Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast selection need to offer a little better quality of food. eggs were not up to par and no gravy for biscuits. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed compared to the other places we have stayed in Willcox, this Holiday is like a castle. we had a very enjoyable stay and the staff was excellent. we will be sure to stay in this Holiday next visit to Willcox. Thank you. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Great Great place to stay!!! Clean Modern and safe. would recommend to all travelers. Stay at the best and the worst. love this hotel. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roselady Kind and caring staff, Clean rooms, pleasant decorating trends. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay at Willcox great room, relaxing, the front desk personnel was very friendly and knowledgeable of the local restaurants for dinner October 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not perfect but the service staff made up for it Our room did not meet our expectations for HIE properties. That being said we had a great experience with the service staff especially the lady that serves breakfast. I just have to compliment her on her attentiveness and effort to make us happy. She was fantastic and that made our stay. We also had a very pleasant interaction with the maintenance guy who was also very friendly and courteous. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Larry175 Clean, comfortable, and the staff was very helpful and pleasent. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and nice pool It was what I expected. It is at a good location off the highway, it has a nice pool, which our grandsons and I used, and the breakfast was very good. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great freeway access, comfortable bed, nice breakfast If passing through southern Arizona on business or pleasure, I would recommend a stay at the Willcox Holiday Inn Express. The staff was nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and beds comfortable. Nice breakfast choices. October 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by thin walls, careless staff, dirty rooms! I've stayed here on business the past 3 weeks, several night a week. My first stay was interrupted by the front desk girl calling me at 7 am to ask me if I am smoking inside the non smoking room. She didn't believe me and kept accusing me!! While on the phone with her I was able to yell down the hall for a housekeeper to come check my room, call front desk and fix the mess. That worked. On my second stay, the same front desk girl changed my reservation to a smoking room!!! I booked online, my email says 1 king non smoking, she had every never to change it. On my third stay, the front desk girl complained the entire time through 4 check ins about how hard wring 8 to 10 hour shifts are. Either room beside me has the TV so loud that I can't even understand mine. All 3 times the plugs in the tub were broken.. first one I had to hold open to let water drain periodically during my shower. Second stay there wasn't a plug and third the plug doesn't hold any water in the tub for a warm bath. So much for relaxing! October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and great service This hotel is very clean and nice. The breakfast was very good, with a nice selection of breakfast foods. My only issue was the bed. The bed was too hard for both my husband and me, If you like hard beds, this location will be perfect for you. Everything else was nice - the room, the hotel staff, the breakfast and the amenities. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room lacking standard items To add to my other complaints about the room there was only one waste basket. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet area, ease of access Easy to access from interstate. Quiet area. Comfortable clean room and bathroom. October 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by avoid if possible The hotel staff is less then polite and many areas including the pool, room, and hallways are dirty October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by YOU WILL NEVER EVER BE TREATED THIS KIND!!! HANDS DOWN THE BEST STAFF WE HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. THE HOTEL WAS IMMACULATE, COMFY, AND QUITE. BREAKFAST WAS A VERY NICE SURPRISE, THEY EVEN PACKED UP A CINNAMON ROLL FOR ME TO TAKE. VERY, VERY UNCOMMON EXPERIENCE FOR THIS DAY IN AGE, TO MEET AND HAVE THESE PEOPLE CARE AND TREAT GUESTS WITH SUCH WARMTH. THANK YOU SO MUCH. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean - Friendly - very nice I was not certain what to expect ... very pleased with staff and cleanliness of room! Will stay again if going through the area. Also ... breakfast was a plus with healthy choices for an option along with the eggs, bacon, sausage, and pancakes. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room, Outstanding breakfast Although this hotel is a little more expensive than the ones in the area, I chose this one from past experience with IHG and the positive reviews. If you take into consideration the amazing breakfast you get with your stay, the price is well worth it. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that they allow dogs and the room next to us had a yapping dog in the afternoon. We didn't complain since we wanted to wait to make sure it didn't bark at night. The parent's must have come back because we never heard barking again. Would be good to put all "dog" customers together if possible. Other than that, it was a great stay and we will stay there again when in the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Great staff, room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again, September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by willcox winner loved the innovative pancake machine, that was a surprise.....a hot pancake from a machine and the machine landed my pancake right in the middle of the plate in approximately 2 minutes from batter to plate........also loved the fact that the breakfast was different on the second day, than the first. the hotel was excellent, would definetely choose Holiday Inn Express again....thanks September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Short stay, large room, ok breakfast. The staff was friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , comfortable bed and pillows This is an excellent choice for hotel accommodations when in the Willcox, AZ area!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, Friendly staff! Appreciated the hotel offering a special rate for the Wilcox Flyer bike ride on August 30. Was very impressed with efficiency and friendliness of entire staff, especially the Breakfast Hostess on 8/31, who was working alone, but didn't miss a beat in keeping things stocked and clean with a smile! Will be back for the bike ride next year, and to visit the wineries and nearby Chiricahua National Monument in between. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent pool area The lady in the dining area was fabulous! High energy and very efficient. Positive in all things. She worked hard but kept a super smile the entire time. Worth the visit. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We just stayed for one night on a trip to San Diego. It was a good stay and very comfortable. We enjoyed it. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just coming through We expected a fridge like in every other HIX but they did not have one in the room. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freq Traveler Great Value would likely stay again if in the area. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willcox Holliday Inn is awesome! My folks live in Cochise and when I visit out there I always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's clean, safe and friendly. I am always pleasantly greeted when I arrive and check in is speedy. The housekeeping staff are exceptionally friendly as well. This is the priciest hotel in Willcox, AZ but it's well worth it. I have stayed at the other hotels in the area and all of them were dirty and unsafe, the saying of "you get what you paid for" applies here. Pay the extra money to stay at the Holliday Inn in Willcox, AZ August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to Stay - easy access to restaurants, right off the freeway. Staff was great and hotel very clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement Area We entered from the side door (north?) and immediately noticed and unpleasant odor in the stairwell area. The hallway and room were fine. Other than that, all was fine. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good feelings when our family is recognized as repeat visitors. From the time we enter the lobby Susan and Brenda remember who we are and why we come back time after time. Our oldest daughter her husband and their precious daughter our granddaughter who is 4 years old live there in Willcox and we come to visit at least two times a year. Since they have cats and my husband is allergic to them we stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites there in Willcox and feel so comfortable and treated with total respect, thanks to all of the staff for making our stay so comfortable and welcoming us back each time. August 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>