Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable getaway In Witchita Falls for a getaway nite... Very nice upon arrival. Our AC was on but it needed to be cranked down to help with the Texas heat. We swam in the pool which had really nice view of a residential neighborhood and small lake. Our room was nice with good pillows and the bathroom was clean. The breakfast offered a nice selection of items and the eggs were really better than expected. We only stayed one night but felt rested and relaxed. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel and Amenities Of the choices fro Hotels in Wichita Falls I would highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed in several different hotels in the city over the past 8 years and this hotel one of the best in terms of comfort, cleanliness and breakfast options. I would defiantly recommend. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comforable bed and great service. Very clean, great staff, yummy breakfast, Staff was friendly and did a great job while checking into the hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Wichita Falls twice and will definitely stay there in the future. It is one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in. I love the decor and the high quality feel of the design. The room are well appointed and very comfortable. Great place!!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! Room with a view! We got in a little late but we were checked in quickly and into our room in no time. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Super comfy beds. Our room was on the third floor and overlooked the pool area and small lake. Love, love, love IHG! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 day weekend loved my stay at the holiday in express and suits, had a good time , cant wait for the next stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road again ... I always enjoy these hotels. I had my elderly father with me and we had a wheelchair accessible room that fit the bill for our needs. We were on the first floor and have no complaints. The pool was awesome, so sez my grandchildren. Easy on and off the interstate and the airport was only 10 minutes away. Good restaurants close with a good choice of food types. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experence Was hot and tired when I arrived and needed restaurant information. The staff made took care of my needs and I was able to relax. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Wichita Falls, Texas Experience was most enjoyable on my business trip. The staff was friendly and accommodations very clean and in order. The pool area and the view of the water is most relaxing and enjoyable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! New and faster computers! Thanks for the new and upgraded computers. The monitors are nice. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No fridge and problems with wi-fi I stayed at this particular hotel a year ago on a similar visit to Wichita Falls, and I had remembered that the rooms we stayed in had a mini-fridge. I booked online, and unfortunately did not realize that the King rooms had no fridges. (We had booked double rooms before.) After we checked in, I called the desk to inquire about the lack of a fridge and was informed that those were only in the rooms with 2 beds, and there were none available. I had booked a 2-night stay, and I asked to be notified if we could move for the 2nd night, but the staff never called back. The other problem we experienced was difficulty connecting to the Wi-Fi. It worked fine the first evening, but when I tried to log on the next morning it did not work. I called the desk and they told me to try a different network, but that did not work either. I have a data plan for my ipad so I just had to use that. The Wi-Fi did come back on later, but throughout our stay it was unreliable. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and comfortable. The pool needed cleaning. But the breakfast was really fabulous with lots of choices. Our room was comfortable. Next time I will be really careful to check about the fridge issue before I reserve, but I assumed all the rooms would have one. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay at this HIE again As stated previously - this HIE is going down hill. It does look like it is managed very well. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Very nice staff, rooms were clean & comfy. Nice pool, just wished is stayed open a little later. Will definitely be back! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant I enjoyed My stay. The only thing I wish is that you had a full service resturant and/or Bar. I did not have accesss to a car so I would have enjoyed eating some of my meals at the hotel. the staff was very kind and efficeint. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service Greeted immediately as I walked in. Friendly staff July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice and Clean!! The Suite was huge and accommodated us and our four month old great. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Windows Everything was great about our stay here. The only thing that happened, and I forgot to notify the front desk, was that we were on the first floor, and our windows were unlocked. Not sure why they were unlocked. They were difficult to get locked up. Other than that, our stay was great. July 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay Broken room air conditioner; hallway air conditioner feels like it was set on 30 degrees; clogged shower drain; and broken desk chair. Explained problems to staff who stated that they were already aware of the issues. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay We had a nice room on the first floor, convenient. The bed had a issue, so when checking out, they said they'd report it to maintenance. The staff was very friendly, the pool was very nice and clean. The breakfast was typical, the breakfast staff were very nice. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here I use this hotel for business and like it so much it is now a stoping point when I take the family on trips and an overnight place to stay. Great staff. It is a newer hotel in this franchise. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no guarantee when booking over the phone there is no guarantee that you will get the price as promised even if at rate is blocked for a special event... June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience at Wichita Falls Holiday Inn We had an enjoyable stay at the Wichita Falls Holiday Inn. The exterior was bright and attractive, as was the lobby. The Desk person, Donnette, was friendly and helpful and told us the Resturant options in the area. Our room was large and clean, with two very comfortable beds. Internet service was good. Breakfast was very good. We will definitely stay here again the next time we are in Wichita Falls, TX. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price a lot higher than previous visits and tv did not work I have stayed with this hotel several times when visiting Wichita Falls. This particular weekend the Price was almost double my previous stays. Front desk said that it was because of Oil Bowl. I could care less about the Oil Bowl. Why does that make my rate double. As a Gold Priority Member, I felt like I was being taken advantage of. And with paying almost double, I couldn't get my TV to work. They did come and work on it on checking in on Saturday, but Sunday morning when I awoke it would not come on again. When I checked out and asked about the big increase in room rates as apposed to my previous visits, I was assured that the manager would give me a call and see if there was anything that could be done. It NEVER happened. So with that, I would say that I had a "shocking" experience which is not what I have been accustom to with Holiday Inn. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bring you own Internet Everything was great about the hotel, except for the Internet. Stayed for 2 weeks, After 7 pm the Internet was unusable, luckily I had my hotspot. Stay hear, but bring your own Internet June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location & Excellent Rooms Excellent Room, Reservation as requested, great location close to Interstate. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at this hotel many times in the past few years. It's one of the few hotels that never seems to change, and that's a great thing to say. I would highly reccomend this hotel to anyone that's traveling to Wichita Falls, thanks again for a great stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice stay Overall very pleased with the stay. Husband was attending a conference and I was there to relax. Enjoyed the Executive room with sink/fridge/microwave, used the treadmill in the fitness room, spent an afternoon at the outdoor pool (I specifically chose this hotel because of the outdoor pool), and had a great night's sleep. I was happy to find better protein choices than most continental breakfasts (I do not eat pancakes/pastries/carbs/sugary yogurt) but on Sunday morning the omelets served as the egg option were disgusting. They were simple egg fold-over-looking ones but they had processed cheese inside them that made me throw the whole thing away. Fitness room was a bit small/cramped-feeling with no weights, only treadmill (2), bike, and elliptical machine. The pool was pretty busy, need more pool lounge chairs (I wanted to get some sun and had to wait for people to leave), and I did not see where there were pool towels offered. There was a basket for towels but I had to bring one from my room. The temperature was set to 71 degrees in our room which was comfortable, but every time we would leave and come back the room felt very humid. I kept decreasing the temperature but that didn't help it. It wasn't intolerable though so I did not call for maintenance. Just a few picky things that keep me from rating my stay as excellent but it was really good. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to the area. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE IT HERE!! Have stayed here numerous nights , and the staff and hotel are ALWAYS wonderful. Love the lakeside view and cleanliness of this HOTEL. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and room Overall the room was great. Would have liked the sink and mirror to be separate from the toilet and shower. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great value! Arrived late morning after driving overnight and was greeted with an early check in and delicious breakfast. Staff was very friendly and courteous. Beds were delightful! Best rest I've had in weeks! June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>