Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 281 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice hotel at a good price

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel was comfortable and the room was clean. I stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and had no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great day! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel provided a great location for a business meeting in central Toronto. It was easy to find and there are restaurants within walking distance. We took the GO Train from Whitby station which is close to the hotel. Very comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Vikingmamma, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

July 16, 2016

club

great location near the hwy, lots of restaurants nearby, reasonably priced, helpful staff, every room has microwave, fridge, and breakfast at no charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Murray, Thank you so very much for your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

Everything was perfect for my stay. Grounds, lobby room and breakfast area was very clean. Breakfast was great. Fitness room was good too. Will use this hotel next time I am in Whitby

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Bear Bill, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed again at this location as a result of their consistent service. I would stay again even though the "fitness" center is well below par compared to over fitness centers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi GJ25, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear that aside from our little Fitness area, you are consistently pleased with your stay. Hope to welcome you back again soon. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Great location, Clean, pool cold.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great room, Great location, Clean, Food was OK in the morning, Stayed on the top floor and the HVAC system made noise from the roof, Payed a lot for the room just for the outside pool but it was too cool to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Dwayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Though I am glad you enjoyed your stay overall, and found the location and cleanliness great, I am sorry you had issues with noise from the HVAC. This is certainly something we will investigate as you should not be hearing anything from your room. Regarding the pool, it is typically set close to 90 degrees. However, it is possible someone may have turned it down not realizing. The temperature is part of the daily checks done on the pool, so I am sorry it happened to be cool when you tried it. Hope to see you again soon, and I'm sure you will find the pool is nice and toasty. Happy Travels! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Stayed overnight during our travels, outdoor pool, bed was comfortable, breakfast was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi BarnacleBill, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et chambre spacieuse

By

July 05, 2016

club

Très satisfaite de mon séjour. Bel emplacement. Piscine extérieure propre.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Bonne après-midi Madnic, Merci beaucoup pour votre avis genre . J'espère te revoir bientôt. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 03, 2016

great service by the staff and the rooms are very comfortable.

would recommend to all my friends if they were to be staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi Dutchy6969, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. Hope to see you again soon. Meg Brooke Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 02, 2016

club

We needed a hotel for two nights. This hotel was in a perfect location for our needs, with nearby restaurants and easy access to the highway. The hotel was clean with friendly staff and a hot continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi Lescanoe, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again! Meg Brooke Room Division Manager rdm@expresswhitby.com
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Stay when Away from USA

By

June 27, 2016

I came to Toronto to attend a friend's graduation, and knew I would find a good place to stay in this hotel, since I had come here last time I had visited her. The only problems were the two lamps by the window, in room 224 - one would not turn on (standing lamp) and one would not turn off unless unplugged (table lamp). Mentioned it to the staff on the way out, hopefully they took care of it. Special mention goes to the lady in charge of the breakfast room every morning - I never found out her name, but she is one of the nicest and happiest souls I have ever met in terms of hotel staff. She likes to talk to guests, and I believe, going by her accent, that she might be French.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear ToniN13 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.I have passed personally your great comments about the server Margeritta We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable, friendly staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

Found this hotel to be clean, and friendly. Easy access to Hwy 401

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amr El Guindy General Manager
Read More
Read Less