Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dont stay We had the manager come to our room. We arrived late and noticed very disturbing things the next morning. Dirty Carpet, wall paper coming off the wall, rusty light in the bathroom, crooked toilet roll holder, loose faucet in tub. Plastic razor cover found on the carpet. This hotel needs to be re-done September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family visit central location to visit family in area and easy to access through highways/streets. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适 服务尚可 必须的设施都有,总体感觉还不错,服务员的态度也还可以。主要问题有:房间里空调的声音太响;早餐的质量太一般,品种太少。 September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place! We were in town for family reunion. Overall the hotel was great, location, pool, breakfast, staff were nice. My only complaint, the bathroom floor was dirty, needed sweep and mop. Other than that, we would stay again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This is a great place to stay when coming to, or passing through, Wichita. Close to the Airport but has easy access to the rest of the city. Occasionally you will get the sound of planes and jets, but what do you expect when you stay at a hotel with the word airport in its description. Even at that the noise was only barely noticeable. Overall it would be a place I highly recommend. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by AC is messed up The room was hot when I arrived because the AC had shut off. I told the from desk and they sent a guy up to turn back on the breaker. The AC never worked properly the three days I was there. I didn't complain because I was only there long enough to go to sleep and I was to tired to mess with it. There is also a very loud knocking noise in the bathroom when the person above turns on their shower. It woke me up two days in a row. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Stars Excellent hotel near the Wichita Airport. Staff was very professional, efficient, and personable. I had to fly into Wichita for a funeral and the staff was very accommodating on extending my check out for a couple of extra hours to accommodate my airport departure. I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inn Express and Suites and this was another great hotel. Pool, jacuzzi, business office, and complimentary breakfast were all excellent. Enjoyed the evening cookies and drinks. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and pool is nice This location was fine even though the place I came to work for was on the east side of Wichita. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great place to stay. The hallways need to be vacumned badly and it was sort of hot in the halls due to no ac running in the hallways and the windows were open on 95 degree day. If it wasnt for these small items would have given all stars. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn I always enjoy my staty at Holiday Inn's they are always clean.and the staff are friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size Everything was great except poor customer service seems like need more training August 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor cleaning The room smelled of smoke and the room appeared run down. The air conditioner did not work and had to call for repair. The room was overlooked not once but twice for regular cleaning and had to call desk. Had to go find cleaning staff myself at 5:00 in the evening. I would not stay here again. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay From booking to check-out my family and I felt welcome. Warm hospitality, great food, clean hotel overall. I will definitely stay here again in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will never stay at another Hotel Thiis is a great hotel with a great staff. The beds are the best. The room had a clean smell and look and the bedding was very soft and fresh ( not always sure if the sheets have ever been changed in some hotels). The air conditioning kelp the room nice and chilly while it was 99 outside. I would recommend this hotel and I have stayed at most of them in this area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Time This was my first stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and I was recognized as a platinum member and given a room upgrade. I will stay here on my next trip to Wichita. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, great breakfast. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Was impressed with the water pressure of the shower. Very relaxed breakfast/commons area which to visit with one another. Breakfast was excellent, and coffee was on throughout the day. Great location and very easy to get to and from. Front desk was very helpful and answered every question I had. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Great staff very friendly and courteious. The ammenities were closeby. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest and Relaxation Only stayed overnight but thoroughly enjoyed the visit. The accommodations were great, bed was extremely comfortable. The refrig and microwave worked well. I especially enjoyed the shower and the wrap around shower curtain. The water force was excellent and just hot enough. I had my two five-year old grandsons and they loved staying there, looking out the window and just laying in bed watching TV. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfy It was a great stay at your hotel. