Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Friendly staff! Hotel very clean. Beds comfortable. Good breakfast. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Homecoming Lodgings Came to Williamsburg for 45th reunion. HI Express was the perfect place for our base of operations. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and very comfortable My stay here was very nice. The grounds/facility was well maintained, neat, clean and nicely furnished. There was plenty of parking. My room was quiet, clean, very comfortable bed with a choice of firm or soft pillows that were marked as such. I had a refrigerator/freezer, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, everything I could possibly want/need. The staff were very pleasant to interact with. They were friendly and courteous. The breakfast in the morning was delicious with a good variety of choices. Hot food was hot and cold food was cold. They kept the area clean and food available. I was able to rest and relax in the evenings or use the pool and fitness room. It was conveniently located also, near many nice restaurants. Would very highly recommend if in the Williamsburg area! October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice bed and a means to darken room The experience was good. The express breakfast feature was particularly good. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent breakfast and very clean and bright enjoyed staying here. very well situated for our needs. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Balance In spite of an excellent review of your hotel, I should mention that the guest computer monitors and their location and lack of privacy were disappointing. Also the spa was a bit of a joke and didn't work. Both of those amenities and the rate available was better at the other Holiday Inn on the bypass. I checked when leaving town. However they have a contemporary decorating theme that doesn't do much for me ( a architectural millwork woodcraftsman). There in lies my dilemma. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Highly Recommend when in the area! Great clean hotel. Friendly staff and good location. Breakfast was top notch for a continental. Hotel is close to all attractions and was easy to find. Lots of restaurants nearby as well as shopping. Will stay again when in the area! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good facility Stay was relaxing, quite and rooms were clean. Check in was quick and pleasant. Staff was friendly and willing to assist. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy This was a nice comfortable stay, the only downside was that the bathroom had no fan, or if it did I couldn't find a switch for it. I just left the door open. One of the elevators was out of order one day. Didn't really matter much, there was another one down the hall. Other than that, I was really comfortable in this hotel and I will definitely stay there again, since I have family in the area. I would recommend it. The indoor pool looked like it would be nice, the water was warm. Wish I'd had a bathing suit with me. October 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad A/C - too bad! Fine hotel; except it was freezing AND there is no Spa as advertised, and the pool was not heated. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable stay Everything was outstanding; we were treated like royalty. It was a wonderful experience, the entire staff should be commended for their hospitality and great attitudes. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy! Traveled with my family of four to Williamsburg to visit Busch Gardens and stayed at this hotel. Impressed with it. Very clean and rooms were comfortable. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast offered a good variety for everyone. About 15 minutes away from Busch Gardens, very easy drive. Located next to restaurants that you can walk to. My daughters enjoyed the pool and my wife and I thought the gym was adequate. Surrounding area clean and safe. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed nice property very comfotable room. Lobby pleasant and clean. Enjoyable stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lighting the llighting in the rooms are great, but there needs to be some type of low lighting. The bathroom is too bright and there should be some way to turn it down. There should be a smaller llight in the living area also September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We were very pleased with our room/hotel. Clean, comfortable, conveniently located, new or updated, friendly staff. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Williamsburg Arrived late and the staff was very efficient checking my group in. The hotel was very well maintained. The dining area was bright and warm. The room was much bigger than typical; a sitting area in addition to the bedroom area. The room was very nice and clean. Bathroom was fine. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE We really enjoyed our stay. the hotel was convenient to our destination. Spacious room and comfortable bed. LOVE THE PILLOWS. We stayed on a Thursday and Friday nights and the increase of price for Friday was kind of a cheap trick. The towels could have been larger and the shower head needed help. I am rather tall so combing my hair in the bathroom was a challenge. Your mirrors are situated so that it was convenient to combing my chest hair. I sleep with a CPAP machine so the electrical outlet on the wall beside the bed was a welcomed change from having to move the bed to find an outlet. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Room I stay at this hotel a few times a year. The rooms are always well cleaned and the complimentary breakfast was great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by History vacation Great hotel!!! This is what I expect in a Holiday Inn. Not disappointed at all. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to relax Very clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again. Centrally located on main road that leads you to everything., and yet away from the crowds. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by after season this was a very convenient location to historical sites and museums. Since we were in are area after the tourist season it was not crowed and a pleasant stay. neighbors were noisy and disrespectful but that had nothing to do with the staff and facility. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Williamsburg Haven We have stayed at this hotel every time we come to Williamsburg, which is often. We've stayed at other hotels and regretted it. It is now our place in Williamsburg, when visiting our daughter. It is always clean and we have never had trouble here about noise. We've used the pool and fitness center and both are great. The breakfast is perfect for our needs. We use the lobby for some socializing, which is comfortable and intimate. Have stayed here more than ten times. Love this place! Will be back! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual. This hotel has the same standards as other IHG Brands. I'm writing several reviews today because I hadn't reviewed anything in a while. Great friendly staff. Clean Rooms. Great breakfast. I usually hate any type of breakfast foods, but when I stay at an express, I always look forward to the breakfast. It's the only time I ever eat breakfast. The only drawback is the great room. This is not the staff's fault. But due to the location of the hotel, the great room is way, way to small. Overall, great as usual. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great location to major events.....very nice and clean....would highly recommend September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Comfortable, roomy and quiet rooms. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to family and friends. It was also conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and sites. We had a great time and will return often. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff really helped us out in a pinch. We had booked a stay at another area hotel and that hotel was not up to our standards. we immediately went out in search of a better place to stay and found Holiday Inn Express was available with vacancy. We booked 2 nights on the spot and went back to the other place to cancel our reservation. We will be staying at Holiday Inn hotels wherever we go out of town from now on. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice except for showers The hotel was absolutely fine - exactly what you would expect. The shower was an absolute damper though! It was completely painful and sprayed water all over the bathroom no matter how careful we tried to be. After a hot day at Busch Gardens, it was a total disappointment. We left the next day without showering at all, it was THAT bad! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay.... front desk average great lodging !!! front desk could be a little classier to match the place September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The location of this hotel is excellent. A Short walk to shops and restaurants. Although, not the best shopping or restaurants in town it was nice to have the convenience of options being close. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I highly recommend any one to stay here! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Fantastic Hotel !!! It was a great experience from the GM down to housekeeping! September 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>