Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious room, Outstanding breakfast Although this hotel is a little more expensive than the ones in the area, I chose this one from past experience with IHG and the positive reviews. If you take into consideration the amazing breakfast you get with your stay, the price is well worth it. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that they allow dogs and the room next to us had a yapping dog in the afternoon. We didn't complain since we wanted to wait to make sure it didn't bark at night. The parent's must have come back because we never heard barking again. Would be good to put all "dog" customers together if possible. Other than that, it was a great stay and we will stay there again when in the area. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Great staff, room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again, September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by willcox winner loved the innovative pancake machine, that was a surprise.....a hot pancake from a machine and the machine landed my pancake right in the middle of the plate in approximately 2 minutes from batter to plate........also loved the fact that the breakfast was different on the second day, than the first. the hotel was excellent, would definetely choose Holiday Inn Express again....thanks September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel Short stay, large room, ok breakfast. The staff was friendly. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , comfortable bed and pillows This is an excellent choice for hotel accommodations when in the Willcox, AZ area!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean facility, Friendly staff! Appreciated the hotel offering a special rate for the Wilcox Flyer bike ride on August 30. Was very impressed with efficiency and friendliness of entire staff, especially the Breakfast Hostess on 8/31, who was working alone, but didn't miss a beat in keeping things stocked and clean with a smile! Will be back for the bike ride next year, and to visit the wineries and nearby Chiricahua National Monument in between. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Excellent pool area The lady in the dining area was fabulous! High energy and very efficient. Positive in all things. She worked hard but kept a super smile the entire time. Worth the visit. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We just stayed for one night on a trip to San Diego. It was a good stay and very comfortable. We enjoyed it. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just coming through We expected a fridge like in every other HIX but they did not have one in the room. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Freq Traveler Great Value would likely stay again if in the area. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willcox Holliday Inn is awesome! My folks live in Cochise and when I visit out there I always stay at the Holiday Inn. It's clean, safe and friendly. I am always pleasantly greeted when I arrive and check in is speedy. The housekeeping staff are exceptionally friendly as well. This is the priciest hotel in Willcox, AZ but it's well worth it. I have stayed at the other hotels in the area and all of them were dirty and unsafe, the saying of "you get what you paid for" applies here. Pay the extra money to stay at the Holliday Inn in Willcox, AZ August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Great Place to Stay - easy access to restaurants, right off the freeway. Staff was great and hotel very clean. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvement Area We entered from the side door (north?) and immediately noticed and unpleasant odor in the stairwell area. The hallway and room were fine. Other than that, all was fine. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good feelings when our family is recognized as repeat visitors. From the time we enter the lobby Susan and Brenda remember who we are and why we come back time after time. Our oldest daughter her husband and their precious daughter our granddaughter who is 4 years old live there in Willcox and we come to visit at least two times a year. Since they have cats and my husband is allergic to them we stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites there in Willcox and feel so comfortable and treated with total respect, thanks to all of the staff for making our stay so comfortable and welcoming us back each time. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Tucson Seems new, everything clean and is located right off the highway. Good place to stay 80 miles east of Tucson on the I-10. Room had microwave and fridge. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay overall hotel was very nice, clean would recommend August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe, Quality place to stay This was a great place to stay, although a bit expensive -- but considering the remoteness and other options, worth it. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. The breakfast was surprising. The fitness center was small but adequate. Didn't have time to use the pool. If we had to stay in Willcox again, we would stay here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place in Willcox! We went to Willcox to get fruit and veggies at Apple Annie's and needed a good place to sleep the nite before. We got up, well rested, had a great breakfast and were on our way to pick farm-fresh produce! Great mini vacation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, good AC and hot breakfast When I am on the road for business, I need a comfortable bed with choice of pillows (soft and firm) and good air conditioning in order to sleep well. I got all that and a good internet connection during my stay. Plus the hotel was quiet and the hot breakfast (love the cinnamon rolls) make it easy to get going in the morning. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you ever need a good bed go to Holiday Inn Express This motel and the whole chain have the best beds, so many motels have uncomfortable beds, so when you get weary of bad beds stay a few nights at Holiday Inn Express, and you will be recharged and ready to enjoy the rest of your vacation! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Staff We stayed one night in a suite with our 3 kids. My only conplaint is that the pull out mattress is absolutely horrible. My 11 year old son slept on this mattress and really disliked the experince. We would have given all 5's otherwise. He mentioned that he would have rather slept on the floor. The regular beds were comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wine Tasting Great area to explore the Wine Tasting rooms of Willcox. Suggest Flying Leap Vineyards tasting room. The Express is clean and new with a great staff. Picture taken is outside my hotel window during a monsoon break. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in the Middle of Nowhere! Very nice surprise in this remote location in Arizona. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Pool The only negative about the stay at this motel was the swimming pool; it had a lot on debris in the pool. A great disappointment to my 12 year old great granddaughter who had looked forward to swimming. I spoke to the lady at the desk and her response "I just came on duty and did not know about the pool. I'll have to tell the crew about it tomorrow; they have already gone home". July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. No major complaints. Good room. Standard HIExpress breakfast ... although replenishment was slow. Clean. Comfortable. Good air conditioning. Quiet. Room had zero view (was behind port cochère) but was spacious. Fitness center closed at 9 p.m. -- I wish it would have stayed open later. Overall, a good stay -- my second here. I would not hesitate to stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and feeling sereved and well taken care of The great asset of this hotel is Personnel... they made me feel at home! Thanks to all for their kindness! I have an experience of more than a year of spending three weeks in a row per month and definitely i do confirm my aknowledgement to this place. Thanks a lot... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice place to spend a night on the road. Not much in the town but the hotel was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice oasis It was so nice to see a Holiday Inn Express at this location. The hotel felt small but had all the necessary items. The staff were wonderful and tried to accommodate needs even when they were unable to do so. The breakfast bar was the best by far of any I have experienced! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made business trip so comfortable Had to make a quick business trip. Our relaxing stay at such an extremely nice hotel was so restful for us! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilcox Holiday Inn Express In a 12 day trip and stays in 7 Holiday inn Express hotels The Wilcox, AZ hotel was by far the best in every aspect. All but one I would rate good and that was the Clinton MS on Springridge Rd. I called IHG Corporate Office to express my concerns about the Clinton hotel and to praise the Wilcox hotel. I would stay in the Wilcox hotel anytime I am in the area. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>