Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 367 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

average room great staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff was accommodating and friendly. Breakfast ok. Room ok. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

awful experience; no soap for 3 days

By

July 20, 2016

Vacation stay originally 5 days- cut to 4 after such a terrible experience. No soap for 3 days(Staff said they ran out), had to fight for towels most days. One room would have sufficient (3 towels for 4 guests) and the other not. Had to fight for breakfast tickets that I paid for in advance. Pool was so overchlorinated that other guests were opening doors so their kids could swim and you had to demand towels. Breakfast bar not properly stocked in down times or busy.

Read More
Read Less

hats off to the desk clerk

By

July 18, 2016

Rose was wonderful! I hope you give her a raise! She did everything in her power to accommodate me and was very polite about my request to prescreen my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review. We will personally recognize Rosemarie's commitment to great guest service for you. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Everything was fine. I would use bleach around the top perimeter of the tub for mildew. There were stains on the materiel of the bench. The window curtain was not hung right and hung down. The radio/alarm clock alarm function did not work but the alarm setting on the TV did.

Read More
Read Less

A very good experience.

By

July 18, 2016

club

It certainly met my needs and was very accommodating. I appreciate the efforts of the staff in making my stay comfortable. Thank you for the good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 18, 2016

club

Very nice stay. The staff as always has been very accommodating. This has been our 5th stay here and we will return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Jim & Carol, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoy staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your 6th stay!
Read More
Read Less

OK for just 1 night to sleep

By

July 12, 2016

club

I won't be staying here again. For the money there are other hotels in the area which are better.
The internet was unstable - kept going down and we had to keep logging back on.
Air conditioner noisy.
Desk chair was broken but they did remove and replaced with another one.
Pool was not great - very muggy in the room and they had the door open to the outdoors while we were there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Saw82, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your comments with our staff and make the necessary changes. We are currently in the process of upgrading our WiFi network to better accommodate our guests. We hope you will change your mind and decide to stay with us again/
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and lcation

By

July 10, 2016

club

We like staying at this location for it's convenience and service. The staff is very friendly and also very informative of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Friendly employees, comfortable , reasonable price, just wish us smokers weren't considered out cast. Don't understand why hotels this size cannot have some rooms set aside for smokers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sunnygirl60, Thank you for your review. We apologize that you didn't feel welcomed. All Holiday Inn Expresses went smoke-free January 2016 as part of our brand standards. We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

The hotel was terrific. A couple of minor things were broken/did not work, but overall the stay was great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Cycle85, Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry that you found some items in non-working order as this is not typical of our hotel. We will use your comments as training tools to better serve our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle to restaurant

By

July 03, 2016

After traveling 5 hours we were delighted to be driven to our favorite restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Carol1527, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our shuttle service after a long drive. It is one of the many amenities our hotel has to offer our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

room an breakfast area cleanliness

By

July 03, 2016

Room floor was dirty like they were in a hurry and didn't run the vacuum stepped on a straight pin with my bare feet that would have been picked up if they ran a vacuum the pin didn't stick me I just stepped on it I told the lady at the front desk about the floor an pin when we checked out the next morning an she was very nice an compensated us for the inconvenience went to breakfast at 10am floors an tables were filthy!!!!!! there was no eggs bacon or sausage the room was full of people when the lady brought out some eggs it wasn't enough to give everybody who wanted some an I don't think she ever brought out more meat now I know breakfast was over at 1030 but it was 10 an the room was full of people who came in right before us I've stayed at a lot of holiday inns this was the worst one for breakfast Salamanca NY is the best

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Skooter88, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had issues with your room and that there was not enough food during breakfast. We will be sharing your comments with our Housekeeping and Breakfast Departments to help better serve you our guests. We hope to welcome you back again.
Read More
Read Less