Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

Some room troubles, but good service

By

July 20, 2016

We had a lot of maintenance concerns regarding our room. We also were not happy with the cleanliness of the restroom. The rest of the room was clean and staff were friendly. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Failed on claim of airport shuttle

By

July 18, 2016

If an airport-vicinity hotel's website promises complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, it should provide that service for the full time frame of the airport's departures and arrivals. I was NOT happy to check in here Friday night and be told that the first shuttle departs Saturdays at 8:00 a.m.when my flight departed at 6:30 a.m.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HI Express

By

July 14, 2016

Clean property. Hot tub was broken during my visit. Sign said it would be repaired soon. Dining area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and comfortable

By

July 12, 2016

I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area and if I return, I will definitely stay here! Clean, comfortable, conveniently located. Shopping nearby and easy to find. The room was lovely, and the bed was fantastic! Would have loved to have taken it home with me. The staff we had contact with were so very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Natasha S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 07, 2016

club

Everything was on point. If me and my wife needed anything it was handle in matters of seconds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for taking this opportunity to provide us candid feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff, It is always great to have you and we certainly appreciate your continued trust in us for your accommodation needs. I look forward to seeing you again next time. Don't hesitate to call if you need anything. Take Care, Natasha S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

MUITO BOM HOTEL

By

June 26, 2016

club

O hotel é excelente o o pessoal do atendimento, gerente e café da manhã fazem de tudo para te atender bem e que seu bem estar seja atinja o máximo, quartos limpos, bem decorados e muito confortáveis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We really appreciate you staying with us for your business travels. I am happy that you were pleased with your accommodations. Don't hesitate to call us if there is anything else we can help with. Kind Regards, Natasha Swope Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Long in tooth

By

June 19, 2016

+ TV has more channels than most IHG hotel
+ Hotel is close to the airport and air traffic wasn't horrible. + Common areas and hallways are a good updated shape,
- Hotel bathroom is a mix of beat up chrome and a chipped bathtub that looked repaired by a kid....would have expected more care would be taken for a IHG hotel. I expect more at a hotel that's priced the same as others IHG properties ( and like new ) in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Indyokie, Thank you for taking this opportunity to provide us candid feedback about your recent stay. On behalf of our entire staff, I'd like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Please know that I will definitely pass this information along to my maintenance & housekeeping supervisors to ensure the staff gets further training. It was truly a pleasure having you and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves in the future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 10, 2016

club

staff are tremendous nothing really more to say ! stayed a long time there and staff where so helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Jarvo 1, Thank you for your kind comments about the staff. Maintaining friendly staff is definitely a big part of our success here at the hotel. I'm so glad to see you arrived home safely! Amy Remmert General Manager Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 09, 2016

club

Not happy with the experience I had last week. Specially my parents were tired and we couldn't check in on time, we had to wait until their room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 27, 2016

Easy check-in and out, comfortable bed, quiet room, clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Ann37W, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I am very pleased that our staff made your stay pleasant and we certainly appreciate you stopping through on your travels. Keep us in mind the next time you're in the area, we'd love to have you. Kind Regards, Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wicheta

By

May 23, 2016

club

First appearances were very positive. Staff was really great. Only the bathtub indicated real age of the property

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Gemish70, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Amy Remmert General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

May 17, 2016

Night manager went out of his way to make sure i would get to the airport in time to catch my very early flight. I don't like their pillows though they are too fluffy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel and for your genuinely positive responses. Sorry that you didn't like the pillows as it is stated by IHG to provide them to our guests. If you're ever in Wichita again, we hope that you will make us your top choice! Have a great day,
Read More
Read Less