Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant night at Holiday Inn Our room was smaller than we usually expect at a Holiday Inn, but we still had comfortable evening here. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay typical holiday inn xpress great service great food great location good hard bed very veru clean September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Must be new HIX Traveling or business, stay at HIX often. Lobby and hallways looked new and updated. Room was very small and dated. Gym closed at 10:30 pm, have never seen that before. I normally am very happy with HIX, not was not their typical hotel. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room, great service Only complaint is that the lobby and hallways need to be updated. September 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Heat Was not satisfied with the heat and air system in the room. When arriving the air was set on 60 degrees, and the air temp. outside was around that. It was difficult to adjust resulting in a cold and possible sinus infection. There was a thermostat on the wall but not operable had to be adjusted from the unit itselt. The breakfast area was to cramped for the number of guest utilizing that area. The guest room was too crowded, could hardly move and outlets were few and far between, also the bathroom does not have vents to help with moisture. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd stay in 4 months responsive front desk; early start of breakfast (6 AM) which I require; excellent multi-purpose machine in fitness center hilltop location shows beautiful sunsets September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my one night stay The representatives at the check in counter were very helpful, and attentive to my needs. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows A great night's sleep. While the bathroom was clean, the room didn't appear was dusted prior to our arrival. Other than that, I was pleased with the room. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Comfortable Stay Very quiet room and property with friendly staff. Located well off the main roadway with nice views. Desk could not enter stay into rewards system but were helpful with other requests. Property should clean carpeting more frequently in common areas and rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and great breakfast thank you for a comfortable stay. clean hotel, friendly staff and great breakfast. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very Friendly staff at this location. One of the nicest hotels I've been at. I love the cookies at the front counter and the location was wonderful to where we needed to be later on September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Would use another hotel Most Holiday Inn Expresses are very fine. This one is alittle lacking. I would and have stayed at many and will still use them as my main hotel. Just not this one. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and great service We stayed here over the weekend because it was close to the casino and not that far of a drive to Camel Beach which we wanted to do the following day. The service from the moment we entered the hotel was wonderful.Very friendly staff and they had the most amazing cookies at the front counter. The room was very clean and we loved how quiet the hotel was. Some times when you're at a hotel, you can hear people shutting doors and walking the hallways but not this one. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We had a nice stay at the hotel. The only complaint I would have is that breakfast only lasted until 0930. I would like to have eaten a little later in the morning. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay We appreciated your manager taking time to give us his recommendations for a restaurnt in the area, and it was terrific. Everyone was very friendly during our stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by casino trip the breakfast was great.the front desk people are really nice.they have good cookies too.bed was comfortable. we felt a bit rushed since we do not go to the casino till around 6:00 and were told the last call to come back was 10:45. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had an enjoyable stay at this property. The hotel wass clean, comfortable, and all staff were very friendly. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return to Missouri A nice property to end the day. Room was appointed very well, with a spacious bathroom and living area. The staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area and restaurants . Thank you August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casino Trip Be sure to ask for the casino rate and call locally before you book. I booked online, if I called the hotel locally, I could have saved some dollars. Also, I thought the shuttle driver was rude. She acted like we were an inconvenience. Although the front desk told us last pickup from the casino was midnight, she told us we had to contact her by 10:45 and she would not pick up anyone after 11PM. I thought she was snotty and disinterested in our comfort. I usually tip for this servcie, but not this time. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at breakfast . The staff at breakfast was helpful in providing items that we asked for. Always looking to see we had what we needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NIce Hotel but no outlets Very nice hotel and great value for the money. The room and common areas are clean, the complementary breakfast is simple and nice, and the staff was pleasant. Two complaints-- there are no electrical outlets to plug in your phone charger and/or computer unless you want to work in the bathroom. The A/C cycles on and off. You cannot just leave the fan on (off Auto) to have ambient noise. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rest stop The staff was polite and responsive. The hotel was clean, attractive and convenient for travelers or if you are visiting Mohegan Sun. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop on the way Have stayed here before and was traveling through the area and knew what to expect. It is kept nice and staff are friendly August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again The hotel carpets were filthy. To the point it was really gross. The staff greeted us with less than a courteous smile. They were not rude but not friendly either. The room was crowded due to over sized furniture. Could not really even walk comfortably in the room. The breakfast section did not open until 7:00 am so we did not even have the chance to use it because we had to be out early. I would not stay there again…mainly due to the comfortability of the room and the nasty carpets. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel. Breakfast was great. The room was clean, staff very friendly. The breakfast was amazing. My only complaint is I wish the room was a bit bigger. We had our family of 4 in there and it was crowded. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with heart and soul! THANK YOU for an amazing experience. ESPECIALLY to Akia ( spelling), your wonderful front desk staff! She was kind, professional and patient to us when we needed it most! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and clean the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. rooms could have been bigger and breakfast was a hassle at peak time August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is dated and needs to be modernized! Need to modernize the hotel. The room was very tight and congested. The electrics need to be upgraded with more receptacles for electronic devices. Beds were very soft and sagged making for a bad night's sleep. The hot breakfast was okay but could have been better. Again, the dining area needs to be modernized. The front desk attendant was very courteous during check-in and check-out. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from staff Room was ready but No upgrade was available at time f making reservation or at check in Platinum card holder and MC holder for years .IHG card... August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small room,slow check in As we were a party of 5 people and renting 2 rooms, I expected the rooms to be as large and comforable as rooms we have stayed in elsewhere. They were not. August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>