a week long stay but was reassured after reading existing reviews and speaking with someone at the front desk. Even though our suite was located right beside a sealed door leading to a wing undergoing renovation we were not disturbed. The only minor comment would be that an odor of what I assume was carpet glue was strong in the hallway a couple of days but it was not noticeable inside our suite. The renovated suite was spacious and comfortable. We appreciated the dual thermostats allowing us to independently control the temperature in the two rooms. I would suggest providing a couple of small pillows for use on the firm sofa. The sofa seat is deep and a pillow behind one's back would make it more comfortable for lounging. Overall we were quite impressed. One additional note - I brought my 3 year old granddaughter with me for check-in. The front desk clerk was very kind and let her select a special snack. That's a big deal to a 3 year old and warmed this grandma's heart. March 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation The place in under renovation. My last stay was in the wing that just got done, while the reno started on the other wing. AC was quiet and rug smelled new (slightly bothered my allergies). The towels are still unreachable from the shower/tub, so don't forget to pull one out before getting in the shower. Booking online may show no rooms available (due to the reno) but a call to the front desk usually yields success. Fitness room is small, which is typical. However, they do have dumbbells but with a few missing weights, and a bench. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. I really enjoyed my stay. Great service. I had a great stay and good rest at this location. I highly recomend it January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ny husband was ill while there. One front desk staff member printed out a menu for a local buffet for me and gave me directions. Another staff member walked to another bldg to get a soft drink for me as the one in my bldg was not working. One other staff member got me salt and pepper out of a cabinet in the dining room. I was very impressed with their courtesy. Very kind and professional staff at the front desk. January 1, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>