Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 367 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

Nice place to stay on business, stayed several times the rooms are always clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear 13MC, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with our clean hotel. We hope that the next time you are traveling to our area for an event, you will remember this stay and come see us again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls, Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 18, 2016

Very Nice Hotel! We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express Wichita Falls again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear IHG WOW, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this wonderful review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Wichita Falls Texas. Respectfully, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Impressive!

By

July 14, 2016

Extremely impressed with this hotel. Like new, comfortable and friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear BFerrell, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time that you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 13, 2016

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds. Easy check in and easy check out. Easy to get to and very nice compared to other hotels in Wichita fALLS.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear cheermsu, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to make our guests comfortable and happy. We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

July 11, 2016

Overall, the stay was good. Location was great; close enough to get you where you need to be in a short amount of time. My only default would be the water pressure. It appeared to be low at times. And I do not know if it is a local thing however, the water at times seemed to have an odor. It appeared to be clean every time I used the water though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear SAMEP, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We hope to see you the next time you visit Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 08, 2016

HIE was as usual, pretty fair value (though not as good as in the past!). The only problem was the condition of some of the workout equipment and the lack of water, towels and TV remote there. Otherwise, it was a good HIE stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear GKramer, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 4-Star review! We are undergoing renovations and we hope to have them completed before your next visit. We look forward to your visit the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

This is my first choice when going to Wichita Falls

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is consistent in cleanliness comfort and courtesy. I always look to book at this hotel first. It is off the main highway, the way I come but worth the extra miles to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear on_the_go, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We always strive to offer our guests a great overall experience, starting with courteous and outgoing employees and a clean, comfortable hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Comfotable, clean and great service

By

June 29, 2016

nice place to recover on our way from Colorado back home to Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear DJM2016, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 4-Star review. We are so glad that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean, and that our staff gave you great service. We hope to see you the next time that you are in Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

clean comfy new

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

Was clean comfy, new, nice rooms, great bed. Better than most Courtyard Inns
Very satisfied with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear user 90304020, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is, by far, my favorite on short leisure road trips!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear TexChic, Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you the next time you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay!

By

June 22, 2016

club

Our stay was terrific and the staff was AMAZING! We would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Brenna TX, Thank you so much for the amazing review! We appreciate your business! We hope that you will stay with us again the next time that you are in Wichita Falls. Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 22, 2016

This hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very easily accessible. The staff were very friendly and very accommodative to anything I needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear sda73, We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 4-Star review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you will stay with us when you come back to Wichita Falls! Thank you, Michelle D.
Read More
Read Less