Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

August 10, 2016

club

Made all family members feel welcomed and appreciated for our annual Family Reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for Business

By

August 09, 2016

club

Loved the look, feel and smell of this hotel. Staff was extremely courteous. For business purposes, one of the better experiences I've had. I slept very well. Wished they had the OWN channel, but no big deal. The breakfast was comparable to most breakfast options in hotels in this class. I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are always so welcoming!

By

August 06, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the Wilkesboro IHG are always very friendly and willing to assist no matter what the need. I misplaced my car keys on one visit and the gentleman at the front desk helped me look for them and then followed up with me the next day.
I have not met one person on staff who has been in a bad mood or made me feel as though I was an inconvenience to them. Definitely will stay at this IHG on future trips to Wilkesboro.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel and Service-Excellent

By

August 03, 2016

Conveniently located, warmly greeted, adjoining rooms provided, room accommodations nice, clean

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Enjoyed a clean hotel and the kids loved the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 28, 2016

club

The people who work here made the stay great. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was excellent. I'd stay here again with no worries.

Read More
Read Less

locked out in Wilkesboro

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel but Staff needs a lot of work. I was not pleased with the level of service I received while staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am very sorry that your experience with the staff fell short of your expectations. Our staff takes a lot of pride in their work and are dedicated to making sure that all guests are satisfied with their stay. I hope that you will give them another chance in the future to provide you with a great stay and flawless service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is always good to know what areas our hotel needs improvement.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Check in was a breeze. Children enjoyed the pool. Plenty of restaurants nearby as well as outdoor adventures. Liked the privacy of hotel location and being able to park near our room. Staff was very friendly and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel and staff were everything you could ask for and more. Room was quiet and clean. Cleaning service was excellent. Breakfast was superior. Speedy check-in and check-out were greatly appreciated. Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

No problems. The room was clean and comfortable. The elevator was handy, as we were on the third floor.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is always at the top of our list of favorite locations. The room is always spotless and the staff are always friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us. Knowing our guests had a great stay is very important to us. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less