Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 235 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

good service

By

July 19, 2016

good service room are small and few electrical outlets

Read More
Read Less

Extremely Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

For a short notice trip to Williamsport, I could not have asked for better accommodations. I will stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

I loved staying here1 Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great,and the beds and pillows were very comfy! It was within walking distance to the bus depot and restaurants. I highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 14, 2016

The view is incredible and the beds and pillows are the best

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the bed and pillows. We hope to have you back again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you back again soon! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, clean and conveniently located in town.

By

July 13, 2016

We arrived shortly after dinner and was immediately greeted by the desk clerk. He was courteous and friendly and very helpful. He explained the services offered and asked if we had any questions. Breakfast the next morning was hot and tasty. Very clean hotel and nice location....you can walk in the town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Greetings Redraiders, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! Thanks for choosing to stay with us! We hope to have you back again! Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel! We, my four girls and I, arrived and were greeted by a very friendly front desk attendant. From there it was a wonderful experience. Any minor difficulties were handled beautifully. The beds were very comfortable. The room was outfitted very nicely. The DVD player, Keurig, microwave all helped our stay to be better.

The room was clean and nice looking. My teenager utilized the internet and the desk. Apparently all was working very well in that area!

Thank you for a great stay we will definitely be using Holiday Inn Express again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Greetings Ann1313, We appreciate you taking the time out of I'm sure a very busy day with 4 girls, to review our hotel :-) . We are happy to hear you and your girls enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back again! Thanks for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 03, 2016

The room and overall hotel was very clean. The bed and pillows are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

June 28, 2016

The times I stay at the hotel it is always very good, comfortable, clean and very restful.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 26, 2016

club

had a little trouble locating the hotel address not in GPS.
Really enjoyed the variety of food on the breakfast buffet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
I'm sorry to hear you had troubles finding us. We are a newer address, so some older GPS models do not have us listed in Maps. I always recommend guest use 100 Pine St, which will get them to the same location. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit - Overall Comfortable

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. It was a quick visit as we were there for college orientation. I'm sure we will stay again within the next four years. It was comfortable sleeping. The breakfast was not that great. My son liked the choices, but he is a carb eater. He liked the pancakes and had juice and the cinnamon bun. The bacon was ok, not great. The egg / omelet type with cheese was ok. They do offer dry cereal and yogurt and bagels and toast also. I guess I am fussy with breakfast choices. I can't eat yogurt and I don't eat cereal. There was also a sausage patty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Greetings Rosie 3197, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope on your next visit you will take advantage of the full service restaurant on site at the adjoining Holiday Inn for a made to order breakfast of your liking, if you would prefer different options. Best of luck to your college undergrad!
Read More
Read Less

Location in town is wonderful

By

June 15, 2016

Staff is very considerate ... breakfast in the Great room is a terrific perk. Good food choices. Very clean, roomy and staff is wonderful there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hot continental breakfast bar. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

June 06, 2016

Very quiet -- cannot wait to come back again. Great place and easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less