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, and the entire grounds inside and out were clean. Loved the continental breakfast other than no bacon on the second morning, but I just ate more biscuits and gravy! I do have one complaint and that was the air conditioning continually ran. Well, if would run for 2 minutes and be off for 2 minutes. Hard to get to sleep or stay asleep when i would have to get up. All around very pleased! Thank you! July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by functional temperatures at night It is almost like a master switch for the air conditioning is turned off at certain points during the night when you are sleeping. I check the thermostat at night when I woke up and it was 75 and it was set at 70. it was very comfortable during the day time hours and stayed at the programmed temp. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax We enjoyed our stay, were comfortable and were able to enjoy a quiet evening and night without any problems. I recommend this HIE to anyone who wishes to have a relaxing, overnight or longer stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by All good except the shuttle I have stayed in this hotel many times. I grew up in Wichita and usually stay with friends when I am in town. I like to return my rental car the night before my early flight, stay near the airport, then fly out early the next morning. This means I am dependent on the hotel airport shuttle to get me back to the hotel after dropping off my rental car, then getting me to the airport the next morning. I phoned the hotel, as instructed, once I was done with the rental car counter, and had a LONG wait in the hot sun for the shuttle. Once the shuttle arrived, I was amazed at the discourtesy of the shuttle driver. He did not budge from his drivers seat. I had to muscle open the heavy sliding door myself, and get myself and my purse in the shuttle, then close the heavy sliding door. Not one bit of help from the driver. We arrived at the hotel and, again, he stayed in the drivers seat. I again had to struggle to get the heavy door open, then somehow get myself and my purse out of the shuttle. It is a long step down, and I lost my step and I fell. Only then did the driver get out of his seat, saying "Are you OK?". No I was not OK, as I had just fallen several feet onto concrete. I am a woman in my 60s and not as strong and agile as I used to be. I told the front desk personnel about the accident and they apologized and offered me hotel points as compensation. What an insult. I should have been comped for the entire stay. I went up to my room, cooled down a bit, then decided to go back downstairs and ask the desk to order a cab for me the next morning, paid for by the hotel. They resisted, telling me that the morning shuttle driver would not be as rude and lazy as the afternoon shuttle driver. I insisted on the cab. During this conversation, I could see the shuttle driver behind the desk. He was trying to avoid me, and did not speak one word of apology to me. The cab was there, as promised, the next morning and I was happy to leave. Next time I visit Wichita, I will have to think long and hard about returning to this property. I usually like staying in a Holiday Inn Express and that brand is usually my preferred brand no matter where I am. However, in all my years of travel, I have never seen such a rude and lazy shuttle driver. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Staff was pleasant but had no sense of urgency. Breakfast was sub-par. Business center computers could not connect to the internet. The list goes on. I ended up checking out early to move to a hotel in Old Town with better accommodations, for the same cost. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice exercise room Differing from many HIE properties, Wichita has a nice fitness room with the usual treadmill, elliptical etc but also a great weight station with all the attachments to work any area. A nice addition for the traveling business person. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience This location can always be relied on for its customer service, comfort, security, excellent breakfast, and great amenities for reasonable prices. July 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Government Traveler As a frequent traveler, I am constantly staying overnight at various locations each different in their own way. I found this location to be one of the few that I would rate as "Highly Recommended" to my fellow staff and agencies. If I were to ever travel for leisure back to Wichita, this would definately be my choice of stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I beleave that you need some improvements about the internet speed and quality, it was too bad for working And not reliable. Also need improvement on the computers on the computers office they are too slow. June 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Enjoyed our stay, The beds are the most comfortable I have found in a hotel room. The staff was attentive and polite. Was a bit over priced but for the area. Updated but starting to show some wear. Overall was a pleasant stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent location for early morning Airport travel This hotel was comfortable and the staff was friendly. The best asset of the hotel is the airport shuttle which can promptly take you to their. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Place to Stay The cleanliness and comfort of the room was outstanding. The shower was incredible! The location was perfect, wifi worked well, the staff was courteous and the breakfast was simply the best I've ever seen! I have stayed in numerous hotels in Wichita, across the State of Kansas and the United States in my career. Your hotel is easily the very best I've ever stayed in. You have earned my future business and I am looking forward to returning!!! Thank you very much for paying attention to all the details. June 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>