Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! We had a nice stay at the hotel. The only complaint I would have is that breakfast only lasted until 0930. I would like to have eaten a little later in the morning. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly stay We appreciated your manager taking time to give us his recommendations for a restaurnt in the area, and it was terrific. Everyone was very friendly during our stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by casino trip the breakfast was great.the front desk people are really nice.they have good cookies too.bed was comfortable. we felt a bit rushed since we do not go to the casino till around 6:00 and were told the last call to come back was 10:45. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had an enjoyable stay at this property. The hotel wass clean, comfortable, and all staff were very friendly. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return to Missouri A nice property to end the day. Room was appointed very well, with a spacious bathroom and living area. The staff were very accommodating and knowledgeable of the area and restaurants . Thank you August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Casino Trip Be sure to ask for the casino rate and call locally before you book. I booked online, if I called the hotel locally, I could have saved some dollars. Also, I thought the shuttle driver was rude. She acted like we were an inconvenience. Although the front desk told us last pickup from the casino was midnight, she told us we had to contact her by 10:45 and she would not pick up anyone after 11PM. I thought she was snotty and disinterested in our comfort. I usually tip for this servcie, but not this time. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff at breakfast . The staff at breakfast was helpful in providing items that we asked for. Always looking to see we had what we needed. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 NIce Hotel but no outlets Very nice hotel and great value for the money. The room and common areas are clean, the complementary breakfast is simple and nice, and the staff was pleasant. Two complaints-- there are no electrical outlets to plug in your phone charger and/or computer unless you want to work in the bathroom. The A/C cycles on and off. You cannot just leave the fan on (off Auto) to have ambient noise. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rest stop The staff was polite and responsive. The hotel was clean, attractive and convenient for travelers or if you are visiting Mohegan Sun. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop on the way Have stayed here before and was traveling through the area and knew what to expect. It is kept nice and staff are friendly August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay again The hotel carpets were filthy. To the point it was really gross. The staff greeted us with less than a courteous smile. They were not rude but not friendly either. The room was crowded due to over sized furniture. Could not really even walk comfortably in the room. The breakfast section did not open until 7:00 am so we did not even have the chance to use it because we had to be out early. I would not stay there again…mainly due to the comfortability of the room and the nasty carpets. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel. Breakfast was great. The room was clean, staff very friendly. The breakfast was amazing. My only complaint is I wish the room was a bit bigger. We had our family of 4 in there and it was crowded. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel with heart and soul! THANK YOU for an amazing experience. ESPECIALLY to Akia ( spelling), your wonderful front desk staff! She was kind, professional and patient to us when we needed it most! August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and clean the beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. rooms could have been bigger and breakfast was a hassle at peak time August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is dated and needs to be modernized! Need to modernize the hotel. The room was very tight and congested. The electrics need to be upgraded with more receptacles for electronic devices. Beds were very soft and sagged making for a bad night's sleep. The hot breakfast was okay but could have been better. Again, the dining area needs to be modernized. The front desk attendant was very courteous during check-in and check-out. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from staff Room was ready but No upgrade was available at time f making reservation or at check in Platinum card holder and MC holder for years .IHG card... August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by small room,slow check in As we were a party of 5 people and renting 2 rooms, I expected the rooms to be as large and comforable as rooms we have stayed in elsewhere. They were not. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room issue I've stayed here before and like the location. This time however I was given a Handicap room which was narrow, had the TV located parallel to the bed and had an adjustable shower head that kept sliding down. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets all expectations I travel a lot and I found this hotel to be a great example of why i am a Platinum member. The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable. Nice view on the upper floors by the way. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything about this Holiday Inn Express was very good but the staff was GREAT. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great place to stay. Staff is helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. Good selection for breakfast. I would stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed! We stay here a lot, probably about once a month and never had a bad experience. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Can't beat the price for the value. And the free breakfast is nice too! They always have coffee/tea/hot chocolate throughout the day and fruit. In the afternoons there are fresh cookies. C'mon, who does that anymore? How nice is that? Love this place! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable pleasant experience The staff were helpful. The room was comfortable. They went out of their way to pick me up at a gas station as my car car broke down shortly after I picked it up at the airport. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG members Upon checking in, we were not given the usual complimentary bag of water, peppermints and pretzels.We inquired about it later and were told we could have a bag or receive credit points for our stay. This option should have been conveyed to us upon check in. Also, the possibility of the guests receiving spoiled scrambled eggs was highly possible. The breakfast staff did dump that batch, but no one was ever told of the possibility of spoiled eggs. July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing level of quality compared to other stays While checking in on Saturday, July 12 at about 8:30 pm, we were waiting for the clerk to get off of the phone and were talking and she rudely snapped at how she couldn't hear the person on the phone. Her choice of words and tone of voice was not what one would expect of a "customer service" person. She is, after all your first line of representation. The rugs and floors are in need of sprucing up or replacing in the hallways. The breakfast had the pancake maker broken and no substitute for it. I have stayed at this location numerous times and have seen the facility deteriorate in the times that I have stayed here. I also remember that, upon check in, you would receive a goodie bag with water and a few things in it. That is no longer the case and I think that it was appreciated by returning guests. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, Clean and Comfortable Great service and Everything was wonderful. It sits high on a hill away from traffic noises. I DID need my GPS to find it, But I had no clue where I was to begin with! Very GOOD place to stay the night like I did after visiting Streamtown in Scranton. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was friendly and helpful. on checking in the girl was cheerful , the maids all said hello and goodbye, the boy at breakfast was pleasant and cheerful, and on checkout we were asked if our stay was pleasant July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long stay Stayed for four weeks at the hotel. The bed was too firm, but they let me change rooms and I got one with a less firm mattress. Would have stayed longer (additional 3 months), but they could not (or would not) give me a better rate. I was able to move to another hotel nearby that offered a much bigger room with a full kitchen for a significantly cheaper price. Overall the hotel was nice with a good breakfast and good housekeeping service. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good choice When in doubt choose Holiday Inn Express. Every time I have had to get a hotel without much notice it is with them. It is always reliable, comfortable and clean. The price is right and there are breakfast choices for everyone. The coffee is good too! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The front desk attendant when I checked in was friendly and attentive. I had just made the reservation and no room had even been assigned to it yet but she got me registered very quickly and we had a very pleasant conversation. One of the staff members chatted with me in the elevator, allowing me to go ahead of him entering and exiting. In the morning, my husband wanted to take our daughter for a swim before leaving but the pool had not yet been unlocked. The front desk attendant was very quick to unlock the door for us and asked about our stay. July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>