Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 190 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

190reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

okay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was an okay hotel. Easy to find. Color of rooms and lobby need to be updated. It was a good paint job but the colors were depressing.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

enjoy the hotel and staff which was great for our anniversary

Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Nice, clean, and comfortable hotel!

Would recommend to anyone.

Breakfast options could improve.

Read More
Read Less

Boat course

By

July 11, 2016

As noted in this review. Nice hotel would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

I was very happy with the hotel and friendly staff. Quickly resolved the issue i had with the fridge in the room

Read More
Read Less

business

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice place to stay clean and quiet. close to the highway with out being noisy, close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear szyryji, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, it was a pleasure having you as our guest. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found everything you needed. We look forward to seeing you again, the next time you visit Whitecourt. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

July 04, 2016

club

Overnight stay. Very clean room with very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear BlkPanther, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and the review about our beds. They are definitely a guest favorite, our Dream Royal mattress is a quality product that helps ensure you have a restful nights sleep. I hope you had an opportunity to enjoy our Fresh Start breakfast and the variety of items to choose from. We look forward to staying with us in the future. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good experience, overall, clean and comfortable.

No issues, staff is helpful. There is a hottub and fairly decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear sgd12, Thank you for taking the time to write your review regarding your recent stay. I really appreciate your comments and I look forward to sharing them with our staff. It is our top priority to ensure that all guests needs are met to their satisfaction. We want to be your hotel of choice when traveling. Until next time...... Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep on the way through.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stopped here after driving all afternoon. Checked in around 1130 and had a great sleep. Breakfast was fresh and above average. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear jamsan, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. I am happy to hear you had a great sleep and that you enjoyed the items and variety to choose from at breakfast. It is always our goal to ensure that you have all the comforts and conveniences when staying with us. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in Whitecourt

By

June 17, 2016

This is the first time I ever stayed at this Holiday Inn and as always the staff treated me awesome, and made my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

semi comfort

By

May 31, 2016

club

always stay at this hotel very affordable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Maddogmoen, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I want to thank you for allowing us to be your hotel of choice. Our goal is ensure that your service and stay expectations are always met and that you have the best stay possible. Until next time.......... Regards, Kim R
Read More
Read Less

Whitecourt AB

By

May 22, 2016

i will be back ..but i dislike the requirements for leaving a review. why do corporations do this? Im tempted to swear...

Read More
Read Less