Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great service Wonderful The manager found a room for us and called me back.. We stay there a lot. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Great bunch of Staff We were impressed with the cooperation and understanding of the staff. We arrived in the morning after traveling all night to attend the funeral of a relative. The funeral was scheduled for 6pm and knowing that check-in wasn't until 3pm, we inquired if we could get into our rooms early to get some rest. The staff worked with us and we were able to check-in at 12pm and rest and freshen up before meeting with local family members. Very Impressive. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff... Doesn't look like much on the outside, but HIE in Wilkesboro is a great place to stay. All staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. My only complaint was very low lighting in the bathroom. Overall...great experience. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Wilkesboro We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was nice and our room was very clean, Will be staying there again next year. Staff was very friendly. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by work in NC I was very pleased, as usual, with Holiday Inn. I was treated as if I was the only guest in the hotel. There is always fresh baked cookies at this hotel chain when I go. I ask for Holiday Inns when I put in for my travel for work. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Condition The room was very humid and the air conditioner smelled of musty ducts. It seemed like the rug had been shampooed and the room very very damp and humid. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Was here on business and was able to relax and prepare for next days business. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service very nice and would recoment this stay to others if possable September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Wonderful Staff and great get away vacation. We enjoyed our stay and our rooms were exactly what we asked for, including the adjoining door so we all could enjoy our mini-vacation. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Upon entering, the lobby smelled of freshly baked cookies. They were delicious and free! The room was a nice size and I loved the bath and body amenities. The hot breakfast in the morning was great! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very friendly Always have a great experience with this location wonderful staff, comfortable and safe hotel September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay All the staff where great. They really enjoy their job. You can tell by the way they treat their guests. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I only had contact with the front desk and the nice lady in the Breakfast room. everyone friendly August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In the sticks The hotel halls smelled and the internet was slower than dial up. I also had a terrible cell signal and it felt like I had fallen off the grid. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The staff here has always been great to deal with. Most of my stays are last minute and it doesnt matter who I talk with I am always taken care off. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable I would stay here again. Very comfortable and easy to access restaurants and other shopping. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Points Usually given 500 points additional when stay at IHG hotels but not given at this hotel. Was there a mistake at this hotel? Thanks for checking. You do not need to post this review--just answer about the points. Thanks. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was great and had a variety of items. I loved the pancake machine! We requested a non-smoking room and was worried once we exited the elevator because of the strong smell of smoke. We were pleasantly surprised not to find the room smelling of smoke. The room was clean and had bath and body works shampoo and conditioner. The only complaint I had is that I had to take a cold shower. Not sure what happened but I would definitely stay again. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service the bathroom door was peeling at the bottom and the foot stool had cracks. Otherwise, the over all stay was great. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast and the price was reasonable We enjoyed the delicious breakfast items and the clean dining room, halls and our room. We needed a quiet place to stay, not too expensive but a nice place. We like to stop on our way from Boone and helps make our trip 1 hour shorter the next day. The location is off the road and quiet. Plus the staff is friendly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by housekeepers were fantastic I was just amazed at how clean my room was and how helpful and sweet were the housekeepers August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise entertainment We stayed at the Holiday Inn for a 3 day beekeepers meeting. We got a very nice surprise when we found out the Dubro convention was happening at the same time. We heard some great music. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 value Really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable beds. Clean rooms. Friendly front desk clerk. Would def stay again! July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dim, Damp, and Musty A single overnight stay in the area and we picked this property due to the offering of a discounted rate. The size and furniture of this room was excellent and the bed was extremely comfortable. However, the humidity in the room was extremely high and even with the AC running on high it did not get any better. It made the carpet actually feel wet to walk on. The carpet in our room was stained very badly and in definite need of replacement of cleaning. the really bad issue with this room was the lighting. there was not sufficient lighting to read by and the bathroom lighting was not much brighter than a nightlight. Almost impossible to put in contact lenses! We would most likely not stay here again if in the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! The beds were very comfortable. They had lots of extra pillows with the choice of soft or firm. The whole staff was very nice, from the front desk to housekeeping. They gave our son extra soap, cause he loved the smell of it. The breakfast was very good. They have a pancake maker! Awesome! The shower was the best, so much pressure. It was like getting a water massage. Can't wait to go back. Thanks for a great start of our vacation in the mountains. TLB Apex,NC July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and quiet Tucked away just off main hwy but conveniently located near area restaurants and grocery store. Wifi doesn't work in dining area---take a newspaper with you! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service THe staff went above and beyond the call of duty to make our stay wonderful. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had a great experience during my stay. The facility was in excellent shape and the staff was friendly and courteous. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay. We stayed for only one night, however, everything was just fine. The staff we encountered were excellent. Overall, a great stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Out Dated This hotel was outdated and is in need of renovations. The staff was very friendly. But when we came down at 6:38 for breakfast it was not ready. The sign stated breakfast was served at 6am till 9am. We were disappointed and we had to hit the road with an empty stomach. July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>