Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 212 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient kitchenette, comfortable bed, and clean room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The kitchenette was convenient for our purposes. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We were able to bring our food for dinner and breakfast and to use the kitchenette in the preparation of these meals. We enjoyed having a table and chairs so we could also have guests to dine with us in our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quiet Location Close to Jim Thorp and State Parks

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

This is the second time my wife and I have stayed at this hotel when visiting the Poconos on a 3 day vacation weekend. We like the quiet location and the hotel is clean and has a decent pool. For this category hotel we definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

family getaway

By

July 09, 2016

club

The breakfast was beyond expectations. Friendly team of servers that kept breakfast well stocked. The front desk ladies were cranky. The room was spacious and clean. Close to major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but too much noise

By

July 06, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel before. Friendly staff and clean hotel. Good location. Biggest problem several times that I've stayed here is the noise from other guests. Last time nothing was done when I complained. I stay here because there really isn't anything better in the vicinity. Perhaps staff should walk the halls once in a while and control noise from guests.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear Slim B., Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty and your feedback regarding your experience at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you found our hotel to be clean and staff, helpful. However, please accept our sincere apology for the noise challenges and level of customer service you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been taken very seriously and I have sent you a private message to discuss further. Again, we appreciate your candid feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service. Super nice room.

By

July 03, 2016

The hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate my needs and are very pleasant and professional. My room was spacious and clean. The bed very comfortable with good room air-conditioning. A great value for my money.

Read More
Read Less

Good, but not as great as other Holiday INN Express

By

June 23, 2016

club

good place to stay if in the Jim Thorpe area, close to national parks, horseback riding, white water rafting. Toilet not clean when arrived, dead spider in Jacuzzi, Jacuzzi water pressure not that strong.

Read More
Read Less

TV service

By

June 16, 2016

club

This hotel was exceptionally clean and the staff was very friendly. Asked the person at front desk about a possible restaurant to eat at and she highly recommended a place that we went to and found it excellent. However, when we came back to our room to relax and watch the Stanley Cup Playoffs we found out the TV did not offer the NBC premium channel thus we missed seeing the game. The TV also did not offer the preliminary races and time trails at the Poconos. The races at the Poconos was the reason we were there but we planned to watch some of the preliminary race coverage on the TV before going to the track.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very clean through and through. Amazingly friendly staff. Current amenities. And a yummy, well attended, breakfast the next morning! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay

By

May 30, 2016

club

We were in transit and the White Haven Holiday Inn Express was well placed and close to the main Interstate.
The room was clean and very spacious with a large and comfortable bed.
Plenty of parking on site.
Breakfast was available early and had plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay en-route

By

May 27, 2016

club

Very good hotel, good value and pleasant service. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 26, 2016

We stayed for 2 nights. We had a suite that was great, with a nice 32 " TV with a good picture. Looking for a great place to stay in the Pocono's, this is the place. The have a nice pool and fitness center that we did not use but still checked it out. Nice assortments of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Travel

By

May 24, 2016

club

Great in-and-out hotel on way to NYC !
Friendly staff and clean room and adequate breakfast.

Read More
Read Less