Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Stay The hotel met all of our expectations during our visit. We found the rooms very clean and beds were very comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Nice Room, Friendly Staff Hotel was wonderful. Great location. Staff very, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great. Room was great. Would recommend and stay here again September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Overall the experience was good. The front desk staff were excellent. It was a very hectic day and rooms were double book so I had another guest open my door. Kind of alarming but didn't have another issue. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great stay i would greatly recommend stay at this hotel, we had a very enjoyable and pleseant experience September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Convenient Location I had many business meetings to get to and many errands to run while I was in Denver/Wheatridge. This was one of many choices I could have made for the general area, and chose to stay at this hotel based on experiences with the same hotel chain in another state. I was not disappointed. About the only thing I could have wished for was a more comfortable chair to relax in while watching tv. Other than that, my stay was very productive and I accomplished everything I set out to do. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room except... The staff was friendly, smiley and efficient. The room was wonderful OTHER than the bathroom. Of all the Holiday Inn's we have stayed in, this one had the smallest bathroom vanity. No room for one persons toiletries much less the toiletries of a couple. Impossible for 2 people to get ready at the same time by sharing the bathroom for an early morning exit. Painful enough that we would probably look for another Holiday Inn Express in the Denver area. Breakfast was very good. Easy to find location. Fast on and off interstate highway. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service review We had a great stay, only issue was room wasn't cleaned on second day. We were in there most of the day but it still should have been cleaned. However, overall we had a good stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good complimentary breakfast and clean surroundings. Except for the lack of a second bed in a separate room for our son and Grandson everything elese was quite good. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall ex/erience We loved staying in Holiday Inn Express. It was a very comfortable bed and pillows too. Breakfast was awesome and we will continue to stay at these chain hotels. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great Location for the west side, easy drive to Golden Gate State Park September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Had a great experience at this hotel. Convenient and all expectations were met. Will be back again. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Front desk staff gets an A+ as well as kitchen staff. They made our day start with a smile.. We were there 10 days and really enjoyed the suite. It was kind of a shock when we found there was no place to hang clothes.. A small clothes rack in the corner of the bedroom would easily fix that problem. This was my fourth summer to stay there and I found the cleaning crew was not as good as the other times. I was very disappointed when we came back to the room one day and found our cloth bag missing. It contained all of my gluten free food as well as two hats (baseball hats). In spite of the little glitches, I had a great time in Denver and look forward to staying here next time. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 well maintained fiacility and good quality breakfast water pressure of the shower was strong enough compared with that in other hotels. breakfast was good eanoufh interms of the freshness of the vegetables and eggs. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Excellent service/staff; Comfortable rooms; hreat fitness center & pool August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Overall experience was great. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean hotel The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast choices were plentiful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable as was the hotel as a whole. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST nights sleep @ hotel - EVER! Hesitated before making reservations because I know the area and know that a truck stop is within a mile. SO GLAD we stayed here!! Very well lit parking/loading/unloading areas. Great customer service at Check-In, but the best part... The room was beautiful and clean, modern and updated. Seriously the the BEST hotel bed I've ever slept in with a choice of soft or firm pillows!! Awesome concept - pillows are labeled. Didn't get to use the pool but wow did it look inviting. Check out the prices on the other hotel/motels in the area, I can guarantee you will be disappointed if you go with a "cheaper" property, (especially if you're concerned about cleanliness) Will stay at this hotel every time!! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Location, Location, Location Stayed here because we were attending a concert at the Pepsi Center - couldn't have been easier to get there after the show - easy on/off US70 - lots of parking - only complaint was the coffee - the decaf WAS NOT decaf. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice shower and overall clean hotel obvious newly renovated hotel with great bathroom features. Very clean August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Our stay was really good! Room was clean bed fantastic! One morning during our stay the woman in charge of breakfast buffet offered to make something special for my 3 yr old grandson when she heard him say he would like something they weren't serving. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was wonderful during my stay and very friendly. Thanks! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean and Great Service This hotel was great! Staff is friendly and accommodating. Rooms are like new, neat, super clean, very well done. Plenty of accessible outlets and free WiFi for my techie husband. Breakfast area is nice and food was good for hotel breakfasts. Would highly recommend! Excellent Value. Family friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best sleep of trip Loved the fact that there was a door to separate us from the noise of our grandkids, who happen to talk in their sleep. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again. Wish your company would still give bottled water or snack for club members. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! This hotel was amazing! From walking into the lobby, to our room, to the breakfast area and to the pool everything great!! The recent remodeling of this hotel was high quality. Our room was beautiful. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. Pool was nice. Hotel location was close to highway we seemed to be on a lot of the time. I wish we had a reason to go back to this area of the country so I could stay there again! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zu weiches Bett, ansonsten gute Preisleistung Das Zimmer, 2 room suite, 2 queen beds, war sehr groß und sehr sauber. Die Einrichtung war zeitgemäß und machte noch keinen abgewohnten Eindruck. Leider waren die Betten sehr weich. Das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich und übertraf die Erwartungen für ein inbegriffenes Frühstück. Wir habe hier unsere ersten beiden Tage des diesjährigen USA-Familienurlaubs verbracht. Die Kinder ( 8 und 7 Jahre alt) haben sehr den Pool genossen. Die Entfernung nach Denver Downtown ist sehr kurz, mit dem Auto ist man in knapp 15 min. dort. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Alisha is the bomb diggity! Front Desk clerk Alisha went out of her way to help us find a restaurant open late when we got to the hotel later than expected. She made tons of phone calls and went the extra mile. She also was a lot of fun and made the experience a blast from the get-go. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and safe environment I stayed at this hotel during a family celebration in Denver. I decided on the hotel for the location and safety, as well as the nightly rate. It was clean and the staff is outstanding. Breakfast was more than the continental breakfast. It included eggs, bacon, sausage and other breakfast favorites. My kids are vegetarians and also had an assortment to satisfy their appetites. I would stay in this hotel again and do recommend it for families. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay in Denver! I always feel welcome when staying at this property. Love the fresh renovations and updates! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We stay at this HI Express whenever we visit the Denver area to see family. The staff is great and any requests have been promptly satisfied. We'll be back! August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Wheat Ridge, CO Excellent location with easy freeway access and many dining locations nearby. The staff was courteous and helpful. Spacious, clean rooms. The only downside was the mattresses. Seemed to be very cheap and not at all comfortable. Way too firm and no pillow top. August 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>