Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Tucson Seems new, everything clean and is located right off the highway. Good place to stay 80 miles east of Tucson on the I-10. Room had microwave and fridge. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay overall hotel was very nice, clean would recommend August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Safe, Quality place to stay This was a great place to stay, although a bit expensive -- but considering the remoteness and other options, worth it. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. The breakfast was surprising. The fitness center was small but adequate. Didn't have time to use the pool. If we had to stay in Willcox again, we would stay here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place in Willcox! We went to Willcox to get fruit and veggies at Apple Annie's and needed a good place to sleep the nite before. We got up, well rested, had a great breakfast and were on our way to pick farm-fresh produce! Great mini vacation. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed, good AC and hot breakfast When I am on the road for business, I need a comfortable bed with choice of pillows (soft and firm) and good air conditioning in order to sleep well. I got all that and a good internet connection during my stay. Plus the hotel was quiet and the hot breakfast (love the cinnamon rolls) make it easy to get going in the morning. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by If you ever need a good bed go to Holiday Inn Express This motel and the whole chain have the best beds, so many motels have uncomfortable beds, so when you get weary of bad beds stay a few nights at Holiday Inn Express, and you will be recharged and ready to enjoy the rest of your vacation! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Friendly Staff We stayed one night in a suite with our 3 kids. My only conplaint is that the pull out mattress is absolutely horrible. My 11 year old son slept on this mattress and really disliked the experince. We would have given all 5's otherwise. He mentioned that he would have rather slept on the floor. The regular beds were comfortable. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wine Tasting Great area to explore the Wine Tasting rooms of Willcox. Suggest Flying Leap Vineyards tasting room. The Express is clean and new with a great staff. Picture taken is outside my hotel window during a monsoon break. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in the Middle of Nowhere! Very nice surprise in this remote location in Arizona. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Swimming Pool The only negative about the stay at this motel was the swimming pool; it had a lot on debris in the pool. A great disappointment to my 12 year old great granddaughter who had looked forward to swimming. I spoke to the lady at the desk and her response "I just came on duty and did not know about the pool. I'll have to tell the crew about it tomorrow; they have already gone home". July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. Friendly staff. Clean room. No major complaints. Good room. Standard HIExpress breakfast ... although replenishment was slow. Clean. Comfortable. Good air conditioning. Quiet. Room had zero view (was behind port cochère) but was spacious. Fitness center closed at 9 p.m. -- I wish it would have stayed open later. Overall, a good stay -- my second here. I would not hesitate to stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and feeling sereved and well taken care of The great asset of this hotel is Personnel... they made me feel at home! Thanks to all for their kindness! I have an experience of more than a year of spending three weeks in a row per month and definitely i do confirm my aknowledgement to this place. Thanks a lot... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice place to spend a night on the road. Not much in the town but the hotel was nice. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice oasis It was so nice to see a Holiday Inn Express at this location. The hotel felt small but had all the necessary items. The staff were wonderful and tried to accommodate needs even when they were unable to do so. The breakfast bar was the best by far of any I have experienced! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made business trip so comfortable Had to make a quick business trip. Our relaxing stay at such an extremely nice hotel was so restful for us! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wilcox Holiday Inn Express In a 12 day trip and stays in 7 Holiday inn Express hotels The Wilcox, AZ hotel was by far the best in every aspect. All but one I would rate good and that was the Clinton MS on Springridge Rd. I called IHG Corporate Office to express my concerns about the Clinton hotel and to praise the Wilcox hotel. I would stay in the Wilcox hotel anytime I am in the area. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wilcox Holiday inn Nice facility. Just right for my short stay. They need working ice machines in this hot area July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This hotel is well kept and very clean. The furniture/linens are updated and newer. Bed was comfortable, although a little firmer than suites my taste. Staff was friendly and service was good. The only issue I had was that we spoke with staff at great length about taking a side trip to Kirtner Caverns (sorry about the spelling), asking for directions and advice. Not once did the staff tell ask us or tell us that you need to have reservations to tour the cavern! So we drove an hour out of our way to the caverns only to be turned down by the ranger and told we could not take the tour. We ended up just driving the hour back to the hotel, very disappointed, of course. You would think that since the caverns and Tombstone are pretty much the only tourist sites near the hotel, that staff would be aware that reservations are needed for the caverns and would let the guests know! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rodney The staff was great!! Breakfast was terrific and they didn't make you feel rushed when the time was up!! DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMEND!! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! I reviewed many hotels in the area before booking this hotel. Boy was I glad that I made the right choice! Hotel is updated, clean and the staff friendly and helpful. I would stay at this hotel again without question. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing July 4th Was so relaxing to visit Willcox, attend the fireworks, visit Apple Annie's u-pick, do wine tasting and enjoy cooler weather for our Forth of July weekend. As always your Hotel made our mini-vacation most enjoyable! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service very clean and friendly customer service. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wilcox holiday express Spent 8-9 hours on the road with 100 degree temps. a very welcome site. No hassles encountered with check in ,was even given option of which floor I would like to stay on most of the time motels designate you to a room less you tell them your request first. Friendly staff in all departments,would definitely stay again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by xxxxxxx Good stay clean rooms near highway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality at fair rate This Holiday Inn Express in Willcox rated highly because it was conveniently located, was very clean and quiet and the staff were all very pleasant, friendly and helpful, especially at the registration desk. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds and Great Food After being sent to an occupied room to check before checking an empty smoking room, staff apologized, and checked us in. Noted and mentioned to staff that the entry way was very dusty, and was told that cleaning crew would take care of it in the am. Our room was very nice, as was the breakfast area and the food. The breakfast crew was quick to keep foods refilled, and to clean the tables after guests left the dining room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by attentive staff very helpful with late night check-in. friendly to me June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay Here. Pleasant staff ; good locations; clean ... what's NOT to Like? June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome home! My wife and I have traveled much since our retirement. The Holiday Inn is the place we look for now. In the past we would look at rates and locality to highways. Now we look for Holiday Inns without hesitation and know we are getting ourselves the best that money can buy. Thanks for the comfort and hospitality. It's like the Holiday Inn says to us "welcome home". June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Such a wonderful cool nights, country get-away Always enjoy my stays in Willcox at HIE. I know it will be a special classy, country, quiet, retreat. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>