Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-04-2015)
(e.g. Jul-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations The hotel looks great. The rooms are very nice. The TV channels should be expanded. July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay! Friendly clean comfy. A little pricey but it is what it is. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderfull Stay Another great property. A little more out of the way than most, but staff gave a great recommendation for a local resturant amongst all the chains. We were not disappointed. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean and comfortable- would recommend this hotel and plan on staying again when we travel to the area June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay An excellent HI Express property but the friendliness of everyone on staff with whom we interacted sets this hotel apart! June 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice of hotel for the area! I booked 2 rooms for 2 different weekends in May and June 2015. I am the owner of a travel agency in Georgia, so I know good service and value in hotels. (owner for 33 years) The Holiday Inn in Wikesboro is by far, one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The new room decor and bedding is absolutely beautiful. I didn't see the old hotel, but the remodel done throughout the property is exceptional. As if having a beautiful and extremely comfortable room is not enough, the Full hot breakfast was plentiful and delicious. I commend the entire staff on their friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism. This area of NC is truly blessed to have such a wonderful hotel in their area. Looking forward to many more stays there while we visit family that has recently moved to the area! June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful Stay I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn on several occasions. They have always been pleasant, friendly, and helpful. My only complaint is minor. Personally, I don't care for sausage or omelets, but I love bacon and scrambled eggs. The front desk staff have always been delightful - especially Joyce and Lee. Tina in housekeeping has been very helpful as well. June 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liked all of the staff and amenities and decor We looked forward to the cookies &coffee everyday at 4 pm. ( I miss that now that I am home). Enjoyed the variety of breakfast & especially liked the pancakes made from the pancake machine. The staff was friendly ex.Joyce , Trina or Trisha (our room attendant )& also I wish I knew the name of the lady that checked us in... she was really nice & helpful. We kept noticing the colorful décor ...how beautiful it was...the lime green & purples & blues.....plus .how the carpet colors blended w/ the furniture. The flooring in the hall was pretty. Our bathroom colors were pretty w/ what matched the granite countertop . Whomever did the decorating did a fantastic job ! I thought it was neat to have the white citrus scented lotion & shampoo from bath & body works in the room. We appreciated the rate w/ the conference too. Both my mother and I thought it was the best hotel we have stayed at ...all the way around ! June 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T10:34:41.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_WKBWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>