Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My name is Todd and i travel all the time. I stayed at Holiday inn express. But this motel is exceptional to all of the other Holiday inn expresses when I walk in the treatment starts the staff is friendly and makes me think I have come home. And that is a good thing. Check in is a piece of cake in and to my room quick. When I arrive in my room it is always very clean and instantly the stress melts away. If you have a chance stay at this Holiday Inn Express you will not be disappointed. March 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Not overly impressed, but good enough. Tub was not as clean as it could be, and the alarm clock was broken. Replacement alarm clock was better, but still difficult to operate. Buttons don't make good contact, frustrating. Breakfast was served way too late, didn't get to try it because I had to be at an appointment by 7:00. MIght stay here again, but will not make it my first choice. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience We had a good experience at this property. The room was clean, the bathroom was a good size and the bed was comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly and the breakfast was above average. Would stay again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Excellent Staff What a great experience! My wife and I stay at HIEs during the majority of our travel and rarely are we disappointed, but this hotel's staff go above the expectations. Upon arrival our reservation was ready with our keys already on the counter and our complimentary waters at hand. Hotel was so well maintained we had no clue that it is six years old. The next morning after enjoying our complimentary breakfast, the friendly and outgoing staffmember in charge of the breakfast offered to box up a 'to go' meal and snacks for the remainder of our trip to Colorado. We have never had that offered to us. Thanks for making our stay memorable. DTH January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast everything was great except for breakfast--the eggs were like powder and sausage--what was it really???? would recommend except for the breakfast January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Knowledgable/efficient staff Been to this HIE before for business and always get great recommendations for good eateries & I always appreciate the comfortable room where everything works! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Premiere Lodgeing in North Texas Holiday Inn Express in Wichita Falls, Texas is without a doubt the best bargain anywhere. Friendly staff knowledgeable about the area offer incite on demand for visitors. Housekeepers provide expert service in room cleanliness and the breakfast selection is superb. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Executive King Suite Our bed was extremely comfortable. We would enjoy it so much more if the room would get cooler. We visited family staying at a hotel just down the road and the temperature control in their room gave them the ability to truly cool the room. I believe this is a Holiday Inn Express wide problem. I've never stayed in a room that I did not get hot in during my visit. And of course you can only open the window a smidge because of the 'safety issue'. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We were only in town for one evening. The hotel was very nice and clean. Beds were comfy and breakfast was decent. I would stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Road Trip I stay in alot of hotels for work but this was a trip for moving. The location was great, near theaters and restaurants. Off and on I-40 easily. Friendly staff and most helpful. Clean and quiet surroundings. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,clean,friendly hotel Week stay due to work. Very friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Close to good food and Market Street. Would suggest this hotel to anyone who needed a safe, comfortable hotel in Wichita Falls November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfy bed and very helpful staff I came to town for my mother's funeral.my son came also& woithout having to request it they recognized the names and place us on same floor right next to each other at the very end of the hall which was very quiet. I appreciated that so much. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Wichita Falls I stay at Holiday Inn Express because of the indoor pool and breakfast. I was disappointed this did not have an indoor pool. These two features make Holiday Inn Express standout from the rest of hotels. This insures the value of staying at your chain. I spend 20 to 30 days a year traveling. November 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Had a really good stay here. Everything is brand new. Had a room with a view of the pond behind the hotel. Very modern atmosphere. Only problem I had was someone in another room was smoking. It was coming into my room through the fan in the bathroom. I turned the fan on and shut my bathroom door and it was fine. I was told I could switch rooms but I was leaving the next morning and the fan took care of it so it wasn't a bother. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to Sheppard Katie and Aimee were very helpful. Katie was especially sweet. I was visiting my son at Sheppard so this property was perfect. My only comment would be that Room 317 needs a little attention. The wall thermostat was not working . We called and they came up and "bypassed it" so we were able to control the AC/HEAT. Some tiles in the bathroom and shower were loose, The carpet was FILTHY (could stand to be replaced) Overall it was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel Owner and management do very fine job of maintaining this location October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast attendant Great service, very helpful, took very good care of her breakfast area. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms. I wish all IHG properties were this good. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Location - Price is a little higher than it should be. I've stayed at this location twice now, and like the location, however, just don't feel it can command the price asked. It should be lower as I have stayed at many locations that were nicer than this one for less money. Holiday Inn Express is my brand and really think this location should verify the going rate. Also, the staff at the front desk needs additional training. The greeting and lack of was dissapointing for a second time. No knowledge of my priority level, not that I need it, but nothing. Just the facts. The hotel is very nice. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy this hotel They need a waffle maker and inside pool with hot tub. Staff are always very nice. Very clean! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr We always have a good stay at your Hotel. We use a handicapped room but the bed is so high that it is difficult for a handicapped person to get into bed easy. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and atmosphere Once again I enjoyed a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Wichita Falls. Room was great - very clean and nicely furnished. Only glitch was the $20 per day charge for incidentals that gets reversed once you check out. Didn't realize they actually processed that, so was surprised when the charges showed up on my card. Cleared up the situation very quickly however. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large group I was with a women's conference. The hotel experience was great. Breakfast was handled well, even though they probably served more for breakfast than usual. The conference center was quite suitable for our needs. The catered meals at the conference center were tasty and the attending staff were so pleasant and prepared. Thank you! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This motel went out of its way to make us comfortable. We will definitely use this motel again when we are in that area. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Value Very nice hotel! Loved the pool and the outside area. Also the dining area for breakfasts was amazing as was the food choices. Very friendly staff and always willing to help if needed. Our Suite was amazing and very comfortable beds. Bathroom is of larger size than most hotel rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice sized suite to stay in. Very pleased traveler! September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great Loved staying here. We were here for a weekend get away and everything was perfect. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Nothing too out of the ordinary here, good service, good staff, reliable experience. Not a diverse breakfast but was good enough. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CONFORT AND EASE THE BED WAS EXCELLENT-GOOD MATRESS AND LINENS BATHROOM CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. LINENS EXCELLENT FOOD VERY GOOD AND GOOD VARIETY STAFF EXCELLENT VERY QUITE AND THE POOL OUTSIDE WAS VERY RELAXING AND TO WATCH THE DUCKS AND RABBITS WAS SUCH FUN. MADE FOR A GREAT BREAK IN THE TRIP FULLY RECCOMEND 2ND STAY August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by UnHappy customer When I made my reservations on line, I was giving a price for my stay. I had just come off a 10.5 hour drive. When I arrived at 10:30pm Central Time, I was told sign here, here, and here. No mention of an increase for the second nite. No mention well come for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I had to work just down the street at the Cancer office. I had a choice to stay at another Hotel a little ways. I chose this Location. I know that it was only a 4 dollar different, but that wasn't the point. It was the lack of professionalism or the Lack of. In the morning I voiced my opinion and was told I can give you the four dollars back as credit. This was a Company Business trip, this doesn't work. That person, at the front desk, told me that the person I made the reservation with should've told me. Wow, throw someone under the Bus. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A regular Big storm must have made breakfast late. Had to leave at 0640. August 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>