Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Uncomfortable stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

My air conditioning and microwave did not work in the room during my stay. They did not have any other room to put myself and my family in. We couldn't even warm up the baby's food or milk. He was fussy all night due to being uncomfortable all night. We were offered a small amount off of our bill but since I am in the hospitality industry I can tell you that is not what service is, There is a lot of work to be done at this property. I am extremely unhappy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice area close to attractions

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Crowded Breakfast Room..... But nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us despite the rush of the breakfast area. I hope you'll come back and see us on your next visit through town! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for family of 5

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel was conveniently located and the staff and accommodations were very nice. Free breakfast was pretty nice as well. Good sized eating area and decent selection of options. The room we had was clean and roomy and was comfortable for my wife and I and our three kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here with us, and hope to see you again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality room

By

July 12, 2016

club

I have been at this hotel three times. The service and amenities are great. This hotel is convenient to work locations, restaurants and attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. It is always a pleasure for the team to hear that we've delivered a consistently positive guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

July 11, 2016

it was a very stay nice staff location was convenient to most attractions food was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear that our staff and amenities made it enjoyable for you! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

NIce Location

By

July 05, 2016

club

The location of this hotel was nice. Did not have to travel far to get to the places we were going to visit. Breakfast was always cold,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for letting me know about your recent visit. I apologize that the breakfast items where cold. I have shared your comments so that we can continue to improve on our guest service.
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 04, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this location. (There are other Holiday Inns in the area. This review is for this location only.)

Clean room. Pleasant staff. Convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you'll return in the future. Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Front Desk Staff! Great room

By

July 04, 2016

Front Desk staff was wonderful! They were personable, helpful and professional. They gave us great recommendations for restaurants. The room was a suite with a sofa, desk and chair, Keurig coffee maker and even had a fridge with a freezer! I truly felt like my Gold status was appreciated and meant something. I am Gold with another large hotel chain too and spent the next night in another brand hotel. It was a beautiful hotel in Virginia Beach with employees that could care less about customer service. I think it's time to give up my Gold card with them and commit exclusively to Holiday Inn/IHG hotels!
This stay at the Holiday Inn was head and shoulders above the other

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you SO much for your review of our hotel. Our goal here on property is to ensure that our customer interactions are always memorable in the most positive way, but our goal with IHG is to build loyalty-- to know that we accomplished both is truly remarkable. I will pass all of your wonderful compliments to our team members, and look forward to serving you again in the future! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, I just couldn't sleep

By

June 29, 2016

club

I am again pleased with a stay at Holiday Inn. The staff were stupendous. The room was very comfortable. My only complaint is that I couldn't get the thermostat to work. The thermostat always read 76 no matter what I set the temperature to. Even when the AC was set to "on" the AC didn't always blow. I couldn't sleep well, but I generally don't sleep well away from home, so it's not entirely the bed. The temperature played a factor, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff made your stay enjoyable! I apologize that the temperature in your room was not comfortable. I appreciate you communicating that issue with us so that we can fix it before it effects any future guests. We hope to see you on your future travels! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely nice hotel with attentive staff.

By

June 29, 2016

club

Very much enjoyed the stay. Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Staff's response and help when I realized I left my pillow behind was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your wonderful compliments, and will be sure to pass them on to our team members! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

How it can be better

By

June 29, 2016

Overall I really appreciated the friendliness of the front desk staff. They were great!
The area I had a problem with was the cleanliness of the bathroom and the fitness center. The toilet and the floors in the bathroom were not as clean as they could have been. I saw stains inside the bowl and things on the bathroom floor. I used the fitness center everyday I was there and noticed the same sweat marks on the machines, specifically, the treadmills. I found myself wiping them down with the wipes just so I could feel comfortable to use them. Sweat gets everywhere so I believe the machines needs to be completely wiped down...and may prevent dust and dirt to clog up the motors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I appreciate your feedback on how we can improve! I apologize our fitness facility was not up to par during your visit. Our main goal is always guest satisfaction, so to hear you were not satisfied with the fitness center is certainly something I will personally pass on to our Housekeeping department so that we can ensure a good quality experience the next time. As far as the front desk staff, I will ensure to pass your compliments to them. They always strive so hard to go above and beyond for our guests, so they will love that feedback! Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel was adequate, clean, and safe. Breakfast menu could have used a bit of an update but all in all, it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. Christine N. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less