•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-30-2015)
(e.g. Mar-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night rest after skiing all day Friendly staff, good breakfast and very comfortable beds make this hotel a good bet for your vacation in Vermont. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfy beds, good service, lots of room. Easy to travel with kids. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great everything was clean. Choice of firm or soft pillows! good options at breakfast! no complaints March 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great service The Holiday Inn Express was very spacious and I appreciate the staff helping with all my questions and in selecting a quiet room. I was able to complete my work while being very comfortably settled into a quiet suite that felt like "home" and not a crowded hotel room. The furniture was very comfortable and internet access fast. I look forward to future stays at this hotel. March 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful and spacious room. I loved how spacious and clean the 1 bedroom king suite was. The full kitchen was perfect except there were no pots and pans in any of the shelves as stated in the room description. We did not cook so it was not a big deal. We had no issues with noise. The location was also good and is about 10 minutes from Lebanon where me and my boyfriend went to the movies and grabbed something to eat. The gas station is also walking distance if you need to get some snacks for your room. The only other issue was the heat in the room. It was pretty hot and when we tried to put it on cool it did not help much. Other than that it was a great stay and I would definitely stay here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Misery We traveled here with high expectations and were highly disappointed. Let me say that the front desk staff were excellent but the rest of the stay was not. We checked into our first room to find that the toilet would not flush properly. It happens, not a big deal, they gave us another room. Inside the second room drawer was a tube of couples lubricant. After the desk person removed the lubricant we found that the air was not working properly and we slept miserably. The next day they moved us to a third room where in the evening we went to make the pull out couch up for the kids only to find the sheet had a big nasty stain on it. The front desk staff were great in doing as much as possible but the house keeping and maintenance could really use some talking to. March 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by fair hotel The rooms are clean. Requested late check out very early .. Never granted on several occasions that we stayed. breakfast choices are weak. March 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, pleasant stay for swim championships The staff here is committed to a satisfactory guest experience. I had to edit my reservation and the young man who handled the change was very courteous and efficient in making the change and personally emailing me a confirmation letter with the changes. The front desk manager was also very accommodating when I asked to extend my checkout time. At one point during our stay, our room was not cleaned and the housekeeper who was supposed to clean it had gone home already, but I caught one of the staff vacuuming the hallway and she personally cleaned our room and restocked our towels. I was very pleased overall with the staff's responsiveness. March 4, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T10:06:43.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRJVT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>