Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent, friendly staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Check in was a breeze. Children enjoyed the pool. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as outdoor adventures. Liked the privacy of hotel location and being able to park near our room. Staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel and staff were everything you could ask for and more. Room was quiet and clean. Cleaning service was excellent. Breakfast was superior. Speedy check-in and check-out were greatly appreciated. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

No problems. The room was clean and comfortable. The elevator was handy, as we were on the third floor.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is always at the top of our list of favorite locations. The room is always spotless and the staff are always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Knowing our guests had a great stay is very important to us. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

June 15, 2016

Our stay at IHG was great! The front desk staff was very attentive and responsive. We had a flat tire and the hotel staff helped to get it inflated and offered assistance in finding a tire repair store in the area. The room itself was very clean and super comfortable. So glad we came and will definitely come again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your taking the time to let us know. We want all our guests to leave with a smile and to know we succeeded is very important to us. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

June 04, 2016

This was a very comfortable, clean hotel located easy off the main roads with easy access to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Mr. Jackson, Thank you for your review of our hotel we appreciate your staying with us and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is for every guest to leave with a smile.
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

May 26, 2016

club

great staff, they greet you as you arrive. clean hotel and good breakfast. The room was clean. I like the soft bath towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay with us and that we met your expectations. Having our guests happy is very important to our entire staff. we appreciate your taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

May 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. The breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very valuable to us to help us improve on our service. We want every guest to leave with a smile. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay - super staff

By

May 25, 2016

club

Joyce, the check-in clerk, is on e of the best we have ever had in all of hotel stays. She is so helpful to meet any need you might have during your stay. She always greet you with a smile. She is knowledgeable and effecient. She gives you the feeling that your a part of the family. All the staff there are great.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel we are so happy that we made you feel like family. Our staff takes pride in making our guests stay a memorable one. We hope you will return soon.
Read More
Read Less

Remodeled Clean

By

May 20, 2016

club

This is an amazing Hotel with friendly staff. I would recommend this for business or leisure. It is close to shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
JC thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us, our staff takes great pride in making our guests happy. We are pleased to know we succeeded. thank you.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

May 20, 2016

club

nice staff, comfortable bed , clean rooms good internet service

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Making our guests happy is very important to our entire staff. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoying Wilkesboro

By

May 19, 2016

club

I was very pleased with the cleaanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The bathroom was a bit small with the door and the toilet so close but that is really the only negative. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Becky, thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests enjoying their stay is very important to our entire staff. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less