Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop This was a great place to stay. The staff was so friendly and the room was great. It's within walking distance of several places to eat and I will stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by wrong type room The room I booked was for 2 adults and 2 kids. This room I got was a king with no additional bed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean inside and out As nice on the inside as the outside. The rooms were clean and comfortable with enough towels and wash cloths for multiple people. The location is close to everything you may want to eat and convenient to Gas and Grocery. Also has plenty of parking. The staff is all friendly from the breakfast room to the front desk. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unforgettable Stay Great location for stay away from the city of Nashville - just 20 minutes away. Guest rooms not so great. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by White House Holiday Inn Review Facilities were modern, clean, convenient, and comfortable. There was not a exterior hot tub as was described in the website. The jacuzzi tub in our suite failed to operate, but I didn't request assistance due to the late hour. Breakfast was very nice. Overall our stay was enjoyable and comfortable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Wonderful, helpful night manager...clean room...fresh breakfast...could not ask for anything more... June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and quality! Great place to stay while touring Nashville. Friendly and courteous staff! Clean and comfortable for relaxing after busy days! June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by we did not have a working TV nobody came and even tried to fix it I had two young kids with I stay at This name of hotel all over the country and it was the wor st service I've ever had June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Disappointed I was not recognized as a Platinum member. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Whitehouse Stopover The hotel was close to the interstate,but once we were in our room we did NOT hear any interstate noise which is always a great plus. The staff were friendly and helpful when we needed to locate a pharmacy type store. She gave us good and accurate directions and when we returned; she asked to make sure we had located the needed items. I apologize for not remembering her name. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean rooms comfortable beds Great Hotel close to everything, I'm a female who travels alone a lot and I know when I stop here I am safe. If I want to get a little work out in they have great equipment in their workout room, great wi=fi June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds The was hotel was very clean, rooms were comfortable, awesome pillows, TV didn't work, the second room TV would not respond to the remote, otherwise great hotel. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice night I stay at this hotel due to it's easy access to I-65 with a variety of restaurants nearby, within walking distance. Staff is friendly and efficient. provides a great night's rest. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® White House Excellent, one of the Holiday Inn Express properties we have stayed at. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Home but...... pillows need to be replaced; however it is safe for a single female, and the room was clean and welcoming. Able to walk to a restaurant for dinner! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel We were traveling through and decided to stop at this location and glad we did. Outstanding Hotel with awesome staff May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Failed to acknowledge Platinum Elite status The standard room was acceptable. The room amenities are old but clean. I was disappointed that I was not recognized as a Platinum Elite member. The hotel was fully booked the night of my stay and it was very noisy in the halls until early in the morning. May 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO PACK N PLAY/CRIB FOR BABIES This particular Holiday Inn Express was very nice, comfortable and relaxing. However, I just wish we were able to relax and get some sleep after a long day of traveling in a car. Unfortunately, they had NO pack N plays for kids so I slept with our 3mo old baby while my husband slept with our 3 yr old. This was really disappointing considering this has been my first and only encounter of a hotel chain not having any pack N plays. I personally think it was the lack of customer service on the night shift of the particular employee working....she didn't want to go get one. It was really disappointing and made a REALLY long day (16 hrs) of traveling the next day with very little rest. I'm not sure if I'd ever visit this location again. But have enjoyed my stays at other Holiday Inns. Note to moms traveling with little ones:: Always check before hand if they have pack N plays if one needed. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location from Nashville My wife and I stayed for three notes while visiting Nashville we found the room to be very well maintained,the employes to be helpful,and the breakfast was awesome. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality We had stopped at this hotel on our previous trip and were really impressed with the service we received, so we stopped again. After we had spent the last sixteen hours driving in the rain, the desk associate's warm smile and friendly greeting made us feel welcome and at home. She quickly assigned us a room and we were on our way to hot showers and a good night's sleep. The breakfast the next morning was a welcome feast compared to the slim pickings at the hotel we had stayed in during our trip. April 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay We were on the road and were looking for a place to rest our weary bones. The Holiday Inn at White House TN was the perfect location right off I-65. We had a very restful and quiet stay. Checked out early so we didn't take advantage of Breakfast. Maybe next time. Holiday Inn can be trusted to have clean, comfortable, lodging April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Very nice! Clean. Polite staff. Convenient to restaurants. We will be back. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. excellent employee at desk made check in easy, room not as clean as previous stays March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except... There was no hot water in the morning to take a shower. Ran tap in bathtub for 10 minutes and it was freezing cold. No shower taken that day. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay with good service Very comfortable stop before heading to Florida. Very pleasant desk clerk and easy to park and quiet at night. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room review There were only three lights in the room and one of them required us to climb under the bed to unplug and plug in to turn on and off. There was no on/off switch. The room was somewhat dirty. Dust and chocolate were on the night stand. In the morning, the maids were very loud very early. I do understand that the facility was booked near capacity, however not all of us got up at the same time( very, very early). While this facility did have its strengths, It did not represent what I've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great For Business traveler Comfortable bed, slept great. Appears as if hotel must take quite a beating on the weekends as the halls were pretty beaten up.. Was quiet during my weeknight stay -thankfully. Breakfast selections could be improved - did not compare to other Holiday Inn Express Breakfast options and I stay all over 10 states at a lot of Holiday Inn Express Hotels. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was not very clean Room had dirty wash cloth in sink and items on the floor. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and staff! We really like this hotel and have stayed a few times. We'd definitely stay again. Our only complaint ever from this hotel was from our last stay. The heater in our room kept making a loud clicking noise. Other than that the rooms, staff, and breakfast are fantastic. There's also plenty of parking even if the hotel's lot is full with Cracker Barrel and other hotels next door. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended I stayed here on business for 5 nights. The breakfast is awesome as well as the lady helping in that area. The suites were spacious and came with refrigerators. The location is right off the highway but did not notice that sound wise. Only complaint was the WiFi, which was running about 0.33 Mbps, which is super slow. The gym could use some freeweights, there were only 2 treadmills and 1 sit down elliptical available. January 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>