Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfy! Traveled with my family of four to Williamsburg to visit Busch Gardens and stayed at this hotel. Impressed with it. Very clean and rooms were comfortable. Staff was helpful and pleasant. Breakfast offered a good variety for everyone. About 15 minutes away from Busch Gardens, very easy drive. Located next to restaurants that you can walk to. My daughters enjoyed the pool and my wife and I thought the gym was adequate. Surrounding area clean and safe. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed nice property very comfotable room. Lobby pleasant and clean. Enjoyable stay. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lighting the llighting in the rooms are great, but there needs to be some type of low lighting. The bathroom is too bright and there should be some way to turn it down. There should be a smaller llight in the living area also September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice We were very pleased with our room/hotel. Clean, comfortable, conveniently located, new or updated, friendly staff. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Williamsburg Arrived late and the staff was very efficient checking my group in. The hotel was very well maintained. The dining area was bright and warm. The room was much bigger than typical; a sitting area in addition to the bedroom area. The room was very nice and clean. Bathroom was fine. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE We really enjoyed our stay. the hotel was convenient to our destination. Spacious room and comfortable bed. LOVE THE PILLOWS. We stayed on a Thursday and Friday nights and the increase of price for Friday was kind of a cheap trick. The towels could have been larger and the shower head needed help. I am rather tall so combing my hair in the bathroom was a challenge. Your mirrors are situated so that it was convenient to combing my chest hair. I sleep with a CPAP machine so the electrical outlet on the wall beside the bed was a welcomed change from having to move the bed to find an outlet. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel Room I stay at this hotel a few times a year. The rooms are always well cleaned and the complimentary breakfast was great. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by History vacation Great hotel!!! This is what I expect in a Holiday Inn. Not disappointed at all. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to relax Very clean and welcoming. Would definitely stay here again. Centrally located on main road that leads you to everything., and yet away from the crowds. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by after season this was a very convenient location to historical sites and museums. Since we were in are area after the tourist season it was not crowed and a pleasant stay. neighbors were noisy and disrespectful but that had nothing to do with the staff and facility. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Williamsburg Haven We have stayed at this hotel every time we come to Williamsburg, which is often. We've stayed at other hotels and regretted it. It is now our place in Williamsburg, when visiting our daughter. It is always clean and we have never had trouble here about noise. We've used the pool and fitness center and both are great. The breakfast is perfect for our needs. We use the lobby for some socializing, which is comfortable and intimate. Have stayed here more than ten times. Love this place! Will be back! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as usual. This hotel has the same standards as other IHG Brands. I'm writing several reviews today because I hadn't reviewed anything in a while. Great friendly staff. Clean Rooms. Great breakfast. I usually hate any type of breakfast foods, but when I stay at an express, I always look forward to the breakfast. It's the only time I ever eat breakfast. The only drawback is the great room. This is not the staff's fault. But due to the location of the hotel, the great room is way, way to small. Overall, great as usual. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location great location to major events.....very nice and clean....would highly recommend September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Comfortable, roomy and quiet rooms. I would recommend this Holiday Inn to family and friends. It was also conveniently located to restaurants, shopping and sites. We had a great time and will return often. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff really helped us out in a pinch. We had booked a stay at another area hotel and that hotel was not up to our standards. we immediately went out in search of a better place to stay and found Holiday Inn Express was available with vacancy. We booked 2 nights on the spot and went back to the other place to cancel our reservation. We will be staying at Holiday Inn hotels wherever we go out of town from now on. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice except for showers The hotel was absolutely fine - exactly what you would expect. The shower was an absolute damper though! It was completely painful and sprayed water all over the bathroom no matter how careful we tried to be. After a hot day at Busch Gardens, it was a total disappointment. We left the next day without showering at all, it was THAT bad! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay.... front desk average great lodging !!! front desk could be a little classier to match the place September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The location of this hotel is excellent. A Short walk to shops and restaurants. Although, not the best shopping or restaurants in town it was nice to have the convenience of options being close. The room was very clean, quiet, and comfortable. I highly recommend any one to stay here! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! Fantastic Hotel !!! It was a great experience from the GM down to housekeeping! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good choice Highly recommended. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, good staff Resting and good service are the most important when looking for a hotel. The HIE has it for me. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the greatest I had a bad experience just walking through the door and as a reward IHG member I was never even acknowledged. The front staff who checked us out was not friendly at all. When we got to the room it was half clean, old food was still in the mini fridge and to top it off we were under a room that had a brand new baby which we heard all night. I was originally set to stay 2 days but got up early and checked out a day earlier to go to another hotel. I refused to stay and pay another day. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Enjoyed the stay. The staff were very helpful with recommendations and driving directions. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 4 for 4 days Everything was very clean and the staff was very freindly and attentive. I would recomend this hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, breakfast Very n ice staff, great breakfast though served scrambled eggs too often. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for Williamsburg area The stay was very comfortable. The staff were extremely kind and courteous. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and Great location Fantastic hotel. Super food, laundry facilities, Staff was perfect. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Staff was very friendly, rooms clean and very comfortable. Out standing breakfast. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Conveniently located This Holiday Inn is conveniently located close to Colonial Williamsburg, Busch Gardens, and the Busch brewery. There are also numerous restaurants and shopping nearby. It offers a typical Holiday Inn breakfast with many selections to choose from. In the evening, there are cookies in the lobby but they don't last very long. The basket was empty when we checked in. The bed was really comfortable and we slept soundly, The only negative was the bathroom. The tub did not drain and by the end of the shower it was 6 inches deep. The toilet and sink were a bit slow as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay i always choose holiday inn express and this hotel is no exception. the rooms are clean, comfortable and the staff is very accommodating. I stayed here twice within a 3 week period while college shopping with my daughter. its proximity to everything in williamsburg is perfect. i highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>